Why do African Ladizz, have BIGG ARSES(d white chicks r angry they r cheated) (Page 5)

Date: 06-02-2010 10:51 am (15 years ago) | Author: untouchables
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- Yuddy at 8-02-2010 10:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: GlamourPuss on  8-02-2010 02:36 PM
Quote from: Yuddy on  7-02-2010 12:56 PM
Quote from: GlamourPuss on  7-02-2010 11:08 AM
lol i wud take it as an insult if som1 told me i hav a big ass hmm
well, only when u dont know what u gat, meanwhile, "big" refers to 'sexy" not meaning some some abuse,

we appreciate God for them sexy, glamorous, pimped arses, and if u gat one, shout halleluyahh, we r not talkin insult here but praise to God, so get it str8t.

4me big means ugly. i always wanted to have a very very flat ass lol will betta say no ass. 4me thin is beautiful n sexy, not big n not even wat ppl call 'normal'
wait a min, was it glamour honeypot u wanted to call urself? ohhh why didnt u complete the word? and if u wanna abuse urself, plzz check anoda forum where ppl dont appreciate what they r given i guess  u will hav a good audience, meanwhile

this thread is for praise and worship for the glory and beauty of the african men and women bodizzz,(but now its ladizzz first, as a mark of respect)

simply,join the praise party,if u cant do the rump bounce dance, then take a can of coke and watch them ladizzz, here, pop,lock and drop it,

and see dem boizz throwing their hands in the air and shouting, praise! hay! praise!   hay!  praise!  hay!  praise!    hay!   praise!  hay!  praise! hay! praise! hay! hay !! hay! lolllllllllllllllllllll Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2010 10:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 8-02-2010 10:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: solazed on  8-02-2010 08:37 PM
???confused about all this booty stuff, i'd like myragonza's opinion pls   Wink
so where's queen myrazonga,plzzzz stand up, and get ur arse up in here myra,

myra, pals wanna see u, pop, lock and drop it hott for them, where rrrrrrrrr  uuuuuuuuuuuu???

oh my God shes driving in now to da party ground, shes steppin out of da limo,

pals, put ur hands together as queeen myra comes to d stage to do some rump bouncing 4us!!!!
Posted: at 8-02-2010 10:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 8-02-2010 10:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-02-2010 08:37 PM
Yuddy forget about your childish act, and stop misusing the name of God. wtever u want to say go ahead, but dont try to come in here talkin about God when u dont even who God is. GROW UP. and SHUT uP
Welcome to Civilisation, i know u r not used to it,and u r not familiar wid civilised ppl, dont cry baby,
rite now take a seat and enjoy d show.
Posted: at 8-02-2010 10:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 8-02-2010 11:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: qualitysmart on  8-02-2010 09:55 PM
ha ha ha no abuse d guy 2 much now.him sef won enter forum create sometin.at least u've answered him.and mr yansh analyzer or what do u call ur self try 2 get sometin beta next time.peace out.
Mr smart, u know its a bigg work 2 bring out 9ja ppl out of their str8t jacket, poverty stricken and religiously enslaved psycho- traumatized, unintelligent and undercivilised third world social hoods and ghettos, dat has deprogrammed and enslaved their reasoning and hence cant express themselves wisely nor even accept one when they see it,

like moses did for isrealite and yet they wanted to stone him,and go back to egypt mental slavery, so many pals here r only telling me indirectly that they dont want freedom and liberty of the mind, they prefer their dead cultures and poverty famished chaff they feed their minds daily,which is underutilising their brains and now the whites mistook them for zombies wid laptops.

pals get out from ur darkness, and come and breathe some fresh air here in NP, and forsake that mentality u inherited from ur dead cultures and societies,

so Mr smart dont worry urself, i know civilization is too hard for them to chew here, but i hope they will get used to it, rite now am busy flaming n spicing da NP  community, so u get value for ur internet time and billz.

feedin those that wants some educative food here for their mindz, no room for undercivilised mindz here plzz.
Posted: at 8-02-2010 11:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 8-02-2010 11:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: josh2424 on  8-02-2010 10:09 PM
why won't the white men cheat on dere woman..bcos they know that blacks got wat dey wantd ok..nigerians girls are blessed with asses wow..
thnxx for d appreciation of our ladizzz, josh, and if dem whites r cheatin, well i dont appreciate that,

but as for our ladizzzz, they r too amazing, i will keep praising for d design,of their stimulating, glorious bodizzzz, i cant hid that cos its sin, cos my father in heaven created that,

even if d galz wanna shy and deny and shut it off, we wont stop praising, let dem say we r lusting, crazy, vain, childish and freaks

no qualmssss,

no one says some praise for african beauty like the Songs of Solomon

so put ur praise on palsssssssssssssss, so whenever u see ur african sistaz around, just watch and praise(no lustin,plzz)

pals put ur hands 2gether for our african ladizzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. clap clap clap clap clap clap
Posted: at 8-02-2010 11:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 9-02-2010 12:03 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  7-02-2010 08:33 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  6-02-2010 08:28 PM
Yip!
the last person that said such a word, was certified drunk to .8 above the limit

so what da phyuk r u sayin? dat u soend ur internet priviledge to just spit some crap on in diz room

if u gat no profitable lyrics to say here, giv some space, and let the wise ones do their thing here.

Dis Guy yu no get Sense at all ooo

Posted: at 9-02-2010 12:03 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yuddy at 9-02-2010 12:12 AM (15 years ago)

d topic is clear and simple, and if u say u r smelling perversion here, then get a gas mask and keep typing n postin , as long as its relevant to d topic in here,and then get some value for ur internet time and billz.

and if u say u r not satisfied then come to [email protected], on ur messenger and i will giv u more light,

rite now i gat a praise party to catch, some ladizz hav called me to come see how dey drop and pop their booty, and i am d judge in the show,so see u when u call.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 12:12 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 9-02-2010 12:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  8-02-2010 12:48 PM
YUDDY IF THERE ARE FORTY COMMENTS ON A THREAD,,,,,,,,,,,,TWENTY FIVE OF THEM ARE FROM YOU
i take dat as an appreciation for my effort to keep NP spicy and heated,

i bring d heat, at least i giv u guyz value for ur internet time and billz,

what if u come in here and see everywhere cold n dry?

now d heat is up and the house pack full, join the party and get educated,

Welcome to Civilization.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 12:40 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 9-02-2010 01:43 AM (15 years ago)
stupid topic....

Posted: at 9-02-2010 01:43 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandie at 9-02-2010 02:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  7-02-2010 03:27 PM
Quote from: ktalent on  7-02-2010 01:55 PM
Quote from: Yuddy on  6-02-2010 07:38 PM
Quote from: ktalent on  6-02-2010 11:49 AM
so worshiping arse is now worshiping God abi?

na u sabi
why is english a problem to so many ppl in diz country, i enter many american social sites n i see great standard of maturity there and how they post their views,

but enter diz dark n truth starved nation. u will see ppl behavin so foolish, even in social cafes like NP,

heyy u contributor where in the whole english did i say , i worship arse for goodness sake, wait a min whats ur grade in english language in ur waec result?

i think the age qualification for ppl comin to NP should be raised to 25, so some kidz that sneak into their dads laptop and browse, dont come in here,

alrite alrite alrite, sorry yall it seems am too harsh, sorry yall, just dat i hate stupidity, now back to the topic,

Pls its written there, that "we worship God not arse plzz, we worship God for his artwork not worshippin arse, plzzzzzzzz  oooo read english b4 ur fingers start dancing on the keyboard ooooo.

u left the topic of discuss and go str8 to express ur foolishness, why for God sake?

Sure, that's why u'd like to fellowship in his "temple" too innit? since d gals body is the temple of d holyspirit...
hahahahaha, get it str8t cutie, i think dat question, shld b redirected to dem married couples , am a virgin u know, but to answer u for knowledge sake,

we worship God and sex is a means and form of doing so, read it in ur bible, ... whatsoever u do (sex also) do it to d glory of God..

so u can worship God using sex, but u guyz often see sex as one directional function, remember it takes two to tangle, so sex is by two for two, so don't say her body is the temple of worship, rather the the two ppl phyuking r worshipin in their bodies cos the bible says when u sex u bcome one body, so sex is not all about the female, its all about God, Man and WOman, else u r not sexing, u r only sporting,

i hope i answered u well?

