Akwa Ibom born actress, Ini Edo who divorced her husband of two years last week has been widely reported to be pregnant and is currently avoiding public appearances. Unconfirmed reports have it that the beautiful screen goddess and Special Adviser on Tourism & Development to the Akwa Ibom State government, Iniobong Edo is currently pregnant as she avoids the prying eyes of the public.
A source who claims to have it on good authority from a Nollywood insider revealed the curvy actress missed her period three months ago, according to her discussion with close associates in the industry.
She has suddenly stopped seeing her newly hired fitness instructor and has quit attending social functions. The source said if everything went well with Ini Edo’s pregnancy, she is considering leaving Nigeria any moment from now to either U.S or UK where she will stay until she delivers her baby.
Ini Edo has kept her love life secret since her unprecedented break-up with her ex-husband, so the question of who is responsible for the pregnancy remains a wild goose chase
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 20-06-2016 02:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
dickieponga at 20-06-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Na Gogoman get the belle...
Posted: at 20-06-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
dickieponga at 20-06-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Dis girl can poke anything in trousers das y I fashie am, na Gogoman con dey follow am. Gogoman I warn u so try u no hear I hope ur eye don come down now..
Posted: at 20-06-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Don't tell me u didn't take care of yourself after that night romp with me ini...u are too big for that, don't drag no reputation in public oo. Am a titled and a red cap chief in my village oo
Posted: at 20-06-2016 02:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Don't tell me u didn't take care of yourself after that night romp with me ini...u are too big for that, don't drag me reputation in public oo. Am a titled and a red cap chief in my village oo
Posted: at 20-06-2016 02:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Hmm, let's see who give am belle D'banj, wizkid, Desmond Elliott,producer, Jim Ikje, John dumelo,mujiad, 2baba or her newly hired fitness instructor It should be one of these guys
Posted: at 20-06-2016 02:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Kennycynth at 20-06-2016 02:55 PM (8 years ago) (f)
oooooooh! so the result don come out! fowl yansh don open abi? honestly I know who impregnated her, he stays in Apo, Abj...so they were actually squashing witout raincoat..na was ooh
Posted: at 20-06-2016 02:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
The curvy actress missed her period 3months ago.una they go check inside her pant to see say she miss her period ? Abi she first tell una the date wey she see am ?
Posted: at 20-06-2016 05:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero