75% Nigeriant ladies are so insultive (Page 4)

Date: 02-02-2010 10:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: William William
1 2 3 [4] 5
- chogzie at 27-02-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
Bad news
Posted: at 27-02-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 27-02-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
Bad news
Posted: at 27-02-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 28-02-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 27-02-2010 09:41 PM
Quote from: nonsog on 27-02-2010 07:59 AM
On one hand, guys speak too smoothly. On the other hand, I as a female have to admit that I am embarrassed by how disrespectfully some of our women speak to the men.

How can you be a female when it shows that you are male in the profile or is this a mistake?

Maybe using his  friends account by mistake yet echoeing what comes straight from her heart if indeed she is female???

Posted: at 28-02-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eksj at 28-02-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 27-02-2010 08:37 AM
I am an American married to a Nigerian lady -- Saying she is rude would be kind. She is selfish, self centered, disrespectful, argumentative, manipulative... 
Posted: at 28-02-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 1-03-2010 03:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eksj on 28-02-2010 04:45 PM
I am an American married to a Nigerian lady -- Saying she is rude would be kind. She is selfish, self centered, disrespectful, argumentative, manipulative... 

Good grief ......

Posted: at 1-03-2010 03:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 1-03-2010 04:10 AM (14 years ago)

Not all Nigerian women are like that either so do not carry that and generalize.
Posted: at 1-03-2010 04:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 1-03-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago)
Sure, no need to generalise jor........we arent all like that..........and besides there is always a limit to one's endurance!

Posted: at 1-03-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 1-03-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-03-2010 10:49 AM
Sure, no need to generalise jor........we arent all like that..........and besides there is always a limit to one's endurance!
Amen
Posted: at 1-03-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eksj at 1-03-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  1-03-2010 04:10 AM

Not all Nigerian women are like that either so do not carry that and generalize.

I wholeheartedly agree. I know some very wonderful Nigerian ladies. This is not a generalization, it one instance of a lady and her family that are dishonest, dishonorable and deceptive. Other Nigerian friends tell me I made a very bad choice.
Posted: at 1-03-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eksj at 1-03-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  2-02-2010 10:57 AM
If you like kick against this..but later on you will see what am trying to say...
What I hear is "if you love me you will" (fill in the blank) buy me a car, jewelry etc. Love (?) for sale!
Posted: at 1-03-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 1-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eksj on  1-03-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: Dranatomy on  2-02-2010 10:57 AM
If you like kick against this..but later on you will see what am trying to say...
What I hear is "if you love me you will" (fill in the blank) buy me a car, jewelry etc. Love (?) for sale!

Love Sold Separately by Quinn Maybach is a beautiful song that explains all this.

Posted: at 1-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 1-03-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eksj on  1-03-2010 04:12 PM
Quote from: omatu on  1-03-2010 04:10 AM

I wholeheartedly agree. I know some very wonderful Nigerian ladies. This is not a generalization, it one instance of a lady and her family that are dishonest, dishonorable and deceptive. Other Nigerian friends tell me I made a very bad choice.

Very sorry for your bad experience.
Posted: at 1-03-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yagkong at 2-03-2010 08:19 AM (14 years ago)
My brodas, if a lady insults U on approaching her, dis means say she no like  u, try anoda babe joo, may be ur luck dey there.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 08:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 2-03-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago)
i don't believe someone can insult me without my making fool of myself to the person first, if anyone does that that means he or she is mentally unbalanced. anyway noone can insult warren buffet no matter what he does it will be baptised to style... think
Posted: at 2-03-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 2-03-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 2-03-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruth4real57 at 2-03-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
Basically.... sum myt b foolish but it depends on ur approach in'it... if u come on strong.. u'll b treated wif respect.. but if u're lyk... ''no1 lyk u'' and all dat.. den she'll take u 4 a fool!
Mostly... it not our fault but sum ladiez juz feel superior 2 certain guyz coz dey fink dey r da best or lyk da guy is not gud enough!
I know i can b rude even though i'm not in 9ja {in london}, but sum guyz need 2 shape up seriously! Smiley
Posted: at 2-03-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 3-03-2010 08:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  2-03-2010 08:53 AM
i don't believe someone can insult me without my making fool of myself to the person first, if anyone does that that means he or she is mentally unbalanced. anyway noone can insult warren buffet no matter what he does it will be baptised to style... think

LOL  see man dey yarn .  oo .  u nefa reach proper naija bendel opeke wey fit  pulverize you  down to your molecules abi na wettin!

Posted: at 3-03-2010 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- capriconio at 3-03-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
Respect is need in both side
 <a href="http://www.dazzlejunction.com" target="_blank">Myspace Comments" border="0[/url]
 <a href="http://www.dazzlejunction.com/" target="_blank">Myspace Comments[/url]
<a href="http://www.dazzlejunction.com/layoutsV2/main.php" target="_blank">2.0 Myspace Layouts[/url]
Posted: at 3-03-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 3-03-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mmalerato at 5-03-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
An empty tin makes the loudest noise..Go FIGURE
Posted: at 5-03-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu