Why do African Ladizz, have BIGG ARSES(d white chicks r angry they r cheated) (Page 2)

Date: 06-02-2010 10:51 am (14 years ago) | Author: untouchables
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: GlamourPuss on  7-02-2010 11:08 AM
lol i wud take it as an insult if som1 told me i hav a big ass hmm
well, only when u dont know what u gat, meanwhile, "big" refers to 'sexy" not meaning some some abuse,

we appreciate God for them sexy, glamorous, pimped arses, and if u gat one, shout halleluyahh, we r not talkin insult here but praise to God, so get it str8t.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 7-02-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
Mr. Postee, welcome to NP. First unwritten rule of forums, Ur not compelled to reply anybody. Clearly U didnt think that out did U, seeing as ur attacking the girls that are attacking Ur thread.
Anybody fit yarn dust here so just concentrate on the kind of responses U were expecting.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  7-02-2010 12:42 PM
Quote from: just2sexy on  7-02-2010 11:51 AM
Quote from: Yuddy on  6-02-2010 06:20 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  6-02-2010 12:53 PM
what a lame topic...
is this a better way of expressing ur foolishness? come up wid a better style of saying u r ignorant, so d house will help u out,

rite now stop wasting internet time and get d phyuk out.

we only entertain reasoning and socially intelligent ppl here, lest i forget, we r strictly listening to those that love God for his great invention of the african arse,  and want to express thier appreciation here,

we came to worship God here for his beautiful creation called the "woman"

giv d Lord a clap offering pals.

good response there guy.

me i no fit marry babe wey no get excess arse oh

So you guys now ride on Myra - Now you "did done" it - Be ready to face it.
plzz no one is riding on nobody here,now u r threatening,we gonna face some what!!

face what? "missing topic" or "off limits? or what ?tell me what ur punk ass team gonna do???

now u wont imagine what an hacker like me gonna do, when i see dem put me off limit to my threads, cos the whole site gonna crash once i see dem put me off limit to my forumz, be warned, moderator or dat fella called dguy,

better let thing runs smooth and lets play nice and keep our freedom of speech,running,

but attempt to block me off and see what happens to d whole NP site.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dellebanks on  7-02-2010 10:41 AM
Mehn, u need to see dem botswana, Kenya n tanzania gals. God realy blessed them with great asses.
ohh brow,u firing my nerves,i love my african sistas bodiz, when i see dem rumps, i bow and worship God.  plzz i wish u link me up wid dem , so i congratulate them and sign my autograph on there sexy, glorious arses, dont disappoint me dude.add [email protected], if u gat any for me.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenjacky at 7-02-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
hmm u  r true  that blacks have yansh but we white people too but what are u doing with a big ass if she dont know how to move it  a normal not that big ass that can bounce well look also nice  so for me i dont feel cheated lol
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ktalent at 7-02-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  6-02-2010 07:38 PM
Quote from: ktalent on  6-02-2010 11:49 AM
so worshiping arse is now worshiping God abi?

na u sabi
why is english a problem to so many ppl in diz country, i enter many american social sites n i see great standard of maturity there and how they post their views,

but enter diz dark n truth starved nation. u will see ppl behavin so foolish, even in social cafes like NP,

heyy u contributor where in the whole english did i say , i worship arse for goodness sake, wait a min whats ur grade in english language in ur waec result?

i think the age qualification for ppl comin to NP should be raised to 25, so some kidz that sneak into their dads laptop and browse, dont come in here,

alrite alrite alrite, sorry yall it seems am too harsh, sorry yall, just dat i hate stupidity, now back to the topic,

Pls its written there, that "we worship God not arse plzz, we worship God for his artwork not worshippin arse, plzzzzzzzz  oooo read english b4 ur fingers start dancing on the keyboard ooooo.

u left the topic of discuss and go str8 to express ur foolishness, why for God sake?

Sure, that's why u'd like to fellowship in his "temple" too innit? since d gals body is the temple of d holyspirit...

Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  7-02-2010 01:08 PM
Mr. Postee, welcome to NP. First unwritten rule of forums, Ur not compelled to reply anybody. Clearly U didnt think that out did U, seeing as ur attacking the girls that are attacking Ur thread.
Anybody fit yarn dust here so just concentrate on the kind of responses U were expecting.
alrite Mr contributor, first unwritten Rule of NP Forumz

* nobody is allowed to express any comment dat will disgrace the image of Nigeria and make it look like there r no brains in the land.

* Naija Pals represent the country, anything we do and say here speaks about us, hence u r not allowed to create dull moments, or silly and kiddish comments , all expression of kiddish, foolish and wasteful comment or unintelligent craps can plz go to other websites.

