to be loved first, then i'll love back Reply
Quote from: Yagkong on 8-02-2010 08:47 AM I prefer to love than to be loved, because God has already placed a man on top of a woman, dat is why mostly approach comes from men than women. Ha ha ha i hear you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 8-02-2010 10:41 AM Quote from: mazi on 8-02-2010 03:15 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 7-02-2010 07:27 PM to be loved ....nd wot happens to ur own love...?reserved for anoda person or wot?lol....for you now ![]() ![]()
both should be same. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: tessy123 on 7-02-2010 06:14 PM ![]() both... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
love me jeje cos i love to love ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
hmmm ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
A good question,4rm my own angle i prefer to b love. Reply
i prefer to love and be loved.. Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
u just dey confuse urself...dem say pick one... Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
both pls Reply
lmao....i cannot. Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
diplo and preety ....i dey hail o Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2010 07:19 PM lmao....i cannot. ![]() Old age simple question dem no fi answer.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: emmyG on 8-02-2010 07:20 PM diplo and preety ....i dey hail o hey ma'am u gud? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emmyG on 8-02-2010 07:20 PM diplo and preety ....i dey hail o whats up babes..? ![]() @ PI ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
the second best gift in life is to love the best is to be loved Reply
well as for a girl I go for both to be loved comes first then you love in return Reply
As for me I like to love so much!! Because only when u love u can feel how beautiful life is.. but if u don't love life is boring(( ReplyBut i am a lucky because i have my nigerian husband who i love and who loves me so i don't need to choose...
i tink lovin is a give and take stuff.when u luv someone don't expect 2 b luved.but anoda tin is dat it feels gud luvin when somebody luvs u back.so i will go 4 d 2.peace out. Reply