So u mean Ugly guys should be sending their CV's to you ? hahahaha buhahaha

Quote from: dabrat2worldwid on 8-02-2010 10:52 AM HEY HANDSOME GUYS ARE BAD, THEY WILL BE MAKING TRADE WIT LADIES SO I PREFER UGLY GUY COS NOBODY WILL LOOK AT THEM TWICE So u mean Ugly guys should be sending their CV's to you ? hahahaha buhahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
coz i ugly........... Reply
As for me, I don't believe in handsomeness, l believe in what you are made of, l mean the stuff you're made of, what is in you, your quality, and not handsome or ugly. lf l to say let those that feel that because they're handsome, that they can be messing up with girl's, or dumping from one women to the other, let them go to hell, for person like me, l don't give a dawn of how handsome or ugly men may be. l believe in what is in you, and what you are up to. Reply
Quote from: gimac on 5-02-2010 06:22 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 5-02-2010 12:39 PM Quote from: Chosen4funny on 4-02-2010 09:17 AM Please kindly drop your coments en dont be upset,just wanna no why, point of correction,there's nothing like a ugly guy ok....wat u mite see as being ugly mite be d most handsome to me......besides wats d essense of an handsome in ones' life wen he's never ready to get serious wit u and all he does is play around?wats d essense of an handsome guy dat can not introduce u to his family cos he wants to eat his cake and ave it?.....plz i think its time we wake up.....no lady out dere wanna get married wen she's out of menopausethis is word of knowledge.....that word ugly dont exist in dictionary of great mind and thinkers ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-02-2010 04:34 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-02-2010 12:42 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 4-02-2010 07:01 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-02-2010 06:39 PM Yea woteva's and 9ice pic... so cute whatsup how's it with ya.................![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
THE SIMPLY TRUTH IS BECAUSE LOVE IS BLIND. IT MAKES THOSE WHO SUBSCRIBE TO IT BLIND AS WELL. SO WHY WORRY. Reply
The handsome ones r always in danger to disappoint their women cause they get more attention from ladies. No woman likes to share her man with other ladies. And maybe if a man is not blessed with handsomeness, then he must have maybe big wisdom. Reply
Cuz the ugly guyz could have what you handsome guy don't have, such as WEALTHINESS, huge cock, CARING and MANY MORE. Reply
Quote from: Chosen4funny on 4-02-2010 09:17 AM Please kindly drop your coments en dont be upset,just wanna no why, I think most handsome guys are arrogant, they do not try to please the woman they have because they can have as many as they want. They also do not have to work at the relationship as hard as they could because they are so handsome women throw themselves at them everyday. No woman wants to deal with that. He who would have not trouble in the world must not be born into it. Italian Proverb
hmmmm ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: myragonza on 8-02-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: gimac on 8-02-2010 09:04 AM Quote from: myragonza on 7-02-2010 02:49 PM Quote from: gimac on 7-02-2010 03:34 AM Quote from: myragonza on 6-02-2010 02:05 PM Quote from: gimac on 5-02-2010 05:18 AM watching most handsome like the idol in ur pic,...? dont worry i will send it to u Tufiakwa!!!!! u sound like a juju man....to know what i will like....
Quote from: gimac on 10-02-2010 10:19 AM Quote from: myragonza on 8-02-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: gimac on 8-02-2010 09:04 AM Quote from: myragonza on 7-02-2010 02:49 PM Quote from: gimac on 7-02-2010 03:34 AM Quote from: myragonza on 6-02-2010 02:05 PM Quote from: gimac on 5-02-2010 05:18 AM watching most handsome like the idol in ur pic,...? dont worry i will send it to u Tufiakwa!!!!! u sound like a juju man....to know what i will like.... spiritual man...... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Herbalist Reply
papi water Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 10-02-2010 04:42 PM Quote from: gimac on 10-02-2010 10:19 AM Quote from: myragonza on 8-02-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: gimac on 8-02-2010 09:04 AM Quote from: myragonza on 7-02-2010 02:49 PM Quote from: gimac on 7-02-2010 03:34 AM Quote from: myragonza on 6-02-2010 02:05 PM Quote from: gimac on 5-02-2010 05:18 AM watching most handsome like the idol in ur pic,...? dont worry i will send it to u Tufiakwa!!!!! u sound like a juju man....to know what i will like.... spiritual man...... speaking with the power of holy spirit
Quote from: sweetrobinb on 10-02-2010 01:42 AM Quote from: Chosen4funny on 4-02-2010 09:17 AM Please kindly drop your coments en dont be upset,just wanna no why, I think most handsome guys are arrogant, they do not try to please the woman they have because they can have as many as they want. They also do not have to work at the relationship as hard as they could because they are so handsome women throw themselves at them everyday. No woman wants to deal with that. ![]()
Quote from: gimac on 10-02-2010 04:56 PM Quote from: myragonza on 10-02-2010 04:42 PM Quote from: gimac on 10-02-2010 10:19 AM Quote from: myragonza on 8-02-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: gimac on 8-02-2010 09:04 AM Quote from: myragonza on 7-02-2010 02:49 PM Quote from: gimac on 7-02-2010 03:34 AM Quote from: myragonza on 6-02-2010 02:05 PM Quote from: gimac on 5-02-2010 05:18 AM watching most handsome like the idol in ur pic,...? dont worry i will send it to u Tufiakwa!!!!! u sound like a juju man....to know what i will like.... spiritual man...... speaking with the power of holy spirit chanting with the power of the real spirits... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
destroying all power Reply
mighty morphin power ranger Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
thou i don't like ugly girls but i play with them so dat they won't feel lonely or left out or feel like wat kind of life is this and commit suicide....i think i m nice Reply
I Won’t Be Intimidated – Natasha Denies Apologizing To Nigerian Senate
Such Hypocrisy- Singer, Timi Dakolo Calls Out Apostle Femi Lazarus In New Post
"Nigerian Music Industry Not For The Weak" – Singer, Jaywon Blows Hot
Mercy Aigbe Laments After Losing 2 Phones During Iyabo Ojo’s Movie Premiere, Labake Olododo
I’d Never Stop Speaking Up Against Oppression, Bad Governance Says Mr Macaroni
"I Regret My Actions – Apostle Alilu Apologises To Pastor Korede Komaiya
Pastor Femi Lazarus Reveals How Gospel Artists Charge $10,000 To Perform In Church
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up
Senator Umeh Refutes Being Among 42 Senators Who Collected Bribe For Emergency Rule In Rivers