hear what my european friends are sayin about NP pals(mostly dem ladiz pals)

Date: 07-02-2010 10:32 am (14 years ago) | Author: untouchables
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 7-02-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
This is to inform my vlaued NP pals, dat truly the world is watching us,

we thank God for an invention like NP, but its unfortunate we r abusing , or underutilizing, or wasting this beautiful technology,

Naija Pals is a social cafe, just like u wll go to  a coffee shop and u will see it lively and booming, dat u wont know hw u spent 4hrs when u planned on just doing 30mins there,

unfortunately so many pals r just quenching the heat here, by either abusing each other, or just posting dull and silly lines(e.g just passin, hissing, e.t.c)  diz is a bad waste and underutilisation of what has been provided for our freedom of speech and national  integration and unity of a country wid over 100 tribes, mindset and views about life.

We can use this space , aso rock will not giv to us, to build ourselves, and fight for our country and express our views and remove our nation from mental darkness, when we come here and learn good and intelligent ideas and communication.

hear what Stephanie(netherlands) said" why r the ladiz still talkin like some frightened babiz, i tend to think they go online wid their parents, so they speak shallow n off point..." Sad

"Alot of guyz n galz there r just nuts, most of the forums  only shows their underdeveloped reasoning capacity and dark mentality"(Hamilton,Germany Sad

"The galz there, need more education and social integration, i perceive they don't know how to use the internet for socialization, here in switzerland, the net is our social park and also our bedrooms, we express our views outright and intelligently that even the president can take excerpts from it, for his monday morning speech"(Reynold, switzerland) Shocked

"When i went thru the 18+ I thot many of dem were some kidz playing in some sand dunes, i never saw intelligence or maturity or use of technology for expression of excellent views there, no excellence, there, i had to leave quickly
,Roy,London :'(

in conclusion it means , NP pals r phyuking up!!!! got the message?

Why r we always proving and telling the world that na only 9ja no get head among many  of her ppl?

Why r we disgracing country and nation wid the foolish, unintelligent and childish post we do everyday here, showing a waste of technology and time?

WHy r we proving to the world, that we still need the whites to come and colonise us, cos the first time did not touch the brains only the pockets and crude oil?

plzz lets change our attitudes and behaviours pals, friends and ppl outside this coast  r really seeing, 9grians r still far in the dark and seems too lost to be saved.

Intelligent and advanced cultures like the USA n EUrope cant use the web the way we do, i have entered their own pal sites and oh my God, it makes u wanna sleep there,that i dont even hav time for NP, but for patriotism sake, i use to come and drop some hot topics here to gingah and flame up the place, so we hav some heat here.

U guyz r turning this place cold, dull, and making it look like some kids r playin here in some sand dunes,

i wish u maximise ur time online and drop lyrics like its hot, almost all d post in every forums r just damn dull, or is ur dad always comin to watch ur threads here,pals?

somone will come come here just to say "passing, if not passing , hissing, if not hisssing, imao, if not imao",many times playin childish, whyy?

use ur time well pals, and giv d house some thing profitable to hear, by the way the whole 18+ forum is all about the mystery called woman, yet diz ladiz dont use the opportunity to have their say, and puch it out intelligently and maturedly ,

Ladizz r now given a voice here in NP, they hav been sufferin or phyuking or wasting in silence,and ostracised from the public social life by their religious or str8t jacket homes they live in,

now somethin like NP was invented, where u can hav ur say and hav it done iintelligently and maturedly,18+ is for educational reasons, ladiz can feel free to express their eroticism, reasoning, views and feelings here and feel refreshed,

the time and global attention,u cant have on CNN or BBC HArdtalk or AIT , u can get it here, my european friends comes to read NP alwayz, and they r really disappointed  by the poor intelligence and foolishness our ladiz  and guyz show here, in american pal sites, u see great maturity and great use of time,and freedom of expression, infact u can make a book out of some of their views.

plzz use ur time well nd post useful, intelligent and educative thots , cos its not only 9grians r coming into diz site, even if its only us, lets respect ourselves, dont underate d social sufferings and str8t jacket soome ppl r in, dont underrate the political and economic suffering that has damaged some pplz brains and reasoning bcos they hav no time to read and develope their intelligence

