NIGERIANS SHOULD NOT BE SURPRISED, HE IS GOVERNOR ROCHAS OKOLOCHA BOY, WHO GAVE IGBO PEOPLE OF IMO STATE 1,000,000 EACH FOR CONVERTING TO MUSLIM, AND HE IS BUILDING A MOSQUE IN IMO STATE ACCORDING TO INFORMATION SIGNIFYING THAT HE IS AN UNDERCOVER MUSLIM. I UNDERSTAND ROCHAS OKOLOCHA HAS MANY LANDED PROPERTIES IN THE NORTH AND THEY GAVE HIM CONDITION OR LOOSE HIS PROPERTY. I THINK THIS BOY IS ALSO UNDER A TREAT BY THE MONSTER FULANI MUSLIMS. Reply
waiting for DSS to apprehend him first let us hear the truth Reply
Well planned... The guy mission is secured...very soon ....una go here say the real shakau don die. Trust igbo man. Nothing goes for nothing. Reply
an igbo man can do morethan this for money. but be CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!! Reply
I don't care what he stand 4 or what he want he stand to gain the part he choose to take really look confusing, an igbo man 4 that matter anyway what ever soldier's should just kill him and save us the breath. Reply
Smh...... Mayb he is tryin 2 do biz wit em, mayb 2 supplier materialz. Lol Reply
Never trust him na money e dey look for.. Reply
The guy said he was set up. Read and follow his story here Replyhttp://www.nairaland.com/3152312/okoh-godwin-not-bokoharam-member
Quote from: reaper on 7-06-2016 06:47 PM Don't believe this post jare, fake news. Yea, you right. Read his story here http://www.nairaland.com/3152312/okoh-godwin-not-bokoharam-member
How much dey pay him? Reply
Maybe, Money is involve. Igbo-kwenu lol Reply
APC, propaganda no Igbo can be a member of Boko haram unless he born in the north by Hausa Fulani mother and he grew up in North. If not that guy cannot be born Igbo guy. Reply
There is no truth in this story again Reply
Quote from: John kennedy on 7-06-2016 04:26 PM Quote from: victor eddy on 7-06-2016 03:24 PM IGBO CAN DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY Then they should be allowed to get their like u r doing here NIGERIANS CAN NOT DO WITHOUT IGBOS... THEY KNOW WHAT IS IN IGBO IGBOS, GOD CHOSEN TRIBE own country, give them Biafra.
Quote from: okata matthew on 7-06-2016 01:21 PM TO SUM FOOLISH PPLE BIAFRA LOADIN.... [/quote] give them Biafra then
D guy has come out to deny dis ooh sayin dat he wa held @ gun point @ d back of a hotel Reply
you see that we have lost our morals Reply
sorry for him Reply
How sure is this story??? Reply