Gov. El Rufai Pays Condolence Visit to Senator Shehu Sani Who Recently Lost his Mother

Date: 24-05-2016 10:19 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-05-2016 10:19 AM (7 years ago)

Kaduna State Governor Mallam Nasir el-Rufai earlier this morning paid a condolence visit at the Tudun-Wada residence of Senator Shehu Sani, the senator representing Kaduna Central Senatorial zone, who lost his mother.
Hajiya Fatima Abubakar Sani died at the age of 75 at about 4pm Saturday, May 21, at the Garden City Hospital, Kaduna, after a protracted illness. She is survived by five children and 20 grandchildren. She was interred shortly after her death in line with Islamic burial rites.

Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:19 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Slimchery at 24-05-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago)
Subject: Europe Is Not The Only Solution.

With sad heart after I read the news of today and i decide to let people know that Europe is not the only place greener pasture can be found, I am in Europe and i know why i said this  because people risk their life through the land and sea to get here while many die alone the way. Many guys here beg  to feed, I mean as banbi ala just as we call them in Nigeria (Begger), They stay in traffic, supermarket, even streets they beg whoever is coming or going, There is no work here and  many are regreting why they came here in the first place but it's already late as they cannot go back to Nigeria empty handed because many sold one thing or other things to come here, this europe is like secret cult, you don't know what you are getting into till you get in and it's when you get inside you get to know how the game goes then it's too late to get out,(As we do say in Naija) You done already enter and you nor fit come out.) My brothers and sisters stop taking this risk, Europe don't worth it.

Like what happen last time my younger bro girlfriend elder's brother that was doing well in Nigeria decide to take this same risk and he dead in the sea, (Now europe he nor reach he business for naija go to another person)someone like that guy that has something doing should have not take such risk but what should i say, maybe ungreatful or greed because i cannot call that greener pasture, leave that to you people reading this to answer?. Someone that has his own business and paying workers but decide to come to europe by land/sea and he dead on the sea, here begging is a lucrative business, people do fight for space to beg here in Italy.

Again maybe the way people in Europe dress make people in Nigeria believe everyone is living fine, It's not easy asd you think as many in Nigeria are better than many of us here and that is just the simple truth. When you see their pictures on facebook and you start to think and cry, my people all those things are nothing as we pick many from the durtbin,as you people wears used cloths in Nigeria the same way we wear them here here too, just it's more cheaper here than there,All those pictures that you see were the guys look fine all is camera and all those cloths may cost nothing more than 2k Naiara because they many also pick some from the trash, there is a place they call (Arabu) there you can see good stuff, quality shoe,shirt and jeans for just 5euro which is about 2k Naira and some time if you can wait till market close you can get all this things for free, You just go into the dustbin pick anyone you like because they trough them away so it is for you to bend down and pick, come see were we dey fight for this aloko wey una go see for facebook una head go dey burst say i must come europe, the tin they pain me na make me dey share all this thing for my people with my little time because many done die for that sea .
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 24-05-2016 11:31 AM (7 years ago)
Subject: Europe Is Not The Only Solution.

With sad heart after I read the news of today and i decide to let people know that Europe is not the only place greener pasture can be found, I am in Europe and i know why i said this  because people risk their life through the land and sea to get here while many die alone the way. Many guys here beg  to feed, I mean as banbi ala just as we call them in Nigeria (Begger), They stay in traffic, supermarket, even streets they beg whoever is coming or going, There is no work here and  many are regreting why they came here in the first place but it's already late as they cannot go back to Nigeria empty handed because many sold one thing or other things to come here, this europe is like secret cult, you don't know what you are getting into till you get in and it's when you get inside you get to know how the game goes then it's too late to get out,(As we do say in Naija) You done already enter and you nor fit come out.) My brothers and sisters stop taking this risk, Europe don't worth it.

Like what happen last time my younger bro girlfriend elder's brother that was doing well in Nigeria decide to take this same risk and he dead in the sea, (Now europe he nor reach he business for naija go to another person)someone like that guy that has something doing should have not take such risk but what should i say, maybe ungreatful or greed because i cannot call that greener pasture, leave that to you people reading this to answer?. Someone that has his own business and paying workers but decide to come to europe by land/sea and he dead on the sea, here begging is a lucrative business, people do fight for space to beg here in Italy.

Again maybe the way people in Europe dress make people in Nigeria believe everyone is living fine, It's not easy asd you think as many in Nigeria are better than many of us here and that is just the simple truth. When you see their pictures on facebook and you start to think and cry, my people all those things are nothing as we pick many from the durtbin,as you people wears used cloths in Nigeria the same way we wear them here here too, just it's more cheaper here than there,All those pictures that you see were the guys look fine all is camera and all those cloths may cost nothing more than 2k Naiara because they many also pick some from the trash, there is a place they call (Arabu) there you can see good stuff, quality shoe,shirt and jeans for just 5euro which is about 2k Naira and some time if you can wait till market close you can get all this things for free, You just go into the dustbin pick anyone you like because they trough them away so it is for you to bend down and pick, come see were we dey fight for this aloko wey una go see for facebook una head go dey burst say i must come europe, the tin they pain me na make me dey share all this thing for my people with my little time because many done die for that sea .

STOP OCCUPYING SPACES PLS
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 24-05-2016 11:32 AM (7 years ago)
I can spot fayose
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:32 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-05-2016 11:36 AM (7 years ago)
NA UNA DEY PEOPLE
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:36 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Maureenwhite at 24-05-2016 11:37 AM (7 years ago)
he has put smile on their faces
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:37 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eazyatumeyi at 24-05-2016 11:51 AM (7 years ago)
Correct waka
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 24-05-2016 12:53 PM (7 years ago)
See his neck like ostrich
Posted: at 24-05-2016 12:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 24-05-2016 01:01 PM (7 years ago)
And so...?
Posted: at 24-05-2016 01:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 24-05-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 24-05-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kabukabu at 24-05-2016 01:07 PM (7 years ago)
And so phyuking and sexing what.? Gerrrrrat
Posted: at 24-05-2016 01:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 24-05-2016 02:57 PM (7 years ago)
Rip to her the governor did well
Posted: at 24-05-2016 02:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Maxwell29 at 24-05-2016 07:54 PM (7 years ago)
Shehu sani insults el rufai everyday yet he go vist am dats matu
Posted: at 24-05-2016 07:54 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sparky12 at 24-05-2016 07:57 PM (7 years ago)
C as en neck long
Posted: at 24-05-2016 07:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 24-05-2016 09:29 PM (7 years ago)
That was great.... life goes on.
Posted: at 24-05-2016 09:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 24-05-2016 10:38 PM (7 years ago)
Eyaaaaaaa...                                                                                                             
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 24-05-2016 10:45 PM (7 years ago)
alryt nice one                                                           
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 28-05-2016 06:04 AM (7 years ago)
This kind yawa fit make some people cry
Posted: at 28-05-2016 06:04 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raynebee at 28-05-2016 07:46 PM (7 years ago)
wahever                                                                             
Posted: at 28-05-2016 07:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 28-05-2016 07:46 PM (7 years ago)
wahever                                                                             
Posted: at 28-05-2016 07:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

4. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

5. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

8. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

9. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

10. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

11. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

12. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

13. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

14. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

15. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

16. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

17. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

18. Falana Reveals It’s Illegal To Declare Suspects, Wanted

19. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

20. Delta King Declared Wanted Over Okuama Killing, Surrenders Self

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)