What I Love Most About Gistmania & Naijapals and Things I Hate About Naijapals Too (Page 6)

Date: 20-06-2016 5:19 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 08:11 AM (7 years ago)
E be like say I go dey answer some people from back
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:11 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennycynth at 21-06-2016 08:13 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Novia Kelly on 20-06-2016 06:06 PM
Posting old news. There was a post I read In 1932 I was surprise to see it again in 2016. Suspending mania's for a sin they know not.

seconded, also the newbies should show some respect to the heros, forget the fact dat I've not been commenting; I don old for dis site oh...
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:13 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 21-06-2016 08:15 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: DR.kison on 20-06-2016 09:01 PM
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...

Tell them oooooo Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:15 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 08:16 AM (7 years ago)
naijapals and some of him morons dey jealous cos Ajanni na d only current active ""GRANDE MASTERS"" member wey dis forum don get for their entire life out of 3...
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:16 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 08:17 AM (7 years ago)
naijapals and some of him morons dey jealous cos Ajanni na d only current active ""GRANDE MASTER"" member wey dis forum don get for their entire life out of 3...
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:17 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dramaking at 21-06-2016 08:19 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ben eno on 20-06-2016 10:18 PM
I beg who see my Toothbrush ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Smh..... How much is toothbrush? My frnd go and buy another one... Tongue
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 08:21 AM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes u no weda e get d moni to buy anoda 1...?
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:21 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 08:24 AM (7 years ago)
CHRISETTE na true u yarn..,,  BT for more,,, Naijapals needs to see me
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:24 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dramaking at 21-06-2016 08:25 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on 20-06-2016 10:35 PM
Naijapals.has been my only companion whenever I was down and lonely cuz it keeps my day going (especially the funny comments in which am part of) even some pointless comments from some guys u think are not making sense and those correcting or warning them will sometimes make u to laugh out your sorrow and worries. I don't support a ban on any member of this forum cus everybody is entitled to his/her opinion, if u think that someone is not making sense on any topic just scroll down his or her comment and move on(some people are not really what u think they are online, some can say anything just for fun) cus it's part of what keep this site bubbling. Dislike. I dislike u guys repeating same post everyday, month, and year. Way forward... I would like u guys to always honour your distinguish readers with something like...the most intelligent comment, friendly person, the funniest dude, and the most active people online. Thank u. God bless naijapals.
including the most Good lookin guy and the best girl on makeup...   Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:25 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 08:26 AM (7 years ago)
Novice,,,, e be like say na only money u and ur sister come here for...?
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:26 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 08:28 AM (7 years ago)
Good for u Akwoisoldier..., u try
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:28 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 08:32 AM (7 years ago)
Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaa.... O boy I just laugh fall comot from chair...
morgan1 u mean say naijapals fit turn persin from Xtain to Muslim...?
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:32 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 08:35 AM (7 years ago)
Naijapals convert u from ur real name to d name wey dem think say go bring u goodluck
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:35 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dramaking at 21-06-2016 08:48 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: haji on 20-06-2016 11:49 PM
Who cares!! With the way you sound, it looks like he is your mentor on gistmania, maybe his stupid and senseless comments inspires you, well good for you and I don't see anything that needs to be understood by his Rubbish and repeated comments, if he goes please don't 4get to follow him and take along his followers..
. Smh..... FYI, IDGAF, LOL, I juz came here 2 LMAO, so silly and insane commentz is allow as long as we dont use God's name in vain. Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:48 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 21-06-2016 08:52 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 21-06-2016 07:59 AM
Guys why una too 8t d guy kison....? Abi no be forum we all dey ni.....?
I beg...,, make una leave him mata
. Smh.... Untill peepz start 2 free dere mind 4rm HATE, d world wuld be a beta place 2 stay. Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 08:57 AM (7 years ago)
I just dey wonda why ordinary talk fit make people cry...,,, no be say dem even use cane flog dem... Na freedom of speech....,,, laugh comot waka..., if e pain u... look for anoda topic laugh waka comot..
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:57 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 21-06-2016 08:57 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: christopher Aruh on 20-06-2016 08:22 PM
Thank you for this opportunity... I think Gistmania is the best site you get the best news in the world (no kidding)... I love the way we fight,  joke,  and tease ourselves,  i believe is what family do...  What i think they should add to this site is a livechat forum just like whassap,  and members from the rank of Gistmaniac would only be allowed in it.... Newbies and upcoming will have to work harder to become atlist a gistmaniac to gain access to the livechat forum...That is my little contributions.... I LOVE THIS SITE....

COOL

Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:57 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yemoskilash at 21-06-2016 08:58 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Onojovwo Michael Ochuko on 21-06-2016 01:19 AM
Firstly, I appreciate Naijapals for this opportunity that many of us have being longing for.  What I really like on this site is  that members are allowed to post topic to different forums without any hindrances. What then will I say I don't like about naijapals? its simple, some persons are giving higher priority over others on this forum for the fact that they are members of admin or so and had led them in abusing this advantage over others. For example, few days ago one naijapals admin by the name ngfineface was able to make a personal feud between her and one Dr kison a public discussion and making it feel like Dr Kison is the one totally on the wrong side and trying to justify herself only for the fact that she is an admin. However, my recommendations is as follows. From the example above,
 Assuming Dr Kison has the same opportunity like ngfineface, he might likely post an article that may portray ngfineface in Bad light. So, it will be better for naijapals to operate with a single admin by removing all Admin advantages which is accrued to some persons and allowing all members to post all types of topics. Then Using headline rules, The single admin will then check on topics posted by members before making them public by sorting the most important and glaring topic and at same time eliminating absurd topic such as celebrities pictures that does not make any general sense thereby serving as a gatekeeper for naijapals. Also, there should be a prize set aside for members whose topic appears more on naijapals  to boost competition among members thereby leading to more credible and fun filled topics and stories. Finally, Naijapals should be a place where all members should feel safe and not a place where abusive words are seen as a part of members. So naijapals should penalise abusive comments and replies, this will make naijapals a more safer and mature forum for all. I pray it only gets better here on naijapals. Gracias.
and I wish you can make ngfineface to withdraw the statement she made about kison certificate, in as much as kison be careful. ... is annoying to everyone doesn't mean he's not human,the only mistake he made was sending her a private message, he should have posted.......
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:58 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 21-06-2016 08:59 AM (7 years ago)
ENOUGH OF BLASTING KISON, AMONGST EVERY 12 THERE MUST BE A JUDAS... DR KISON IS OUR NAIPALS HERO WHO WECANT DENY....JUST SAYING Cool

Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:59 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 09:03 AM (7 years ago)
Oworen25 ur mata have been tabled..,,, dem go look into ram... BT I dey wonda hw most of d people comments no go make naijapals progress for ur statement
Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:03 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria