Hmmmmm Reply
that man must be sex hungry Reply
Quote from: angela on 15-05-2016 10:36 AM Some people on Gistmania have such filthy mindsets - they see s.e.x in everything! Exactly, I wonder that too, but while I was wondering that, something drew my attention to the picture again and I wondered how a grown man would be so foolish to go sticking his stinky winnie on random innocent people in shopping malls in the name of waiting to checkout, either way, I still think that should be unacceptable - It is called invasion of private space and a bit more! I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Calculation runs like mad in their minds, this is no longer a mistake but a deliberate act that has culminated into a mutual agreement that will eventually result into a good or bad result. I mind my business anyway Reply![]() Oscardeejay
Poster no be bad thing if u tell me Reply
All these happens on a daily basis, he's jst taping current and she's comfortable with it notin more! Reply
kikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Reply![]() ![]()
Very funny.... wounder sha never end, imagine that gurl even they enjoy that stuff. the man self they enjoy wetin him thing they touch. Reply
Allow the man Joe life na once so make him enjoy him time now but don't forget to BE WISSSSSSSSSE and USE UR BRAIN. PKECHICOM ReplyBe USEFUL, Be WISE, use your BRAIN at all Times and add VALUE to your LIFE.
choiii...uhmmm!..mk I reserve ma comment Reply
What do you think the man is doing in a public place like that, it's just your mind set deceiving u. u're being ridiculous Reply
this man is innocent but the girl is not...simple Reply
One guy here say make una zoom the picture Reply
All for yawa sake na so we take c am Reply
Rubbish what is fhey are husband and wife ?? Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Na so so stuff this poster eye they touch Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
The babe too dey enjoy it Reply
They both enjoy the ''collabo''... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
I dey see dis kin tin for underground well well and mesef don join dem.... ReplyMe i dey close eye hold railings like say i dey sleep...I dey enjoy am well well...