prince316 at 5-02-2010 05:07 PM (15 years ago) (m) yes i can, just to get... Posted: at 5-02-2010 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 5-02-2010 05:08 PM (15 years ago) (f) kaiii fish man
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 5-02-2010 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 5-02-2010 05:24 PM (15 years ago) (m) yes I can
Posted: at 5-02-2010 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
no mind him.... Posted: at 5-02-2010 05:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
yes i can, just to get...
To get what?
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-02-2010 05:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 5-02-2010 05:47 PM (15 years ago) (m) to get the....
Posted: at 5-02-2010 05:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
to get the....
The....whaaaaaat?
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-02-2010 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 5-02-2010 06:00 PM (15 years ago) (m) the something na
Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
the something na 
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
erikaakpan at 5-02-2010 06:14 PM (15 years ago) (f) What do U mean emotionally attached to religion. Is religion an emotional affair? We're talking about life and death here and the worlds hereafter and u r asking if one would change for truth to lies just to please the one he/she is with?
In the first place what would I be high on to consider marrying someone that isn't a firm believer in the truth I follow?
That's just a no no. I wont displease God to please any man especially not when he loves my soul soo much.
Which levels sef ehn?
GBAM! Onche has spoken
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
humblej at 5-02-2010 06:17 PM (15 years ago) (m) No, b/cos my faith to the Almighty God is not meant to be compromised
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Olimpia at 5-02-2010 06:19 PM (15 years ago) (f) @Akpan01 Dear, u were not "born" christian - u were MADE christian cuz u were raised in a christain family/culture. We are all born with clear minds; then, unfortunately, majority gat indoctrinated and brain washed, whether they like it or not. No choice. Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
prince316 at 5-02-2010 06:21 PM (15 years ago) (m) to get the....
The....whaaaaaat?  just to enter her Jerusalem lol Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivian07 at 5-02-2010 06:29 PM (15 years ago) (f) if i love him, i can do more than that..... Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
nope i cant
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 5-02-2010 08:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
to get the....
The....whaaaaaat?  just to enter her Jerusalem lol Hm!So you're the type of guy who is able to sell his soul for a piece of.... God have mercy on you, man!
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-02-2010 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 5-02-2010 08:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) i no fit try am
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 5-02-2010 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
AYEMYEM at 5-02-2010 08:18 PM (15 years ago) (f) I DON'T THINK THERE IS ANYTHING BAD IN IT IN AS MUCH HE/SHE DIDN'T ASK U 2 WORSHIP WITH THE DEVIL I BELIEVE BOTH XTAINS AND MUSLIMS ARE ONE BUT THE WAY OF WORSHIP PING IS DIFFERENT XTAINS CALL GOD Y VISE VERSE CALLED ALLAH WHICH MEANS THE SAME MEAN Posted: at 5-02-2010 08:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
mubaji at 5-02-2010 08:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) sincerely,i cant jeopardise my hereafter for the tidings of this world Posted: at 5-02-2010 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
uc-1972 at 5-02-2010 09:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) NO NO NO!!! Posted: at 5-02-2010 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |