75% Nigeriant ladies are so insultive

Date: 02-02-2010 10:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: William William
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 2-02-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
If you like kick against this..but later on you will see what am trying to say...

Posted: at 2-02-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cashempire at 2-02-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
Thats because most guys have given all the power to them, just to get a piece of their ass. I mean, if you were a chick and a guy approaches you, he mumbles a few giberish and you give him your number. The next thirty minutes(thats if he can stay that long) you get an SMS from him saying " I love you honey, i"ve been waiting all my life for a girl like you, I will do anything for you coz I cant do without you" Remember, this sms is from someone you met not up to 24 hours ago. Wouldnt you feel in control and unassailable when next a guy approaches you? most of these niggaz suck!
Posted: at 2-02-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 2-02-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cashempire on  2-02-2010 11:11 AM
Thats because most guys have given all the power to them, just to get a piece of their ass. I mean, if you were a chick and a guy approaches you, he mumbles a few giberish and you give him your number. The next thirty minutes(thats if he can stay that long) you get an SMS from him saying " I love you honey, i"ve been waiting all my life for a girl like you, I will do anything for you coz I cant do without you" Remember, this sms is from someone you met not up to 24 hours ago. Wouldnt you feel in control and unassailable when next a guy approaches you? most of these niggaz suck!

my guy u talk am correct,na as u keep ur head na so dem go barb am.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 2-02-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
Grin exactly. well said Cool

Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 2-02-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
i don for ma self and i don agree! na true talk shaa!!

Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 2-02-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
u sure say is 75% no be 80% xdxdxd

Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 2-02-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm. make them try am near me, na dirty i go dirty that person.

Posted: at 2-02-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- famous5 at 3-02-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
na true my brother no liar Sad
Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 3-02-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago)
no true

Posted: at 3-02-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nigerianraised at 4-02-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
IM EXCLUDED IN THIS CATEGORY B/C IM MORE OF A AMERICAN THAN A NIGERIAN HAS FAR HAS MY CHRACTHER AND WHAT I LLOOK FOR AND EXPECT WHEN IT COMES TO MEN.....BUT I AGREE B/C I HAVE WITNESSED IT IN MY FAMILY AND IN PUBLIC AMONGST OTHER...SOMETIMES I DONT KNOW HOW WOMAN CAN EVEN SAY SOME THINGS TO A MAN THE HURT THAT IT DOES TO THEIR EGO IS EXTREME.....
Posted: at 4-02-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 4-02-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  2-02-2010 10:57 AM
If you like kick against this..but later on you will see what am trying to say...

POOR MAN GIEST Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SmilingArewa at 22-02-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
  Tru tru tru it is why i dont give ma number
Posted: at 22-02-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 22-02-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 22-02-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-02-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 22-02-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chinwenduu at 22-02-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago)
Well I KNOW Many Nigerians who are kind, calm, patient and polite, and few who are rude, but thats just the group of Nigerians that I know sha... maybe some in other countries act differently to get attention or something... etc  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-02-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Enockia at 22-02-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago)
i think it's really 95%

Posted: at 22-02-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- henry1980 at 23-02-2010 01:58 AM (14 years ago)
Thats because most guys have given all the power to them, just to get a piece of their ass. I mean, if you were a chick and a guy approaches you, he mumbles a few giberish and you give him your number. The next thirty minutes(thats if he can stay that long) you get an SMS from him saying " I love you honey, i"ve been waiting all my life for a girl like you, I will do anything for you coz I cant do without you" Remember, this sms is from someone you met not up to 24 hours ago. Wouldnt you feel in control and unassailable when next a guy approaches you? most of these niggaz suck
my brother u don talk am finish
Posted: at 23-02-2010 01:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 23-02-2010 05:23 AM (14 years ago)
talk about diplomatik hissssingggg  all over the forum *BBP*

you don talk am oo   but some got good etiquette too

Posted: at 23-02-2010 05:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 23-02-2010 05:48 AM (14 years ago)
we guys re all the cause of it all!final

Posted: at 23-02-2010 05:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sholashedrak at 23-02-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago)
true talk na so
Posted: at 23-02-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5