Ehhhhh..!!! Hhhehehehehehehe another dranatomy brother don show  Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed... Who oped d gate?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2010 02:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ktalent at 9-02-2010 05:04 AM (15 years ago)
lol help me ask am oooooooo

Posted: at 9-02-2010 05:04 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 9-02-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  9-02-2010 01:43 AM
stupid topic....
u came late,diplomatik, meanwhile should d house take ur comment as a self defense for whatever type of arse u gat?

alrite, no insult turn around and bounce ur rump, lets see what u gat, if u r bold enuf.

where ma boyzz at??

diplomatik wanna start some rump bounce 4us!!! put ur hands up, stand up!! stand up !!!
Posted: at 9-02-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 9-02-2010 03:20 PM (15 years ago)
who cares what u think..u're not my man..and frankly i don't like ur type...so step

Posted: at 9-02-2010 03:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 9-02-2010 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
Grin Grin who is trying to make my diplo rump bounce all that her Mama gave her ? who is dat Dude?

Posted: at 9-02-2010 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 9-02-2010 07:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  9-02-2010 03:20 PM
who cares what u think..u're not my man..and frankly i don't like ur type...so step
u dont lik my type?
cos my type dont rock wid da undercivilised, wideyez, socially depraved, punk arses, 

we d best, bitch,i do this for the streetz, we make this house flame,

NP gat no flamez  widout me and my sexy sistaz here, my hommiez spill d gist their thread burst to flamez in a day,

we r d top visited in the entire community, we make ur internet billz get some value, listen bitch!!

u cant join my clique, how come u knew diz page? oh u came to get some help, but now u got some fun, and then u spill ur shit all over the hood,

we here to save u from the poverty famished, poor thinking and boring slum ghetto u live in,

we do the real gist here,bitch! my thread goes firedup in a day, tell me what u've done for da house, bitch?Huh??

oh i bet ur arse, u cant join my cliques, cos we r da civilised, extrainfluential, rolling in dem escalades, pumping our beat in da hood and da ladizz bounce their rump,

but for now why dont u shake ur rump lets see if u can qualify,to make my boizz go uoww ahhhh

hahahahahahahaha, how did u see my rap attack diplomatik? dont mind me am not sayin all that to u,
 just doin some beat for the NP hood,u know am just spicing the threadup,to cool off from d hardtalk here,

meanwhile if u dont like me, or my swagga, just face ur man, sexy gal, rite now, am just 2bizzy to b tripped by ur lust for me. bounce
Posted: at 9-02-2010 07:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 9-02-2010 08:11 PM (15 years ago)
Hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!

Posted: at 9-02-2010 08:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 9-02-2010 08:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  9-02-2010 07:32 PM
u dont lik my type?
cos my type dont rock wid da undercivilised, wideyez, socially depraved, punk arses, 

NP gat no flamez  widout me and my sexy sistaz here, my hommiez spill d gist their thread burst to flamez in a day,

we r d top visited in the entire community, we make ur internet billz get some value, listen bitch!!

u cant join my clique, how come u knew diz page? oh u came to get some help, but now u got some fun, and then u spill ur shit all over the hood,

we here to save u from the poverty famished, poor thinking and boring slum ghetto u live in,

we do the real gist here,bitch! my thread goes firedup in a day, tell me what u've done for da house, bitch?Huh??

oh i bet ur arse, u cant join my cliques, cos we r da civilised, extrainfluential, rolling in dem escalades, pumping our beat in da hood and da ladizz bounce their rump,

but for now why dont u shake ur rump lets see if u can qualify,to make my boizz go uoww ahhhh

hahahahahahahaha, how did u see my rap attack diplomatik? dont mind me am not sayin all that to u,
 just doin some beat for the NP hood,u know am just spicing the threadup,to cool off from d hardtalk here,

meanwhile if u dont like me, or my swagga, just face ur man, sexy gal, rite now, am just 2bizzy to b tripped by ur lust for me. bounce

hahahahahhahahahahahaa wonder shall never end......wannabe oyibo by all means....jeez

Posted: at 9-02-2010 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 9-02-2010 09:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  8-02-2010 10:45 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  8-02-2010 08:37 PM
Yuddy forget about your childish act, and stop misusing the name of God. wtever u want to say go ahead, but dont try to come in here talkin about God when u dont even who God is. GROW UP. and SHUT uP
Welcome to Civilisation, i know u r not used to it,and u r not familiar wid civilised ppl, dont cry baby,
rite now take a seat and enjoy d show.

only to reply pple's post, he will type more than 10 sentences to only 2-3 words. u dnt have to tell me anything...i have already seen it.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 09:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 9-02-2010 11:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  9-02-2010 07:32 PM
u dont lik my type?

i'm i suppose to read this..please ..get a life

Posted: at 9-02-2010 11:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 10-02-2010 12:22 AM (15 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12