The twitter user wants Nigerians to know why the NLC is wrong to go on strike. The questions and answers are a bit amazing. let's hear your views on the issues raised.

![]() The twitter user wants Nigerians to know why the NLC is wrong to go on strike. The questions and answers are a bit amazing. let's hear your views on the issues raised. ![]() I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Whoever who detail this, must be APC member who's blind Reply
yeye people see dem stomach , to buy ASUN for 300 naira and beer 400 naira them go buy am Reply
Cold beer for jerry shop na 4h for origin Reply
Quote from: even on 18-05-2016 12:48 PM Whoever who detail this, must be APC member who's blind you are the blind one here... don't be sentimental.
And who want to tell me that yawa dey wrong? Yawa no dey lie, it gives you as you c am. Because na so we take c am. Yawa govt. Yawa country Reply
Quote from: Danilo Dan on 18-05-2016 02:58 PM And who want to tell me that yawa dey wrong? Yawa no dey lie, it gives you as you c am. Because na so we take c am. Yawa govt. Yawa country Do you have just half a brain at all make you make tangible comments for the first time in your life..?
the person that said this should please shut up Reply
Am not surprise Reply
this Twitter user is part of the APC plan.... All these 419 in APC say NO when Jonathan removed subsidy. if buhari can't move Nigeria economy without fuel increase, let him resign Reply
before Removal of subsidy. Reply#let tackle the present inflation. #let see increase in minimum wage. #let FG create affordable means of transportation to the Nigerian. then u can remove the phyuking subsidy
hmmmmm... Reply
Hmmmmm.... you have said your own... life goes on. Reply
Bastard LABOUR UNION. Some States no pay workers for over six months now dem no strike. Banks dey employees graduate on contract dey pay dem tashèré money dem no talk. Indians and Lebanese dey use and abuse our factory workers dem no picket dem. Im don reach petroleum matter, dem don fly come out becos dem know say Gov't gi share dem Ghana must go. Na devil go shyte for una head. Reply
No be has him think so Reply
Yawa things, yawa dey for yawa country Nigeria Reply
Abi na APC member him be Reply
hmmm I see Reply
Hmmmmm.... you don talk ham finish jare my brother.... Reply