North Africa Qaeda offers to help Nigerian Muslims (Page 6)

Date: 01-02-2010 10:38 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Keji LaBelle Rox
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- derbi at 6-02-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bencochris on  5-02-2010 02:15 PM
Listen to this all you Muslims who are terrorising us (Christians) in this country.   Whoever goes to the Lord for safety i.e. (Christians), Whoever remains under the protection of the almighty, can say to him i.e (God) you are my defender and protector...
    He will keep us (Christian) save from hidden dangers. (FROM MUSLIMS AND SO CALL ALQAEDA) ... He will cover us (Christians) with his wings, we will be safe in his care, and his faithfulness will protect and defend us WE NEED NOT TO FEAR ANY DANGER AT NIGHT OR SUDDEN ATTACT  DURING THE DAY ……..
  A thousand may fall dead by our side ten thousand all around us. But we will not be harmed. We will look and see the punishments of the wicked (ALQAEDA AND WICKED MUSLIMS). PSALM 91:I-8
     We Christian are not afraid of any body because he that is in us is greater than alqaeda or any body. And since the Lord is for us no one on Earth and in heaven can ever be against us. Let them come we are waiting for them, we shall see there disgrace and down fall. What so ever there plan May shall fail them. FOR THE ARMY OF ISRAEL IS FIGHTING FOR US. CHRISTIANITY AND CHRISTIANS SHALL RAIGHN FOR EVER NO ONE CAN ELIMINATE US. JESUS IS LORD

amen for who so ever that digged a pit shall fall inside so let them come and dig, we are not are fraide.
Posted: at 6-02-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 7-02-2010 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sizzlingsofi on  2-02-2010 06:56 PM
They can only use all those useless people wey no get job for north na them dey go use
make Osama  go relax he no dey shame he no get better thing to think of self
all those al-qaeda wey dey live dirty life inside stone and rock and dey they smell LIKE RABBIT inside desert  wey dey no dey shower i know my country i trust Nigerian Government for that one na shoot aside go be the result.
If him know say he na Osama make him come outside na where they go catch am na there him dey carry him self dey go so
Nigeria go sell am out  to America to collect money
yes naija go sell am chap chap yes that one na true talk
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 7-02-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago)
Oh -hell No.

Posted: at 7-02-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- AAI80 at 7-02-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chestola on  5-02-2010 12:12 PM
look elqaeda you ppl are very stupid if you think we're afred of you ppl then try it,what the phyuk do you think.is high time obama should flosh you ppl cos you don't need to exist in this world,you ppl are causeing confusion to the innocent & poor ppl.ELQAEDA DON'T TRY US IN JOS WE'RE READY phyuk ANY BODY THAT DON'T WANT PEACE IN THE PLATEAU................
All u should know is that OBAMA is not God, so he has strength of his own to flush even an ant. I hope u will be sincere to phyuk even ur self it u find out dat u don't want peace in plateau.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AAI80 at 7-02-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chestola on  5-02-2010 12:12 PM
look elqaeda you ppl are very stupid if you think we're afred of you ppl then try it,what the phyuk do you think.is high time obama should flosh you ppl cos you don't need to exist in this world,you ppl are causeing confusion to the innocent & poor ppl.ELQAEDA DON'T TRY US IN JOS WE'RE READY phyuk ANY BODY THAT DON'T WANT PEACE IN THE PLATEAU................
All u hv 2 know is dat obama is not God, as such he has no strength of his own 2 flush even an ant, and I also hope u will be sincere to phyuk even ur self if it appears that u dont want peace.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 7-02-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on  4-02-2010 12:44 PM
Quote from: AD4real on  3-02-2010 10:55 AM
Quote from: haraka on  2-02-2010 09:54 PM
Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah. We are ready to fight in the name of God. To fight the enemies of islam. Lailahaillallah, Muhammad rasulillah(SAW)

Astagfurullah, u'r a child of iblis(devil)

I am a muslim and believe me, fighting for ur own devilish act using the name of Islam will surely put u in hell and you shall remain in Jahanama forever. The Quran never label anybody as enemies of islam nor did the quran ask you to kill anyone for God sake.

Jihad in the arabic word comes from Jahada meaning to strive or struggle, how on earth should u sons of iblis(devil) portray islam to be a killing religion.

In surah Al-Tawbah Ch.9 v.5 is refering to the then battle when the idle worshippers were killing the muslims, not now for God sake. The non-muslim are not fighting u . Lets read and understand the Quran Please brother and clean this devilish heart of urs.

Salam.
Muslims beware, this is what the christians want us to turn to -disagreeing with eachother-.
imagine one saying he's ready for Jihad and the other saying no Jihad and calling the other names!

yes that is exactly what we are praying for, and is also a prophecy that must come to pass Grin Grin i dey laff devil
Posted: at 7-02-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajiluv at 13-01-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on  1-02-2010 10:38 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Mon Feb 1, 2010 1:20pm GMT

DUBAI (Reuters) - An al Qaeda group in North Africa has offered to give Nigerian Muslims training and weapons to fight Christians in the West African country, where more than 460 people were killed in sectarian clashes last month.

Vice President Goodluck Jonathan sent in the military to halt the violence after four days of clashes between Christian and Muslim mobs armed with guns, knives and machetes in the area round the city of Jos in central Nigeria.

"We are ready to train your people in weapons, and give you whatever support we can in men, arms and munitions to enable you to defend our people in Nigeria," the statement by al Qaeda in the Islamic Maghreb (AQIM) said.

It was signed in the name of Abu Mus'ab Abdel-Wadoud, who was described as the "emir", or leader, of the group, and appeared on Islamic websites that often carry statements from groups using the al Qaeda name around the world.

"You are not alone in this test. The hearts of Mujahideen are in pain over your troubles and desire to help you as much as possible, in the Islamic Maghreb, Somalia, Iraq, Afghanistan, Palestine, Chechnya," it said.

Nigeria has roughly equal numbers of Christians and Muslims, though traditional animist beliefs underpin many people's faith.

About 1 million people were killed in Nigeria's 1967-70 civil war, and there have been outbreaks of religious unrest since then. But more than 200 ethnic groups generally live peacefully side by side in the West African oil producer.

Last month's violence erupted after an argument between Muslim and Christian neighbours over the rebuilding of homes destroyed in previous clashes in 2008.

A Nigerian man tried to bomb a U.S.-bound plane on December 25 in an attack claimed by Al Qaeda in the Arabian Peninsula, a Saudi-Yemeni group using the al Qaeda name and based in Yemen.

AQIM kidnapped a Frenchman and three Spaniards in the Sahara late last year and said it would kill the French hostage by the end of January unless Mali freed four al Qaeda prisoners.

French Foreign Minister Bernard Kouchner said on Monday the group had extended the deadline.

AQIM has waged a campaign of suicide bombings and ambushes in Algeria but in the past few years has shifted many of its activities south to the Sahara desert.

Last year it killed a British tourist, Edwin Dyer, after kidnapping him on the border between Niger and Mali while he was attending a festival of Tuareg culture.

The group also said it shot dead a U.S. aid worker in the Mauritanian capital Nouakchott in June last year and carried out a suicide bombing on the French embassy there in August that injured three people.

Saharan states have been planning a regional conference to map out a joint response to the al Qaeda threat for more than a year, but the gathering has been postponed repeatedly.

Posted: at 13-01-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 13-01-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on  1-02-2010 10:38 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Mon Feb 1, 2010 1:20pm GMT

DUBAI (Reuters) - An al Qaeda group in North Africa has offered to give Nigerian Muslims training and weapons to fight Christians in the West African country, where more than 460 people were killed in sectarian clashes last month.

Vice President Goodluck Jonathan sent in the military to halt the violence after four days of clashes between Christian and Muslim mobs armed with guns, knives and machetes in the area round the city of Jos in central Nigeria.

"We are ready to train your people in weapons, and give you whatever support we can in men, arms and munitions to enable you to defend our people in Nigeria," the statement by al Qaeda in the Islamic Maghreb (AQIM) said.

It was signed in the name of Abu Mus'ab Abdel-Wadoud, who was described as the "emir", or leader, of the group, and appeared on Islamic websites that often carry statements from groups using the al Qaeda name around the world.

"You are not alone in this test. The hearts of Mujahideen are in pain over your troubles and desire to help you as much as possible, in the Islamic Maghreb, Somalia, Iraq, Afghanistan, Palestine, Chechnya," it said.

Nigeria has roughly equal numbers of Christians and Muslims, though traditional animist beliefs underpin many people's faith.

About 1 million people were killed in Nigeria's 1967-70 civil war, and there have been outbreaks of religious unrest since then. But more than 200 ethnic groups generally live peacefully side by side in the West African oil producer.

Last month's violence erupted after an argument between Muslim and Christian neighbours over the rebuilding of homes destroyed in previous clashes in 2008.

A Nigerian man tried to bomb a U.S.-bound plane on December 25 in an attack claimed by Al Qaeda in the Arabian Peninsula, a Saudi-Yemeni group using the al Qaeda name and based in Yemen.

AQIM kidnapped a Frenchman and three Spaniards in the Sahara late last year and said it would kill the French hostage by the end of January unless Mali freed four al Qaeda prisoners.

French Foreign Minister Bernard Kouchner said on Monday the group had extended the deadline.

AQIM has waged a campaign of suicide bombings and ambushes in Algeria but in the past few years has shifted many of its activities south to the Sahara desert.

Last year it killed a British tourist, Edwin Dyer, after kidnapping him on the border between Niger and Mali while he was attending a festival of Tuareg culture.

The group also said it shot dead a U.S. aid worker in the Mauritanian capital Nouakchott in June last year and carried out a suicide bombing on the French embassy there in August that injured three people.

Saharan states have been planning a regional conference to map out a joint response to the al Qaeda threat for more than a year, but the gathering has been postponed repeatedly.

pls what is d sorce of this news
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odiono at 13-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
I HAVE NEVER SEEN A PEOPLE SO ENSELESS AND UNREASOABLE AS THESE!
Posted: at 13-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Celestial1 at 16-01-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago)
Nigeria better be careful before they end up being the next Sudan or Somalia. 
Posted: at 16-01-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chudy1800 at 16-01-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Let them come,they will only kill themselfs.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xavexdo5 at 16-01-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
stupid pple, i smell serious war
Posted: at 16-01-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 17-01-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
 we are not one lets all go our separate ways
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 17-01-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-01-2011 02:16 PM
we are not one lets all go our separate ways

CUT OFF TODAY.......NOW...... I AM WAITING!!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 17-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahaha, aboki ji ike ekele chi ya, hankali hankali no rush ehh hahahahahahah
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 17-01-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Should we attribute the recent killings to this 'offer'?......

Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 17-01-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
what can i say
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 8-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State