some boyz dey want perfect thgs... but them wey dey want perfect thgs na chimpanzee Reply
i dont know Reply
u got2 kw Reply
Temi u get strech mark abi why u dey provoke? Reply
Quote from: iyke04 on 4-05-2010 02:25 PM Temi u get strech mark abi why u dey provoke? I am hoping for your sake, that ridiculous question is not directed at me.
Hmmmm ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: temi07 on 6-05-2010 06:35 AM Quote from: iyke04 on 4-05-2010 02:25 PM Temi u get strech mark abi why u dey provoke? I am hoping for your sake, that ridiculous question is not directed at me.hhahahahhaaha ....sis whoop his ass ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 08:20 AM Quote from: temi07 on 6-05-2010 06:35 AM Quote from: iyke04 on 4-05-2010 02:25 PM Temi u get strech mark abi why u dey provoke? I am hoping for your sake, that ridiculous question is not directed at me.hhahahahhaaha ....sis whoop his ass ![]() ![]()
Stretch marks of some forms can be nice play things on a woman's body. Some are a thing of amusement too. Anyway, if U can appreciate the body clothed U should be more than enthusiatically happy bout it Nood, stretch marks or no stretch marks. Reply
na true o,even d slim 1s,some of dem dey get am Reply
O boy na true talk. ReplyNa abortion dey cause am. Once dey do abortion, the marks go develop immediately I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 6-05-2010 04:56 PM O boy na true talk. Die slow, say Amen. Na abortion dey cause am. Once dey do abortion, the marks go develop immediately
Quote from: temi07 on 6-05-2010 08:33 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 08:20 AM Quote from: temi07 on 6-05-2010 06:35 AM Quote from: iyke04 on 4-05-2010 02:25 PM Temi u get strech mark abi why u dey provoke? I am hoping for your sake, that ridiculous question is not directed at me.hhahahahhaaha ....sis whoop his ass ![]() ![]() i dey fine..how body....dont forget to crack his nuts ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Michro on 6-05-2010 04:56 PM O boy na true talk. Na abortion dey cause am. Once dey do abortion, the marks go develop immediately na stones full dat ur head? ![]() ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
to all guys out there who stretch marks are found only on lady, you are all wrong men do have stretch marks and there are creams for getting rid of stretch marks on men and people have stretch marks due to child birth and also gaining of weight so if you are not going to be with a woman with stretch marks im sorry to say this you'll never have kids and will be alone for the rest of your life period!!!!!!!! Reply
stretch marks dont mean much except when they're too much... Naija women grow late in a fast way so the skin stretches.another possible cause is too much fast food and treasure.there was one recently that pulled infront of me-she looked like a zebra from Bosom to bum bum...my dick, a whole veteran fall in shame...had to abort the anticipated adventure Reply
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death
Watch As Angry Protesters Block Major Road In Zamfara After Bandits Kidnap Imam, 31 Others