Star singer Tiwa Savage is on the cover of Essays of Africa magazine’s July 2016 issue. In the issue, Tiwa Savage shared the pain she has endured publicly and how she never let it get in her way of her success.
More pics after the cut.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 17-06-2016 07:18 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
blacdiamond at 17-06-2016 08:53 AM (8 years ago) (f)
Wht they America reject has turn start in Nija! No be small thin. I wonder HW this take reach Beyoncé she dnt even knw HW to dance. Na beer parlour music she good at.she is NT inspirational or a roll model in anyway. A mistake in America is style to Nija.
Posted: at 17-06-2016 08:53 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
dickieponga at 17-06-2016 04:31 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: blac starz on 17-06-2016 08:53 AM
Wht they America reject has turn start in Nija! No be small thin. I wonder HW this take reach Beyoncé she dnt even knw HW to dance. Na beer parlour music she good at.she is NT inspirational or a roll model in anyway. A mistake in America is style to Nija.
Naija get inferiority complex that's why..
Posted: at 17-06-2016 04:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero