How Kwankwaso & Ganduje's Tussle Led To The Death Of Int'l Student Studying In India

Date: 20-06-2016 6:42 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-06-2016 06:42 PM (7 years ago)

According to a Facebook user IG Wala who shared the photos/story,Kwankwaso and Ganduje’s political tussle led to the death of a Kano state student studying in India.He wrote……

‘I wish to call on the attention of Kano State Civil Society Forums and other related bodies to kindly investigate the allegation surrounding the death of Tijjani Malam Tijjani who was laid to rest on the 18th June, 2016 as a result of non payment of his scholarship and hospital bill being an international student under the previous Administration of Kwankwaso. It is highly speculated that the Ganduje Administration has abandoned most of the international students to their fate. This was as a result of the political tussle between him and Kwankwaso.

It was reported that, “this innocent promising young man from kano state who was sponsored by the former kano state government but the present government refuse to pay their tuition fee and all other allowances. This guys are in various countries overseas suffering. This boy in particular had accident in India and the school authority give him all the necessary support and sent for the state government to carry on from were they stop .The state government decline to do so based on political tussle which lead to the death of the guy in question. The guy was from a very poor home and his parents cant fit the bills. Please we need social media outcry to save the other students outside the country”.
We all have the responsibility to call our politicians and leaders to order. Let this matter be investigated and appropriate actions be taken to forestall similar occurrence.
IF TRULY GOVERNOR GANDUJE DECLINED TO HONOUR SUCH RESPONSIBILITIES, HE DESERVE NO RESPECT FROM EVERY SANE CITIZEN PARTICULARLY, THE STUDENTS OF KANO STATE THAT ARE HOME AND ABROAD.
For patriots on social media, kindly share this to help escalate this post to prick the conscience of those saddled with responsibility of this type in Kano and other states’.

Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:42 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 20-06-2016 06:51 PM (7 years ago)
Am sorry for ur loss, there is no money in the country and students should learn to take up part-time work or full-time which ever applies..
The student's money was too much and too expensive that was why it was stopped..
I am sorry for your losses but the govt is no more responsible for your allowances...
I used to see how students spend dere allowances when it was on-going and i mean careless spending...
Money no dey again even people for naija dey suffer so find a charitable organisation to help...
Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 20-06-2016 06:54 PM (7 years ago)
Awww..... RIP..... These politicos

Posted: at 20-06-2016 06:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-06-2016 07:12 PM (7 years ago)
naija politcian na killer dem be all of dem..    RIP
Posted: at 20-06-2016 07:12 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- EDDYPRINCE at 20-06-2016 07:23 PM (7 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 20-06-2016 07:23 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 20-06-2016 07:33 PM (7 years ago)
Eyaaah RIP
Posted: at 20-06-2016 07:33 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 20-06-2016 07:54 PM (7 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 20-06-2016 07:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 20-06-2016 09:00 PM (7 years ago)
Rip......
Posted: at 20-06-2016 09:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 20-06-2016 09:02 PM (7 years ago)
IN UR NEXT LIFE Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 20-06-2016 09:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 20-06-2016 09:21 PM (7 years ago)
Shut up ur ugly mouth if u no no wetin to talk..,,, okuko kison
Posted: at 20-06-2016 09:21 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 20-06-2016 09:23 PM (7 years ago)
No be byforce to talk
Posted: at 20-06-2016 09:23 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scottchris at 20-06-2016 10:46 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 20-06-2016 09:21 PM
Shut up ur ugly mouth if u no no wetin to talk..,,, okuko kison
Hahahahahahaha.... Harsh!!

Posted: at 20-06-2016 10:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 20-06-2016 11:10 PM (7 years ago)
Playing politics with people's life.
Posted: at 20-06-2016 11:10 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 20-06-2016 11:18 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on 20-06-2016 11:10 PM
Playing politics with people's life.
Hrtless bastards

Posted: at 20-06-2016 11:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michaelc80 at 20-06-2016 11:20 PM (7 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 20-06-2016 11:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dnavalman at 21-06-2016 12:19 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 20-06-2016 06:51 PM
Am sorry for ur loss, there is no money in the country and students should learn to take up part-time work or full-time which ever applies..
The student's money was too much and too expensive that was why it was stopped..
I am sorry for your losses but the govt is no more responsible for your allowances...
I used to see how students spend dere allowances when it was on-going and i mean careless spending...
Money no dey again even people for naija dey suffer so find a charitable organisation to help...
Your brain must be wet. The money looted by these politicians is nothing to compare with the student aid. You must be really dumb to have mentioned this nonsense.If the student spend their allowance carelessly, how is that your business, you fool.As long as they can bear the pain of not having money until the next allowance comes, it is their own headache. The concern here the the refusal to pay the allowances due for the students, and not your stupid view on how they spend their money. You are a useless person.Do you know how much these politician has looted from the treasury of the states and national. Again, you are goat for commenting in this ill manners.
Posted: at 21-06-2016 12:19 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- jp-free at 21-06-2016 01:39 AM (7 years ago)

Be reasonable fellow countryman, how much is more than the life of a citizen of Nigeria, people like you can still allow crazy and heartless things of this nature to happened if you are in position, using million of state money for Haj mecca,this boy money is not even up to the ticket money for one persons trip to Haj mecca, Saudi Arabia
Posted: at 21-06-2016 01:39 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- okuboye at 21-06-2016 04:45 AM (7 years ago)
if this guy be governor son, he will let him die
Posted: at 21-06-2016 04:45 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 21-06-2016 05:00 AM (7 years ago)
Guys can we stop insulting ourselves. I believe this is a forum to express our views in a civilized manner! So let's stop the insults.
As for the tussle you referred to, my friend I do not think so. There's a dearth of money in the country so most governments are withdrawing there wards for foreign schools back to Naija. So I suggest you Re investigate your claims again.
Now don't get me wrong but let's actually investigat those claims deeply.
To the family that Los there son, I feel for you. May Allah grant you the strength to bear the loss.
Posted: at 21-06-2016 05:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zololink at 21-06-2016 05:20 AM (7 years ago)
The politicians in niaja no care about the poor masses.They are there for their own selfish interest.
Posted: at 21-06-2016 05:20 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie

1. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

3. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

4. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

5. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

6. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

7. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

8. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

9. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

10. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

11. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

12. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

13. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

14. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

15. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

16. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

17. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

18. Police Hand Over Wanted Delta Monarch Ogenerukeywe To Military

19. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

20. Binance Faces $35.4 Million Money Laundering Charges: International Manhunt For Executives

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her