HOW true is this story? Reply
Quote from: zhewidha on 8-02-2010 12:26 PM HOW true is this story? I have no idea.
Quote from: omatu on 8-02-2010 07:33 AM Quote from: cayico on 8-02-2010 03:38 AM he loves sex to much He probably needs to go to the sex therapy clinic that Tiger Woods attends.God bless Africa. lool yeah
Quote from: cayico on 8-02-2010 05:44 PM Quote from: omatu on 8-02-2010 07:33 AM Quote from: cayico on 8-02-2010 03:38 AM he loves sex to much He probably needs to go to the sex therapy clinic that Tiger Woods attends.God bless Africa. lool yeah you are funny.
My prayer is that one day African leaders will lead by example Reply
Zuma, you no suppose dey government house. Na where them de rare dogs or hotels where harlots they be the proper zone where you belong. You too like woman. You no be good leader at all. I beg come vissit Dora for Nija make she lecture you on the need for your rebranding because you need it badly! Reply
That man called mr President need to be given 10,000 strocks of cain every day so as to let his manhood respect women in general. Reply
He needs Jesus in his life Reply
Quote from: cypeco on 5-02-2010 09:02 PM he is a disgrace to Africa no, South Africa
Which country is he 4m? Reply
Their stupendous wealth will never hide their sins. I advice him to go pay the dowry to avoid further trouble. Mr. Pressing'dent... Reply
A good Leader leads by example but in this case, What has this old man trying to protrate to the whole world. OR What qualities does South African see in him that entice them to Vote him as a president? My advice to South Africa is that their president needs nothing other than Spiritual cleancing or if u like it call delivery from all works of darkness! Reply
i will have to switch off the lights and use sunglasses most of the time if i were to marry this Zuma.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
African leaders always believe they a above set standards Reply
TOO BAD THERE IS NO DEIFFERENCE3 BETWEEN HIM AND TIGER WOODS... THEY RE BOTH SEX ADDICTS.. HE IS TRYING TO PREACH DO AS I SAY BUT DON'T DO AS I DO Reply
Please let President Zuma filled the gap..... because the porpulation of women are more than men in Africa.... Reply
Nonsense.........African leaders always disappoint me Reply![]() ![]()
dis na real bad thing,na only Baba God go save them all way them dey themsef our headmen. Reply
That zuma is president of S A shows how decadent the S A society is , this is a shame and adisgrace . Reply