Because the Yorubas are lazy and only Mouth them get
Igbo a times una hate they make una foolish like the abokis try make a difference Reply
THAT GUY NA COW NOW..... THAT MEANS THEM DON ALREADY KILL BUHARI BE DAT NOW....,,, ABOKIS STUPID PEOPLE Reply
Quote from: Sussan odili on 10-06-2016 12:17 PM That's why the country need to separate we can't be one Separation in Nigeria can NEVER be peaceful. It amounts to war just like the Civil War we had. Do you think you will remain alive to see it? Probably not if you are residing in Nigeria. So instead, pray for peace and stability and hope for the best!
Quote from: John kennedy on 10-06-2016 11:43 AM NUMBER 1 PROBLEM WE HAVE IN NIGERIA IS YORUBAS............ THEY DON'T REASON LIKE HUMANS,,,THEY REASON LIKE MMEEE.. I MEAN SHEEP, IF NOT HAUSAS WILL NEVER SMELL POWER AGAIN..BUT YORUBAS BEING WHAT THEY ARE..........UNSTABLE IN EVERYTHING, REASON WITH THEIR ANUS.... IMAGINE THIS UNCIRCUMCISED FOOL CALLING CHRISTIANS UNBELIEVER? YOU ARE AN IDIOT, HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING YOUR USELESS COMMENTS ABUSING YORUBAS. IT IS BETTER TO FOLLOW HAUSA THAH YOU IGBO MORONS, THE ONLY THING YOUR TRIBES MEN KNOW IS MONEY AND TREACHERY. BASTARD CANIBALS.
Some Muslims dey over do oo Reply
Some people are just commenting rubbish here. Why not blame the person in question instead of directing your stupidy to some tribes.. Omoh make una wake up.. Reply
God they watch everybody Reply
Gogoman Na u give this man weed smoke..? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I think that fellow is a coward to say so, Christian and Muslim who are unbelievers? all Muslim are devils representative here on eath Reply
he could have said is better to divid nigerian let the northers with their blind riligion go their way puaaaa Reply
part of change Reply#Air nation shall prevail.
WE CHRISTIANS ARE SLEEPING, JUST ONE MAN LIKE ELISHA CAN CALL FIRE FROM HEAVEN TO DESTROY ALL THAT TROUBLE OUR ISREAL, ITS TIME TO WAKE FROM OUR SLUMBERS AND BE THE ARMY THAT WE ARE. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Tell me y we no go divide #Sick people # Reply
THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT FULANI/HAUSA MUSLIMS ARE LIKE, THEY CALL EVERY ONE INFIDEL AND NEED TO BE KILLED. THIS IS NOT THE TIME TO ARGUE AND CLAIM WHICH TRIBE IS THE BEST YORUBA OR IGBO, THE QUARREL BETWEEN THE IGBO, YORUBA, TIV, IJAW, ARE WHAT THE FULANI/HAUSA MUSLIM WANT SO THAT YOU PEOPLE WILL NEVER BE IN PEACE AND WILL ALWAYS GIVE THEM THE OPPORTUNITY TO KILL, INTIMIDATE AND SUBDUE YOU. LET ME INFORM YOU THE SOUTHERN MUSLIM, EVEN WHEN YOU HAVE BECOME A MUSLIM, THEY WILL USE YOU TO SUBDUE OTHERS AND LATER STILL SUBDUE YOU AND KILL YOU, THINK OF WHAT IS HAPPENING IN SYRIA, IRAQ, YEMEN, LIBIA, EVEN SOMALIA. OPEN YOUR EYES IF YOU ARE REALLY FROM GOD, OPEN YOUR EYES BEFORE YOU THROW YOUR LIBERTY AWAY TO CANNIBALS FROM DEVIL. IT IS ONLY GOD THAT IS TRYING TO SAVE NIGERIA AND THAT IS WHY BUHARI IS NOW SICK, AS THEY HAVE PLANED THE JIHAD WAR BY BOKOHARAM, FULANI HERDSMEN AND KILLINGS IN THE NAME OF BLASPHEMY, THEN HOLY WAR WILL FINISH YOU UP BY SHARIA, CAW CRAZING RIGHT BILL AND ECONOMIC DIS-STABILIZATION OF TARGETED CHRISTIANS AND SOUTHERN MUSLIMS WHO DO NOT AGREE WITH THEM. YOU PEOPLE SHOULD NOT IGNORE IBRAHIM MOHAMAD, THEY HAVE PLANED IT AND WILL SEND A THREATENING AND SERIOUS WARNING TO THE SENATE AND HOUSE OF REPS TO DO THEIR WISH, BUHARI HAVE STRATEGIZED THEM IN THE SECURITY AGENTS, ARMY AND POLICE CHIEFS AND EVERY CIVILIAN POLITICIAN WILL FEARFULLY OBEY, SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING TO FAYOSE AND NO OTHER GOVERNOR IS TALKING, PEOPLE SHOULD BE AT ALERT ALL TIMES IN THIS COUNTRY. Reply
This one of the reasons that we are not meant to be together . Reply
I see this post as the ranting of a religious zealot who is understandably suffering from senile dementia. Reply
This pple are the main problem we have in naija they are evil. Reply
politics from the north are always selfish Reply