U disrespect and underate the pains in this country , when u come here and waste time and speech,u waste ur freedom and opportunity online, when u just say stupid, silly, cold and uneducative craps here :'(

see how our ladizz talk here , i pity them so much,they r still fumbling wid words and views,like some mentally enslaved punks,

diz a bad disgrace of the nigerian gals, cos other countries visiting tend to see like their r no gals wid brains here, plzz ladizz repent and behave civilised enuf.  likewise d guyzz stop being foolish and do some revolution here for God and country!!!  if the women r stupid, u guyzx shouldnt be, cos much is expected from u and galz u r not expected to b silly and punk here, if u see a guy playing kiddish in NP, scold his arse(but in love and maturity).

i wonder how u see an opportunity to express ur view so easily, yet u come here and say "just passing"!! so if u r giving  a tv airtime on BBC hardtalk u will say "just watching" and go away?

stop telling the world dat its only in 9ja u can see so much dark minds and unintelligent fellas in their millions,diz is a public social cafe and d world is watching us here everyday.

lets tell the advanced world that we've come down the ages and hav got some excellent IQ and r wise and intelligent also, cos my european friends from many country come to read n see hw 9ja guyz reason here. Lets change and bring some change to our country's image across the world

Plz next time u enter NP, come prepared, spend time and think b4 u post anything, and plzz for country sake, DO NOT POST SILLY, CHILDISH,and UNINTELLIGENT thots that shows u r daft and still need educational rehabilitation.

Use diz technology to express ur views,dat  NTA or AIT might not giv a chance ur whole life, but wid NP the whole world can hear u, n it will only b a goat that will spend hours to climb a hill only to go and urinate and drop some black balls of excrete at the top of it, plzz we dont wants goats here,

Bring out ur intelligent swagger pals, spice up d room and drop ur post like its hotttttttttt!!!

REMEMBER!!!!

THE WORLD IS LISTENING TO U.

Posted: at 7-02-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 7-02-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
but u cant tell an adult what to do!!almost everyone on here re all adult:so let them do whatever pleases them!!!but for me,i see reasons with u poster!!

Posted: at 7-02-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
This is to inform my valued NP pals, dat truly the world is watching us,

we thank God for an invention like NP, but its unfortunate we r abusing , underutilizing, and wasting this beautiful technology,

Naija Pals is a social cafe, just like u will go to  a coffee shop and u will see it lively and booming, dat u cant tell hw u spent 4hrs when u planned on just doing 30mins there,

unfortunately so many pals r just quenching the heat here, by either abusing each other, or just posting dull and silly lines(e.g just passin, hissing, e.t.c)  diz is a bad waste and underutilisation of what has been provided for our freedom of speech and national  integration and unity of a country wid over 100 tribes, mindset and views about life.

We can use this space , aso rock will not giv to us, to build ourselves, and fight for our country and express our views and remove our nation from mental darkness, by coming here to contribute and learn good and intelligent ideas and communication.

hear what Stephanie(Netherlands) said" why r the ladiz still talkin like some frightened babiz, i tend to think they go online wid their parents, so they speak shallow n off point..." Sad

"Alot of guyz n galz there r just nuts, most of the forums  only shows their underdeveloped reasoning capacity and dark mentality"(Hamilton,Germany  Sad

"The galz there, need more education and social integration, i perceive they don't know how to use the internet for socialization, here in switzerland, the net is our social park and also our bedrooms, we express our views outright and intelligently that even the president can take excerpts from it, for his monday morning speech"
(Reynold, switzerland)  Shocked

"When i went thru the 18+ I thot many of dem were some kidz playing in some sand dunes, i never saw intelligence or maturity or use of technology for expression of excellent views there, no excellence, there, i had to leave quickly
(Roy,London) :'(

in conclusion it means , NP pals r phyuking up!!!! got the message?

Why r we always proving and telling the world that na only 9ja no get head among many  of her ppl?

Why r we disgracing country and nation wid the foolish, unintelligent and childish post we do everyday here, showing a waste of technology and time?

WHy r we proving to the world, that we still need the whites to come and colonise us, cos the first time did not touch the brains only the pockets and crude oil?

plzz lets change our attitudes and behaviours pals, friends and ppl outside this coast  r really seeing, 9grians r still far in the dark and seems too lost to be saved.

Intelligent and advanced cultures like the USA n EUrope cant use the web the way we do, i have entered their own pal sites and oh my God, it makes u wanna sleep there,that i dont even hav time for NP, but for patriotism sake, i use to come and drop some hot topics here to gingah and flame up the place, so we hav some heat here.

U guyz r turning this place cold, dull, and making it look like some kids r playin here in some sand dunes,

i wish u maximise ur time online and drop lyrics like its hot, almost all d post in every forums r just damn dull, or off point or foolish, or a mere waste of time, most times a clear show of the  persons underdeveloped mind and poor intelligence!!!

somone will come here just to say "passing, if not passing , hissing, if not hisssing, imao, if not imao",many times playin childish, whyy?

use ur time well pals, and giv d house some thing profitable to hear, by the way the whole R & R forum is all about the mystery called woman, yet diz ladiz dont use the opportunity to have their say, and punch it out intelligently and maturedly ,

Ladizz r now given a voice here in NP, they hav been sufferin or phyuking or wasting in silence,and ostracised from the public social life by their religious or str8t jacket homes they live in,

now somethin like NP was invented, where u can hav ur say and hav it done iintelligently and maturedly,18+ is for educational reasons, ladiz can feel free to express their eroticism, reasoning, views and feelings here and feel refreshed,

the time and global attention,u cant have on CNN or BBC HArdtalk or AIT , u can get it here, my european friends comes to read NP alwayz, and they r really disappointed  by the poor intelligence and foolishness our ladiz  and guyz show here, in american pal sites, u see great maturity and great use of time,and intelligence in expression, infact u can make a book out of some of their views.

plzz use ur time well nd post useful, intelligent and educative thots , cos its not only 9grians r coming into diz site, even if its only us, lets respect ourselves, dont underate d social sufferings and str8t jacket the nation gav to us,  dont underrate the political and economic suffering that has damaged some pplz brains and reasoning bcos they hav no time to read and develope their intelligence
[/color]

U disrespect and underate the pains in this country , when u come here and waste time and speech,u waste ur freedom and opportunity online, when u just say stupid, silly, cold and non-educative craps here  :'(

see how our ladizz talk here , i pity them so much,they r still fumbling wid words and views,like some mentally enslaved punks,

diz a bad disgrace of the nigerian gals, cos other countries visiting tend to see like their r no gals wid brains here, plzz ladizz repent and behave civilised enuf.  likewise d guyzz, stop being foolish and do some revolution here for God and country!!!  if the women r stupid, u guyz shouldnt be, cos much is expected from u and  u ladiz u r not expected to b silly and punk here, if u see a guy playing kiddish in NP, scold his arse(but in love and maturity).

i wonder how u see an opportunity to express ur view so easily, yet u come here and say "just passing"!! so if u r giving  a tv airtime on BBC hardtalk u will say "just watching" and go away?

stop telling the world dat its only in 9ja u can see so much dark minds and unintelligent fellas in their millions,diz is a public social cafe and d world is watching us here everyday.

lets tell the advanced world that we've come down the ages and hav got some excellent IQ and r wise and intelligent also, cos my european friends from many country come to read n see hw 9ja guyz reason here. Lets change and bring some change to our country's image across the world

Plz next time u enter NP, come prepared, spend time and think b4 u post anything, and plzz for country sake, DO NOT POST SILLY, CHILDISH,and UNINTELLIGENT thots that shows u r daft and have not gotten educational rehabilitation.[/color]

Use diz technology to express ur views,dat  NTA or AIT might not giv a chance ur whole life, but wid NP the whole world can hear u, n it will only b a goat that will spend hours to climb a hill only to go and urinate and drop some black balls of excrete at the top of it, plzz we dont wants goats here,

Bring out ur intelligent swagger pals, spice up d room and drop ur post like its wise n  hotttttttttt!!!

REMEMBER!!!!

THE WORLD IS LISTENING TO U.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 7-02-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
u re taalking sense my guy. b4 i use to post like 200 comments a day but today i post like 20 cos its too dull and childish. great job guy, more phyuk to your dick.

Posted: at 7-02-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Olimpia at 7-02-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
Mhen, aint that bad.
Sites like this ARE created for FUN so that ppl can do sth that DOESNT require d procces of intensive thinking.
Still, you can find nice fights in the Fight Park from time to time, where those who feel like can do some brainstorming.

Pls, dont think that all "Europeans" r so intellectually developed.. In fact, d stupidity of majority of them is as deep as lake Tanganyika......
Posted: at 7-02-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 7-02-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
i support u there.

Posted: at 7-02-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 7-02-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
Wetin?
Posted: at 7-02-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on  7-02-2010 10:48 AM
but u cant tell an adult what to do!!almost everyone on here re all adult:so let them do whatever pleases them!!!but for me,i see reasons with u poster!!
yeah, their profiles spells grownup, abi? but from their post, u will know which is a kid, i'm not gonna tell anyone one wha to do,neither am i labellin anyone kiddo, but pals plzzzzzzz for country sake, lets play maturedly wid ourselves, and use this God given tech, wisely, for Love of motherland, i dey beggggg una, thnx 4 ur cooperation.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 7-02-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Why are your friends trying to run us down?

What did they say about Nigeria as a Nation? ... possibly same..

Posted: at 7-02-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 7-02-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
Meanwyl who the hell cares what Ur Non-Nigerian friends think about anyone on NP? This is NAIJAPALS: An interactive site primarily designed for Nigerians. If Ur immoral friends would prefer our girls embraced their immorality and talk as if they never had parents that raised them up properly they should go and make their own lewd sites.
We have values in Nigeria.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  7-02-2010 12:47 PM
Why are your friends trying to run us down?

What did they say about Nigeria as a Nation? ... possibly same..
dguy, u r one of d pals i respect so much here, due to ur high sense of maturity,
but i cant endure the remarks my white friends says about the state of many NP pal's state of intellectual aptitude here, they always tell me there is also creativity and intelligence even in fun, but its a big shame in the NP cafe,

my white friends respect me so much, and wish i was white in skin like dem,and they dont believe i was born in africa, (but i tell dem,its God power of supernatural mental regeneration)

i always tell em dat the country will soon improve,and not all are dead inside,

but i had to just open diz topic to alert my country pals here, dat WE HAVE FOREIGN VISITORS COMIN  IN AND WATCHING US ALSO, so lets behave well, i know not every1 in NP r truly intelligent and matured in their social skillz, they carry the street foolies and come and show it off here in a global public space in their social skillz,

but guyz, u know urselfs, for GOD n COUNTRY, lets be very matured and speak like wise minds here, and let the world, see a better nigeria Wink

NIGERIA
GOOD PEOPLE
GREAT NATION Smiley

U all can decide to mess that statement up, or add more reality to it.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  7-02-2010 01:11 PM
Meanwyl who the hell cares what Ur Non-Nigerian friends think about anyone on NP? This is NAIJAPALS: An interactive site primarily designed for Nigerians. If Ur immoral friends would prefer our girls embraced their immorality and talk as if they never had parents that raised them up properly they should go and make their own lewd sites.
We have values in Nigeria.
onchedu, we cant giv deaf ears to what d world is saying about pals here, don't say who cares, bcos i tell u the image is not too good out there about Nigeria, i spend hours to talk to hundreds of foreigners i meet online, about our goodness, sometimes they say they can accept me(cos they see my threads here and other sites) but not everyone, here.

how then do u say we should keep silence to this?  they never said u should advertise immorality and let the gals swallow it,

but they only advocate for maturity, wisdom and good sense of humour  even in a segxwally charged environment like 18+, not just spitting stupid comments to very simple humours, it only tells d level of immaturity found here and what even hurts dem
 is the waste of internet time, when u see the sily and unintelligent comments some pals drop and go,

plzz dis a campaign for National Image Restoration Programme,

know dis that Naija Pals represents NIGERIA not your streets or ghettos or slums,or ignorance, so when u come in here, imagine and behave like u r in BBC hardtalk studio and the world is listening to u,

for ur info, cooperate international news researchers and correspondents (from Aljazeera, ABC news, CNN, FOX, BBC,BET e.t.c) always visit Naija Pals!!!

Again I say, THE WORLD IS LISTENING TO U ALL n they r rating us, WE CAN USE THIS SITE TO CORRECT OUR NATIONAL IMAGE OR DAMAGE IT MORE IN THEIR EYES. u choose.

BE INFORMED, BE WISE n  REPRESENT COUNTRY WELL HERE, PALS,  

Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humblej at 7-02-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
I agree with in some ways, but the fact remains that every country has brainy and intelligent ppl as well nuts or dumb ppl. As u have said there are brain underdeveloped ones among us, and  I believe as time goes on they will learn and begin to be more articulate with what thread they post and comments they make interms of contibutions to the topics. Thank u for bringing this to our attention, but my unsolicited advice to u, is not to listen to every comment the so called u'r Europian or Amrican friends make about us. There is never a time they believed that good thing can come out of Nigeria and her people. Cheesy

Posted: at 7-02-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-02-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...and u poster start by watching where u post stuff

Posted: at 7-02-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2010 03:43 PM
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...and u poster start by watching where u post stuff
diplomatik, r u trying to bullshit the effort of change here or u r trying to say, u r too dead to change?

what is happening to our country ladiz for God sake?!!!!!

we r trying to correct things up, and u r just repeating the same thing we have spell out as wrong social habits?

Cant u pity this country's pains diplomatik?Huh?
Posted: at 7-02-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  7-02-2010 02:30 PM
I agree with in some ways, but the fact remains that every country has brainy and intelligent ppl as well nuts or dumb ppl. As u have said there are brain underdeveloped ones among us, and  I believe as time goes on they will learn and begin to be more articulate with what thread they post and comments they make interms of contibutions to the topics. Thank u for bringing this to our attention, but my unsolicited advice to u, is not to listen to every comment the so called u'r Europian or Amrican friends make about us. There is never a time they believed that good thing can come out of Nigeria and her people. Cheesy
thnxx for ur understanding, i believe u will join the campaign to help talk to our brethren here to take caution, also there r many europeans and americans that believes in us individually not as a nation,

but we can use this forum to change the way they think about us, once they see maturity, excellence, intelligence and good patriotism, they gonna start appreciating 9grians, infact a friend in Dallas told me, dat 9grians are underutilising the power of the web, dat if we r truly patriotic, we would be fighting using every technology for our country's change, and i agreed wid this part.

and YES WE CAN, we can by using NP to build a force, a league, an army of National Image & Culture Reformers. will u all join me?
Posted: at 7-02-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 7-02-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
this topic is making my head spin...i will type this in caps.........

WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT SOME WHITE PPL HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS FORUM??? THIS IS NOT WHITEYPALS ITS NAIJAPALS..WETIN CONCERN THEM FOR THIS SITE???IF NOT WHAT WE(SOME)) OF US KNOW..THEY ARE NOT PAYING MY BILLS NEITHER ARE THEY FEEDING ME SO I DONT GIVE THREE FUKS ABOUT THIER OPINION ON HOW WE COMMENT ON TOPICS

phewww

Posted: at 7-02-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  7-02-2010 11:41 AM
u re taalking sense my guy. b4 i use to post like 200 comments a day but today i post like 20 cos its too dull and childish. great job guy, more phyuk to your dick.
thnxx pal, i wish u bring back ur love for this great site and lets flood diz place wid some good stuff, that will gingah the nigerian swagger to the world, will u join me in diz war against kiddish and unintelligent punks here?
Posted: at 7-02-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 7-02-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  7-02-2010 09:36 PM
this topic is making my head spin...i will type this in caps.........

WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT SOME WHITE PPL HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS FORUM??? THIS IS NOT WHITEYPALS ITS NAIJAPALS..WETIN CONCERN THEM FOR THIS SITE???IF NOT WHAT WE(SOME)) OF US KNOW..THEY ARE NOT PAYING MY BILLS NEITHER ARE THEY FEEDING ME SO I DONT GIVE THREE FUKS ABOUT THIER OPINION ON HOW WE COMMENT ON TOPICS

phewww

heyyyy, i dont know what to say,
but for God sake, why cant u pity the pains and suffering our country has borne for years now, from bad image and labelling which is still caused by nigerians???

why adding more salt to d injury, by trying to defend ur attitude wid vain comments?

What will it take u just to behave rite? what will it take u, to just act right and upgrade the image of  our country?

r u trying to tell diz foreigners that what they r saying about us is now a truth??

if u think who cares, plzzz for Godsake, we here cares for our country,plzzzz, don't disgrace us again, miss precious.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 7-02-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
Yuddy you are the one of the causing all this problems...sometimes when you post rubbish threads you get rubbish answers,,,,this ppl have been saying rubbish things about us..even before i came to this planet earth..so why wld i care now...Disgrace??? my dear disgrace is you coming here to paste the rubbish they or your so called friends said about this site..that my friend is disgrace

Posted: at 7-02-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10