NP represents national image, so nobody is permitted to yarn dust, else yu tell the world u r all dust yarners.

how will u feel, if ur dad goes to john kennedy airport and they say here is anoda of doz dust yarners again, security, giv him a gas mask quickly,b4 he releases dust from his mouth?  

will u smile and say its fun?Huh?   know dat the world is watching and listening to us here in NP. u can choose to disgrace country or glorify her in da worlds eyez.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 7-02-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
what a lame topic...
is this a better way of expressing ur foolishness? come up wid a better style of saying u r ignorant, so d house will help u out,

we only entertain reasoning and socially intelligent ppl here, lest i forget, we r strictly listening to those that love God for his great invention of the african arse,  and want to express thier appreciation here,

look who is talking...seems like u are the childish one here....fancy worshipping God for his creation of women...and yet u talked abt race as in the whites have no arse...c'mon get a life and a job to do instead of staring at arses all day....

Posted: at 7-02-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on  7-02-2010 01:42 PM
hmm u  r true  that blacks have yansh but we white people too but what are u doing with a big ass if she dont know how to move it  a normal not that big ass that can bounce well look also nice  so for me i dont feel cheated lol
hmmn, queen, alrite that word BIGG means

B-beautiful, or bold  I-in   G-gorgeous  G-Garments( i created it myself)

so BIGG here dont means size but it refers to the boldness and sexyness of the african booty,

alrite u said u whites hav sexy bold asses? well i think dem pals here wanna see  a pic of urs, so if u gat one, post it to the house and we gonna giv a standing ovation to the Lord, once it passes our rating,

ok ladiz  more testimonies, anyone wanna testify to the goodness of the Lord for her sexy bold sweet arse the Lord gav her??

can i have some witness in here?Huh??
Posted: at 7-02-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  7-02-2010 02:21 PM
what a lame topic...

look who is talking...seems like u are the childish one here....fancy worshipping God for his creation of women...and yet u talked abt race as in the whites have no arse...c'mon get a life and a job to do instead of staring at arses all day....
oh  pretty myra, i think we hav been fighting each other so long due to hw u misunderstood me, alrite AM SO SORRY, let cut if off, no more fighting, its time for booty shaking(according to shakira feat wyclef, dir by me)

from ur pics , i think u gat some arse we hav to recognise here, alrite i think we gat a witness in here, pals

PALS GIV IT UP FOR SEXY MYRAGONZA, BEAUTIFUL SEXY ARSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

all rise, stand up for queen myra for her fabulous sexy rumppppppppppppppppppppppppp, halleluyahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
amennnnnnnn, giv d LORD A CLAP OFFERING YALL, wowwwwwwww!!!!

the house has just given u a standing ovation, so u r recognised now,i guess u appreciated d house,

so myra we gonna fight no more, am cool, sorry for all the shots i was flinging at u, u r recognized in d room now, glory to God for ur arse

and for country image sake(cos the world is listening to us) am so sorryyyyyy, no more word slingin, will u be my pal nowwwww, pretty myra? Wink
Posted: at 7-02-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 7-02-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
ehn...?ok.seriously,i didn't ask for all that standing ovulation but the sentence "get the fcuk out" in ur post irrates me thats why!!!

but its all good now.....

Posted: at 7-02-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on  7-02-2010 01:55 PM

na u sabi
why is english a problem to so many ppl in diz country, i enter many american social sites n i see great standard of maturity there and how they post their views,

but enter diz dark n truth starved nation. u will see ppl behavin so foolish, even in social cafes like NP,

heyy u contributor where in the whole english did i say , i worship arse for goodness sake, wait a min whats ur grade in english language in ur waec result?

i think the age qualification for ppl comin to NP should be raised to 25, so some kidz that sneak into their dads laptop and browse, dont come in here,

alrite alrite alrite, sorry yall it seems am too harsh, sorry yall, just dat i hate stupidity, now back to the topic,

Pls its written there, that "we worship God not arse plzz, we worship God for his artwork not worshippin arse, plzzzzzzzz  oooo read english b4 ur fingers start dancing on the keyboard ooooo.

u left the topic of discuss and go str8 to express ur foolishness, why for God sake?

Sure, that's why u'd like to fellowship in his "temple" too innit? since d gals body is the temple of d holyspirit...
hahahahaha, get it str8t cutie, i think dat question, shld b redirected to dem married couples , am a virgin u know, but to answer u for knowledge sake,

we worship God and sex is a means and form of doing so, read it in ur bible, ... whatsoever u do (sex also) do it to d glory of God..

so u can worship God using sex, but u guyz often see sex as one directional function, remember it takes two to tangle, so sex is by two for two, so don't say her body is the temple of worship, rather the the two ppl phyuking r worshipin in their bodies cos the bible says when u sex u bcome one body, so sex is not all about the female, its all about God, Man and WOman, else u r not sexing, u r only sporting,

i hope i answered u well?
Posted: at 7-02-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  7-02-2010 02:43 PM
ehn...?ok.seriously,i didn't ask for all that standing ovulation but the sentence "get the fcuk out" in ur post irrates me thats why!!!

but its all good now.....
thnx for accepting my apologizz,
for diz we must recognise u loud and big

PALS GIV IT UP ONCE MORE FOR THE QUEEN IN DA HOUSE!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALL RISEEEEEEEEEE

thnxxxx myra, but u didnt tell me if we can still be pals sweetie?
Posted: at 7-02-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 8-02-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
ass! yansh!! ass!!! yansh!!!... both slim, fat, robost, bouncing or as flas as my car tire when something pierced it. na the same shit all of them will make in the toilet  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed , doe it matter if is big or not. even some slim ones make too much shit pass anything  Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 8-02-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago)
didn't a new research say hving it big is healthy...?
ok...are we talking abt moderate, big, large, x large, xx large.....xxxxxxx>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 8-02-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ktalent at 8-02-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  7-02-2010 03:27 PM

na u sabi

hahahahaha, get it str8t cutie, i think dat question, shld b redirected to dem married couples , am a virgin u know, but to answer u for knowledge sake,

we worship God and sex is a means and form of doing so, read it in ur bible, ... whatsoever u do (sex also) do it to d glory of God..

so u can worship God using sex, but u guyz often see sex as one directional function, remember it takes two to tangle, so sex is by two for two, so don't say her body is the temple of worship, rather the the two ppl phyuking r worshipin in their bodies cos the bible says when u sex u bcome one body, so sex is not all about the female, its all about God, Man and WOman, else u r not sexing, u r only sporting,

which guys? ma f'oro simi lenu jor.
Anyway, so it's suddenly right to admire asses "to the glory of God"?

Posted: at 8-02-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 8-02-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  6-02-2010 10:53 AM
wetin come be my own if them no get yansh??
habaaaaaa, cant u feel for them, if God has blessed u wid a hot rump, at least console d white chics, if u gat any. Now u didn't tell us if u gat a rump, that can trip d house,  so can i hav a witness in da house? get back to d topic and keep the gist on,don't deviate it.
Posted: at 8-02-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 8-02-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  8-02-2010 01:38 AM
didn't a new research say hving it big is healthy...?
ok...are we talking abt moderate, big, large, x large, xx large.....xxxxxxx>>>>>>>>>>>

alrite mazi, let me decode the puzzle 4u, the word BIGG dont means size, BIGG means B-bold/beautiful I-in G-gorgeous G-Garment/gears.

get it now, we r not talking size, but once the arse is getting too uncomfortable for u, or passengers sitting near u, then diz need sliming help, meanwhile ladizzz we r not talking size here we r talking appreciation for the african body, dis the koko of d pageant.

so its time for booty shaking, tell u what u gat, ladizzzzzz.  remember we r appreciating,not discriminating no matter what u gat.  the fact is dem white chics r really envying u ladizzzz. come  on ladizz pop, lock and drop it
Posted: at 8-02-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 8-02-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on  8-02-2010 07:03 AM
Quote from: Yuddy on  7-02-2010 03:27 PM

na u sabi

which guys? ma f'oro simi lenu jor.
Anyway, so it's suddenly right to admire asses "to the glory of God"?
no am not putting words in ur mouth, am talkin to the two of u guys(don't know if u r married to her), civilised wise cultures like me will appreciate God for all things in our bodiz, no hidding, datz why i like the whites,they love life nd say it bold and out on tv, but here in diz dark africa, ppl see u as perverts when talkin diz and they feel dem holy pass(diz folly, dey no holy pass Songs of Solomon).

so get it galz, we   must worship God whether u see it as perverted or stupidity or vain, don't worry u'll get understanding, just go and read Song of Solomon and come back and tell me if u will accuse God for allowing such a high romantic and erotic lyrics in the Holy Book( i know some over holy africans will feel they should delete that book off. sorry too late)

SO in conclusion, we are worshipping Gods artwork in our bodiz(we shall come to d men soon,so ladiz dont think they r spectacles for them men)

this forum is not all about the arse, but we r starting from bottom up, galzzz,

I REPEAT ,THIS FORUM IS NOT ALL ABOUT ARSE, OR VAINITY OR WOMEN, ITS SIMPLY OUR HUMBLE STYLE OF APPRECIATING, AND WORSHIPING GOD FOR HIS ARTWORK AND GLORY IN US!!!

so ladizzzzzzzzzzzzzz  shake dat arse, pop lock and drop it hottttttttttt.
Posted: at 8-02-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 8-02-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  6-02-2010 10:54 AM
Do u knw u r sick?
r u talking to the lad above u or the lady below u, and for ur good, don't open ur mouth in a public space like dat, b4 it boomerangs on u, dude, ur tongue might need purging.
Posted: at 8-02-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12

1. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

11. Isreal DMW Drags Wizkid Following Rift With His Boss, Davido

12. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

13. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

14. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

15. “I Can Retire Today And You’ll Still Not Be On My Level” – Wizkid Replies Davido

16. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

17. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

18. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

19. Ministry Of Power Is Acting The Script Of IMF & Word Bank Following Electricity Hike- Femi Fala

20. Ex Gov Attahiru Bafarawa Narrates How Bandits Made Him Abandon His 10,000 Hectares Of Land

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)