Funny dude Reply
After the order he passed out on fulani herdsmen and their cattle, I could not say anything bad about this governor. He is the only governor who has outright denounced the uncivilized and catastrophic nature of cattle farming in Nigeria - sadly, with all these new animal and insects diseases and bacteria springing up here and there. All works no play makes jack a dull boy. Before becoming a governor, he was a man, regular human being; so, being a governor now does not take away humanity from him. How can anybody lead his people if he/she fails to identify with the people's culture, which food plays a major role? Ride on governor, love up your people and their culture. Reply
I am a proper one Igbo (Igbo man to the core) ReplyI like Fayose too much. He is vibrant, outspoken, down-to-earth, young at heart, he knows not only his ONIONS but also his TATASHI. Who has ever tackled Buhari in Naija, one on one? If we have his type in SOUTH EAST, SOUTH WEST & SOUTH SOUTH the Fulani Notherners won't be doing all this shits they are doing. Abeg, make we support him. He is a realist. He is going to bring a good CHANGE in PDP. He wants to inject new, fresh and young blood in the party. Bode George and his group should hands up in PDP.
I saw him serving himself and not stopping to buy, he should have allowed the woman to sell for him... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Area boy turn governor Reply
All na wash,,,,u sure say e dey chop all dis things?? Reply
Wasted golible generations Reply
Hehheheheh Reply
Na lie U R Fraudster this deception u r using will not work our for u....Go work Provide good road,health facilties,improve the eductaion build houses for pepole t live build solar Plants/Energy for people t have steady electricity.thats wat we need stop playing those childish politics on Nigerians..... Reply
At least he would put smiles on the woman's face. It might look ridiculous but it's a very nice move. Obama would be hailed and praised for doing such but we are too rigid in Nigeria Reply
Quote from: mr gogo on 24-05-2016 05:46 PM na mad man is like u are also mad by looking the picture of a mad man
STOMACH INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECT.............. doing what he believed in best. Fayose is driven by his VISION. So l dont expect him to do something different. ReplyThe end result of it is TOTAL DESTRUCTION OF FUTURE AND DESTINY.
Where him stay eat the food na, him jst dey dish, Anyway Fayose is the man of the people, if we have two of them in Nigeria, the rulers of this country will sit up Reply
Na bad belle go kill most of una. U low lives prefer those thieves if giv than a down to earth person. Ambode is doing which work? How can those cara and bikes cost 1.85billion? Reply![]()
My wonderful governor,this is how it supposed to be.Be feel free with the people who voted you to power.Common local government chairman found it difficult to mingle with his people when on power.God bless you omo Fayose. Reply
I smile. Who's fooling who here? Reply
serious entertainment. Fayose the able down to earth governor no forming no more salad and fried rice it is now ewa and stew. lol ReplyTHIS DOSENT SHOW GOOD GOVERNANCE ...JUST SHOW
WHY SERVE HIMSELF Reply
I see NO sense in what is doing, if you want to buy beans pls buy, why seating and taken the beans your self? all these those not make any meaning if you really love your people pls kindly go to villages and pay dem visits seat down where they are seating eat there food from their plate also make use their toilet and as well sleep till following day, don't fool us here sir, may God bless your work, amen Reply