Kidnap Suspect Narrates How His Gang Abducted A Reverend Sister In Ondo State (Photos)

Date: 12-06-2016 4:08 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-06-2016 04:08 PM (7 years ago)

A man identified as Philip Isiga who was one of the suspects arrested by the men of the Ondo State Police Command has said he received a sum of N50,000 as his share from the money made from the abduction of the two reverend sisters and their driver last month.

The two sisters, Rev. Sr. Perpetual Apo and Rev. Sr. Roseline Familade and their driver, Mr. Zwugwa Zibai were abducted on May 15, 2016 on Benin-Ijebu Ode Expressway at Kajola village in Odigbo Local Government Area of Ondo State but were released a week after .

Parading the suspect, along with some other suspects at the headquarters of the command in Akure, the state capital on Friday, the state commissioner of police, Mrs. Hilda Harrison, explained that Isiga
was involved in the abduction of the sisters.

The 25-year-old suspect from Delta State said he was introduced to the business of kidnapping by one Ufoma, who was said to have been arrested too but currently receiving treatment at an undisclosed hospital in the state .

Ufoma was also alleged to be the leader of the kidnapping syndicate in the area, and was also said to have participated in all the abduction that had occurred in the local government area.

Isiga said:
When my pure water business was not moving well again, Ufoma came to me and advised me to join him in his business, I didn’t know it was a kidnapping work. I stayed in the bush when they abducted the sisters.
Later,  Ufoma told me he collected N200,000 from the family of the victims and he gave me N50,000 out of it as my own share. ”
On how and where they kept their victims after the abduction, the suspect who lived at Idepe in Okitipupa Local Government Area of Ondo State, said he did not participate actively in the kidnapping, saying it was the leader, Ufoma who could answer that question.

To this end, the police commissioner said the command were already on the trail of other fleeing suspects, saying the one arrested would soon be charged to court .

She said:
” I want to state that Ondo State has zero tolerance for hoodlums and we will ensure that the state is free from all forms of criminalities. I therefore enjoin our people to always inform the police whenever they see any crime committed around them. ”

Posted: at 12-06-2016 04:08 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 12-06-2016 04:17 PM (7 years ago)
Una cup fool
Posted: at 12-06-2016 04:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 12-06-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago)
50k ....  Stupid criminals..... JAIL straight!!

Posted: at 12-06-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 12-06-2016 04:40 PM (7 years ago)
How r we sure this changed country jail culprits? Maybe they get bail that's why the crime rate is higher everyday
Posted: at 12-06-2016 04:40 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 12-06-2016 04:45 PM (7 years ago)
See mumu people,,,,
Posted: at 12-06-2016 04:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Kelziyoung at 12-06-2016 05:14 PM (7 years ago)
some people in this country are fools
Posted: at 12-06-2016 05:14 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 12-06-2016 05:18 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Michael on 12-06-2016 04:17 PM
Una cup fool
U go school at all.. Before you make your next comment abeg go back to school.. No vex say I tell you but someone has to..
Posted: at 12-06-2016 05:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 12-06-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago)
D guy is a big fool and I don't feel sorry for him..
He had a choice but picked the wrong one..
Posted: at 12-06-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 12-06-2016 05:29 PM (7 years ago)
na wa oooooooooo
Posted: at 12-06-2016 05:29 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- albionalex at 12-06-2016 06:13 PM (7 years ago)
Lobatan
Posted: at 12-06-2016 06:13 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yemoskilash at 12-06-2016 06:32 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 12-06-2016 05:18 PM
U go school at all.. Before you make your next comment abeg go back to school.. No vex say I tell you but someone has to..
thanks for telling him
Posted: at 12-06-2016 06:32 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yemoskilash at 12-06-2016 06:33 PM (7 years ago)
Jail straight
Posted: at 12-06-2016 06:33 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 12-06-2016 08:04 PM (7 years ago)
I pity una life
Posted: at 12-06-2016 08:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chanst at 12-06-2016 08:26 PM (7 years ago)
politely, next tym....... typographical error myt constitute such.....
Posted: at 12-06-2016 08:26 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- chanst at 12-06-2016 08:37 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 12-06-2016 08:37 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Airbender at 12-06-2016 08:58 PM (7 years ago)
part of change

Posted: at 12-06-2016 08:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 12-06-2016 11:10 PM (7 years ago)
they will rot in jail
Posted: at 12-06-2016 11:10 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- adebnj at 13-06-2016 01:30 AM (7 years ago)
Youths wasting way dre life 4 d luv of money n kidnapping is nt d solution
Posted: at 13-06-2016 01:30 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 13-06-2016 10:43 AM (7 years ago)
BC OF 50K, SOMETIMES I DEY SURPRISE FOR THE CASH KIDNAPPERS THEY TAKE ,,,, NA WA OH
Posted: at 13-06-2016 10:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariodebishop at 13-06-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago)
locked them up
Posted: at 13-06-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming