Ismaila is the owner of Mompha Bureau De Change, Lagos Island Nigeria. Here's a photo of him and his $4million dollars jejely sitting infront of each other with a satisfied smiling face.
Describing this moment, Ismaila said: Well, I never wanted a million dollar face with a dollar in my pocket, That's fame. I always want millions of dollars in my bank and I careless if nobody knows who I am.
More photos of Ismaila living the luxury life below...
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 18-06-2016 04:41 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
All those idiot kidnappers wey go kidnap and kill that poor man pikin wey him parents manage raise 100 Naira take send am go buy beans come for the family to eat the other day,begin demand for 200 thousand Naira from the family.wey people like this go dey flaunt such amount of money on internet media and still dey Waka freely,them go cover eyes like who no see am.wey all those one chance idiots wey dey disturb poor people wey sofry dey code their self dey manage ?
Posted: at 18-06-2016 05:55 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Nna.see money like paper. Money is really good and that's why I always tell my padi.beneno to leave his bicycle repairer come join me here in alabama.so he can see life as a rich dude
Posted: at 18-06-2016 06:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero