We Blew Up A Pipeline Even With Military Personnel Guarding It - Niger Delta Avengers

Date: 27-05-2016 11:15 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 27-05-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago)

The militant group says they blew up the oil facility despite military presence. See the rest of their tweets after the cut...

Posted: at 27-05-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 27-05-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago)
keep it up!! when military kill una now , people go dey cry cry on facebook
Posted: at 27-05-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mykie010 at 27-05-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago)
I wonder how buhari will implement the 2016 budget if these bombings continue,, yardua was wise enough to give them amnesty and our economy thrived..though they stole d whole money..but this stubborn man will not want to dialogue, because it doesn't concern him,his children are abroad schooling, he is in aso rock.no wahala.
Posted: at 27-05-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donchijoz at 27-05-2016 12:04 PM (7 years ago)
when will this end? our remaining economy is crumpling.which way naija many years of our independent we still find it hard to start.our seifish,greedy and wicked government
Posted: at 27-05-2016 12:04 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 27-05-2016 12:06 PM (7 years ago)
Shut up its just a matter of time before them clamp down on u guys.
Posted: at 27-05-2016 12:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- livinus5 at 27-05-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago)
You guys are not educated,instead of going to school to see how you could become useful tomorrow and even work in any of the oil refinaries,you are there wasting your time.When the time comes and Buhari is pushed to the wall,he will waste your lives and people will start crying fowl.Useless set of people
Posted: at 27-05-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- mamaru at 27-05-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago)
Foolish morons even when u give them the amnesty they will still prefer to remain touts. Pple make coments in this forum with Soo much ignorance, three of my cousins school in the uk through amnesty program and the are not militants the real militans don't live their Greek or give up their guns so the government is right to stop it they sale their slots and still pick up their guns yet they fight for what they don't have interest on we know the govt is currupt but let's do our own we are even wost
Posted: at 27-05-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 27-05-2016 12:44 PM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 27-05-2016 12:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 27-05-2016 02:06 PM (7 years ago)
make we they look
Posted: at 27-05-2016 02:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 27-05-2016 02:16 PM (7 years ago)
Calm down my brothers violence is not the way out
Posted: at 27-05-2016 02:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jasperjahsy at 27-05-2016 02:38 PM (7 years ago)
as much as I may not support the crippling of the economy to the detriment of the poor masses but you will definitely shed tears if you were opportune to visit the creeks and see how this people suffer. the government are busy developing Abuja and Lagos while bayelsa, warri, etc wallow in abject poverty.
Posted: at 27-05-2016 02:38 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kachasi at 27-05-2016 02:45 PM (7 years ago)
this is not going to be the best way
Posted: at 27-05-2016 02:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uduehi at 27-05-2016 03:05 PM (7 years ago)
Blow up everywhere make thunder fire those who are blind to see how Niger delta been duped of the gift oil but the northerners own all the oil blocks
Posted: at 27-05-2016 03:05 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 27-05-2016 03:06 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 27-05-2016 03:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Sparky12 at 27-05-2016 03:07 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 27-05-2016 12:06 PM
Shut up its just a matter of time before them clamp down on u guys.
...Go nd sit down...
Posted: at 27-05-2016 03:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 27-05-2016 03:54 PM (7 years ago)
These idiots are not that smart. When you blow up pipelines your community suffers...light, Petrol shortage and environment destructions are the consequences....The people who suffers are the people in those communities....they are looking for another amnesty program where money will be shared..They don't really know who buhari is...
Posted: at 27-05-2016 03:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 27-05-2016 05:52 PM (7 years ago)
how far can u go? nonsense
Posted: at 27-05-2016 05:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DKING1 at 27-05-2016 07:03 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: jahsy harry on 27-05-2016 02:38 PM
as much as I may not support the crippling of the economy to the detriment of the poor masses but you will definitely shed tears if you were opportune to visit the creeks and see how this people suffer. the government are busy developing Abuja and Lagos while bayelsa, warri, etc wallow in abject poverty.

Don't mind them, fools, some say why don't you go to school, idiot am a first class graduate in mechanical engineering, eversion centre year 2000, what class were you then?

Look this government is evil, just to favoured a small section, but it's time to know who is boss! As for those of you fools who don't agree with reality, the pains of the real poor masses will be your portion! Except you condemn what is evil first, afterall they where warned b4 the attacks started. Naija should respect her citizens, that some have the opportunity to do evil doesn't mean they alone can be evil, LET ME TELL ALL OF YOU, WHEN THIS WAR REALLY BEGINS,  THEN EVEN SATAN WILL RISE 4RM THEIR THRONE TO HAIL MEN LIKE ME! NO NOISE JUST WAITING FOR THE TIME TO BE DEPLOYED. GOOD IS GOOD AND BAD IS BAD.
Posted: at 27-05-2016 07:03 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Wazubia at 27-05-2016 08:53 PM (7 years ago)
This is absolutely nonsense, continue polluting your land in the name of Avengers. Useless sate of people's.
Posted: at 27-05-2016 08:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeffyskin at 27-05-2016 09:27 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: DPRIMO D KING on 27-05-2016 07:03 PM
Don't mind them, fools, some say why don't you go to school, idiot am a first class graduate in mechanical engineering, eversion centre year 2000, what class were you then?

Look this government is evil, just to favoured a small section, but it's time to know who is boss! As for those of you fools who don't agree with reality, the pains of the real poor masses will be your portion! Except you condemn what is evil first, afterall they where warned b4 the attacks started. Naija should respect her citizens, that some have the opportunity to do evil doesn't mean they alone can be evil, LET ME TELL ALL OF YOU, WHEN THIS WAR REALLY BEGINS,  THEN EVEN SATAN WILL RISE 4RM THEIR THRONE TO HAIL MEN LIKE ME! NO NOISE JUST WAITING FOR THE TIME TO BE DEPLOYED. GOOD IS GOOD AND BAD IS BAD.

Don't mind them very soon people will be eating there shit in that country called Nigeria. Millions of unemployed graduates are there in the eastern Nigerian and you will see thousands of useless ABOKI MKWURA'S  as managers and directors of oil firms in the eastern Nigeria and we all kept quiet giving them the impetus and prerogative to infiltrate our regions killing our people as if they country belongs to them. The war song has began and soon I said soon hmm the almighty buhaha will fly away from the country because he can not contain gravity of the war that is about to escalate. This is the time to stop them all that has been holding us hostage.
Posted: at 27-05-2016 09:27 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

4. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

5. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake