oya where the party dey shele??
oya where the party dey shele?? To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
.Hi diplomatik,are u aware 2day is ur first day on earth?Great things r around d corner 4 u.U ve been lifted.Happy birthday.Great one...4rm ur boy priceless Reply
happy birthday girl .... Reply![]()
ok diplo....come to d shrine for ur present. Reply
my dear sis enjoy is ya time Reply![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hehehehee Reply
biday wishes hope your biday is such a happy one that brings treasure memories long after it has being done..and i hope the year that lies ahead will be kind that brings many unexpected joys and pleasant happenings Replyhappy biday Miss Diplomatik You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: teeco on 6-02-2010 11:31 AM hehehehee what makes u laugh?"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
It's Yesterday Actually, But lemme just Shout out another BiG ReplyHappy Birthday to my Wife ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Where is diplomatik?Is she shy of showing up?Dnt worry we wont ask u 4 cake,i promise Reply
Its your day. Take your time and enjoy yourself. Evaluate your life in the past years then take more steps to greater success. Observe minutes of silence for loved ones passed away( if any). Reply
The honour is u'rs on this special day of birth rememberance, Wishing U many things both countables and uncountable ones! HaPpY BiRtHdAy to U! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Happy Birthday... ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
oya wey diplo dey? cos she get come throway party for us here ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Am a bit late but hey gurl, HAPPY BIRTHDAY. Reply
u no late at all ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Wishing u HAPPY BIRTHDAY does not make u remember 2day as a special day but startin d begin of a new dawn and ur manifestation in all ramification of ur life .HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!Send my cake and candys Reply
OMG...I"M HERE ....THANKS GUYS U ROCK...THANKS SO MUCH>>> Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() J2S thanks so much..that was nice of u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Happy birthday dear diplo!! so sorry for the lateness! Reply
Happy Birthday..hope u ave a lot of fun..with plenty beer sha Replyaquila non decapit muscas