Impressive. Hard to imagine that in the midst of all this splendor there are so many people suffering. Reply
Quote from: keuro on 6-02-2010 12:06 PM wonderful,can som1 show d picture of Enugu.missin home menh Can u pls upload the pictures you are requesting ?
Reply | |||||
no factories, no manufacturing. . . . only church, mosque n beer parlour. . . God help in this country Reply
not too bad..... Reply
Quote from: zolazola on 5-02-2010 07:03 PM are you sure it is more expensive than luanda in angola? it was not designed by citizens..... on d contrary it was designed by Kenzo tenge a japanese architect,but for the fastest i agree it is also the only capital city design and develop by citizens u'v got ur facts twisted
Shame To Nigerian Leaders I Mine - All of Them are Bastards (phyuk THEM ALL) well my brother's let keep on Replypraying to god he will See Us Through One Day.
na so una go dey tell us.Abuja is not all roses Reply
na only dis shet? meeeeeeen phyuk out showe something nice ok Reply
nigeria we hail dee Reply
good place Reply
Gud 1! keep itt up nigerians,,,,, Reply
Good is that what u are surpose to be doing no be man like u start the buliding pls sent good pic. Replyify lovly girl is her.
na our oil money be that Reply
well done bro, capturing good shots of a growing city to expencive for itself. not bad! i appreciate the effort, it should serve as a reminder dat we should work hard.....................jst dat i think dats totally wrong ...........we should work smart rather......... Replywe could have other parts of the country look like this, at a cheaper price with more benefits........... whats the use when it won't last. thanks.
say what? ReplyIn anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!
shame to u,and all leaders of wrong pics,u have taking money frm them to come deceive us again wt pics,a country populated wt 148.039.000 people, now u are showing dis thing here as a pics of a fastest developed city, damn it, no, u guys can wait for 2 century to come be4 developing ur homeland, bunch of mix leaders...? Reply