North Africa Qaeda offers to help Nigerian Muslims (Page 3)

Date: 01-02-2010 10:38 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Keji LaBelle Rox
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- ktalent at 3-02-2010 07:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on  2-02-2010 11:25 PM
Quote from: haraka on  2-02-2010 09:54 PM
Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah. We are ready to fight in the name of God. To fight the enemies of islam. Lailahaillallah, Muhammad rasulillah(SAW)

Who exactly are the enemies of Islam?

Help me ask him ooo.

Posted: at 3-02-2010 07:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ktalent at 3-02-2010 07:12 AM (14 years ago)
hahahaha admin ADMIN........"Al qaeda offers to train Nigerians for terrorism"......lol see interpretation.

Sadly, I agree. Sad

Posted: at 3-02-2010 07:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cashempire at 3-02-2010 07:30 AM (14 years ago)
Dumb dumb dumb dumb Dumb ass muslims. Let em come thu, we gon close in on em.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 07:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tayoade at 3-02-2010 07:39 AM (14 years ago)
ISLAM IS INNOCENT TERRORISM.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 07:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- METRIX at 3-02-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago)
fighting n killing in d name of god...rubish

Posted: at 3-02-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajiluv at 3-02-2010 07:48 AM (14 years ago)
i cant belive these is hapenieng to nig im so sceard that if actions is not taking fast things we go from bad to worst,it does not belong to a man who is working to direct his steps,jerimiah23v3,the time left is rediuced hole ur GOD tight/
Posted: at 3-02-2010 07:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-02-2010 08:44 AM (14 years ago)
and you so think that you can match them in the arms race ?
Posted: at 3-02-2010 08:44 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- makjonline at 3-02-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
Eyaaah, e clear say d world dey com to an END.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ritchy at 3-02-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
I think govt. need to take note dis on threat.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AD4real at 3-02-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah. We are ready to fight in the name of God. To fight the enemies of islam. Lailahaillallah, Muhammad rasulillah(SAW)

Astagfurullah, u'r a child of iblis(devil)

I am a muslim and believe me, fighting for ur own devilish act using the name of Islam will surely put u in hell and you shall remain in Jahanama forever. The Quran never label anybody as enemies of islam nor did the quran ask you to kill anyone for God sake.

Jihad in the arabic word comes from Jahada meaning to strive or struggle, how on earth should u sons of iblis(devil) portray islam to be a killing religion.

In surah Al-Tawbah Ch.9 v.5 is refering to the then battle when the idle worshippers were killing the muslims, not now for God sake. The non-muslim are not fighting u . Lets read and understand the Quran Please brother and clean this devilish heart of urs.

Salam.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mafiaa at 3-02-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago)

Illiterate son of Iblis(devil) just watch this video with a clear mind from the begining to the end and tell me the meaining of Jihad.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3yNrxYewhi0&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">Jihad-2 (Kill all non-Muslims?)</a>
Posted: at 3-02-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 3-02-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 3nema on  2-02-2010 08:40 PM
This is pure conspiracy, they know that the so called Boko-haram are illitrates, so they (devils) will wnt to use them against Nigeria.

1. America predicted doom for Nigeria in the near future
2. Handing over power to a sick person
3. Killing of inocent people by the so called Boko Haram and co
4. Oil companies (Shell) planning to leave Nigeria
5. Nigeria in American's terrorist list (a set-up, if u aske me)
6. Conts. spilling of inocent bloods(God forgive their souls)
7. Nigeria on Al-qaeda radar.

OBSERVATION: they want us to panic as well as hating each other and that is one way to destroy a strong army(we) i.e.  YOU CAN BREAK ONE STICK OF BROOM but ITS HARD TO BREAK A BUNCH OF BROOM.

ACTION:
Should we youth of good conscience believe what we read?
If yes, TOGETHERNESS we shall overcome it
If No, We still HAVE TO be at alert

FURTHER ACTION
lets create a community that will extend to all parts of Nigeria, we're young but together we can build a country and we can fight our enemies. they are ALQAEDA but we shall be ONE-NIGERIA.

Thank you Excellent point . . i wish each of us can come up with similar ideas .  We need to empower ourselves and refuse to admit failure  the power lies in the pragmatic action of the youths  if our existing elders have failed the entire nation to date  what can the youth do to make a difference ?

How can the Al Queda be boasting of plans to turn Nigeria into another sudan or Somalia  save captalizing on the prevalent ignorance especially among some  directionless youths in a certain region of the country which they have consistently employed to foster trouble all along

Posted: at 3-02-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angelaaa at 3-02-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
The devil itself... i wounder why some people are lack Sense of human.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 3-02-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
you just a phyukkin fool , fools like u, qaeda can use like that lil boy that brought our country name on dirty list. since u ready come out and start the fight, phyukkin dick ass muther phyukker.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirkkbaba at 3-02-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
Not a good omen for Naija, brothers start praying for God intervention. Though i also smell conspiracy
Posted: at 3-02-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
bullshit
Posted: at 3-02-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jonathan2010 at 3-02-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  3-02-2010 01:18 PM
you just a phyukkin fool , fools like u, qaeda can use like that lil boy that brought our country name on dirty list. since u ready come out and start the fight, phyukkin dick ass muther phyukker.
you better move your ass out of this forum and go join any of the qaeda website, since u dont want good in naija land you want naija to be like somalia and sudan, crak head.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigasem77 at 3-02-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
God is in control, I can say for sure that, the world we all know is coming to an end. this is what i call the fulfulling of the holy scripture.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- td4realluv at 3-02-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm! may they never succeed.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 3-02-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Make dem come! MEND go finish them

Posted: at 3-02-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

2. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

3. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

4. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

5. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

6. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

7. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

8. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

9. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

10. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

11. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

12. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

13. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

14. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

15. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

16. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe