or
Girls, if you got to know that your boyfriend is impotent!!!
Wow!! Passing
Quote from: dammy2002 on 4-02-2010 03:22 PM Would you continue with the relationship or quit if you (guy) got to know that your girl is boobless cause she was operated on and now puts on a fake Bosom or Girls, if you got to know that your boyfriend is impotent!!! Wow!! Passing WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@Poster, are you just finding that out now? its a personal choice and has solutions too, not like you both cant work somethg out Reply
depends hw much i love her ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: around_d_corner on 4-02-2010 05:12 PM Quote from: xter on 4-02-2010 04:28 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 4-02-2010 04:17 PM Quote from: dammy2002 on 4-02-2010 04:12 PM @xter, Se you go smoke igbo? nawa ooo !!! him dey smokeb 4........![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: dammy2002 on 4-02-2010 03:22 PM Would you continue with the relationship or quit if you (guy) got to know that your girl is boobless cause she was operated on and now puts on a fake Bosom or Girls, if you got to know that your boyfriend is impotent!!! hmmm Flirtation: Attention without intention.
wats hmming u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
well for me, i will stay...... even if my wife cannot have a child of her own, i will try to fine out what the problem is. if it is not her fault i will be with her 4ever, and plan with her on how we are going to handle the issue...... they are so meny way of having a child... and stay happy with ur wife Reply
Quote from: xter on 4-02-2010 05:51 PM wats hmming u cuz i dnt kno...i never dated an impotent guy Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Dis Question hard pass the way dem dey talk am here so ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: erikaakpan on 4-02-2010 05:54 PM Quote from: xter on 4-02-2010 05:51 PM wats hmming u cuz i dnt kno...i never dated an impotent guy Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
lol ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: xter on 4-02-2010 06:00 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 4-02-2010 05:54 PM Quote from: xter on 4-02-2010 05:51 PM wats hmming u cuz i dnt kno...i never dated an impotent guy HELL NO! Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: Kennee on 4-02-2010 05:56 PM Dis Question hard pass the way dem dey talk am here so ooo how e take hard... lol
Quote from: dammy2002 on 4-02-2010 03:22 PM Would you continue with the relationship or quit if you (guy) got to know that your girl is boobless cause she was operated on and now puts on a fake Bosom or Girls, if you got to know that your boyfriend is impotent!!! Dammy or dumby watever u call your stupid self, kindly shut your mouth without caution. whenever u want to bring this nonsense up, u need to place your beloved parents in the shoes, and see if any of them will departed. as if u eat thru you finger tips.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 4-02-2010 05:54 PM Quote from: xter on 4-02-2010 05:51 PM wats hmming u cuz i dnt kno...i never dated an impotent guy
as i luv na so i go continue Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 4-02-2010 07:26 PM Quote from: dammy2002 on 4-02-2010 03:22 PM Would you continue with the relationship or quit if you (guy) got to know that your girl is boobless cause she was operated on and now puts on a fake Bosom or Girls, if you got to know that your boyfriend is impotent!!! Dammy or dumby watever u call your stupid self, kindly shut your mouth without caution. whenever u want to bring this nonsense up, u need to place your beloved parents in the shoes, and see if any of them will departed. as if u eat thru you finger tips. Beautiful or ugly, whatever u call yourself, this thread is for people who have sensible reasoning not for people dissing each other. If the discussion is hard for you to comprehend or to understand kindly move to another place cos i dont know what parents have to do with this.Nonsense!!! ![]()
Quote from: dammy2002 on 4-02-2010 07:58 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 4-02-2010 07:26 PM Quote from: dammy2002 on 4-02-2010 03:22 PM Would you continue with the relationship or quit if you (guy) got to know that your girl is boobless cause she was operated on and now puts on a fake Bosom or Girls, if you got to know that your boyfriend is impotent!!! Dammy or dumby watever u call your stupid self, kindly shut your mouth without caution. whenever u want to bring this nonsense up, u need to place your beloved parents in the shoes, and see if any of them will departed. as if u eat thru you finger tips. Beautiful or ugly, whatever u call yourself, this thread is for people who have sensible reasoning not for people dissing each other. If the discussion is hard for you to comprehend or to understand kindly move to another place cos i dont know what parents have to do with this.Nonsense!!! ![]() oh, so u dear have to got to talk back at me ehn... something must b bothering your coconut head, try to talk back at me again if i dont slap that your bullshit off. shit!
Quote from: dammy2002 on 4-02-2010 03:42 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 4-02-2010 03:40 PM Quote from: dammy2002 on 4-02-2010 03:34 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 4-02-2010 03:29 PM impotent?? HELL NO...but i WILL WISH HIM WELL ![]() Na wa o, You just flee like that. ![]() ![]() Lol before nko...no point in staying o ![]() Hmmmm! That means your primary reason for staying is no more there. Na wa ooo ![]() you got that right ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Beauti4 on 4-02-2010 08:00 PM Quote from: dammy2002 on 4-02-2010 07:58 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 4-02-2010 07:26 PM Quote from: dammy2002 on 4-02-2010 03:22 PM Would you continue with the relationship or quit if you (guy) got to know that your girl is boobless cause she was operated on and now puts on a fake Bosom or Girls, if you got to know that your boyfriend is impotent!!! Dammy or dumby watever u call your stupid self, kindly shut your mouth without caution. whenever u want to bring this nonsense up, u need to place your beloved parents in the shoes, and see if any of them will departed. as if u eat thru you finger tips. Beautiful or ugly, whatever u call yourself, this thread is for people who have sensible reasoning not for people dissing each other. If the discussion is hard for you to comprehend or to understand kindly move to another place cos i dont know what parents have to do with this.Nonsense!!! ![]() oh, so u dear have to got to talk back at me ehn... something must b bothering your coconut head, try to talk back at me again if i dont slap that your bullshit off. shit!