Quote from: Mekoyor on 5-02-2010 11:00 AM Nawahoo.King David. King Solomon
Africa awoo ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: goingwithyou on 5-02-2010 08:08 PM Na real King David ... ![]() ![]() ![]()
imagine this jakastic. a friend in my drama group will always say indeed mad man better pass politician Reply
Thats not new...it happened before......and he is sexmanic Reply
this guy is cursed Reply
Reply | |||||
Quote from: black_samurai on 5-02-2010 12:44 PM NA ONLY FOR SOUTH AFRICA. I know u didn't mean to but comments like this make outsiders think Africa is a country. I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
plz make i tell every person here . the man is a human being and have segxwal test too like you and i . every person will start to blame him now becouse he is the president Replywhat of does married men the do the same are they not leaders in there family too. well leaders are leader even at home or at government becouse all is human ok .
zuma abi wetin be him name, D guy na phyukaholik, how can he av 5wives & stll go 4 1s daughter, he can never be satisfied. Reply
na wa ooo Reply2.0.
a sheamful thing Reply
It's quite unfortunate the kind of leaders that emarges in Africa. This is a man who pro to his election has alot of corruption chargers leveled against him, but he was aquited by a chicken board court. He masterminded the forceful resignation of the formal president who under his reign brought so much prosparity to SA but now SA has a HE GOAT as a president with a stop HIV/AIDS campaign. Who go stop who? Reply
thats wats up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Is it a ticket to heaven for president Zuma to married so many wives? shame upon the women that aspect him as husband. Reply
wait oh! sey no b S-AFRICA dem shot dat DISTRICT9 wey dem portra 9ja girls as prostitute etc.d tin don backfire on dem..if presido fit do datkind tin,waitin u xpect of d pple? dem 2go do as presido do. ReplyZuma:(campagn)do,do,do as i do. PPLE:we go do,do,do as u do ![]()
Quote from: edusouls on 5-02-2010 08:59 PM shame to south africa for portraying such a man as president, this is the type of example we show the world, because in africa once you a big shot no one cares especially the typical african mans way, a so called president with his past records wouldnt have even dreamed of contesting election in a first world country. but here he was voted the president, you see why they call us blacks there is a way we reason. the animal is messing up again, impregnating women like a he goat, and that is the president of Africa biggest economy country. U SAID THE REAL FACT NA WAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FOR AFRICAN LEARDERS
SHIT I THINK HE DON`T KNOW WHAT IS DOING OR MAYBE HE WANT TO HELP SOME FAMILY WITH THAT WAY, YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN Reply
zuma´s actions are not normal....an old woman laid a strong course on him as a child when he raped her little grand daughter,he will eventually die of a woman. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost