How to attract a girl, She will fall for you (Page 2)

Date: 08-02-2010 10:37 am (14 years ago) | Author: elone steve gerald
1 [2] 3 4
- temi07 at 8-02-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  8-02-2010 04:36 PM
Quote from: temi07 on  8-02-2010 04:35 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  8-02-2010 04:28 PM
Quote from: temi07 on  8-02-2010 04:16 PM
Quote from: Dranatomy on  8-02-2010 10:57 AM
Why cant you give a tip on how to attract something more important than girls?...
Are u sure u are not secretly into dudes, coz if thats what u are into, its fyne i dont judge, its all good.

he wants to keep his so called virginity.... Grin Grin Grin Cheesy
I am honestly sick of him running his mouth like a maggot infested latrine.

i know gal...and he's been sending personal messages to me to keep off his threads...who the hell does he think he is....?the virgin igwe of naijapals......tah!!!
OMG, i thought it was just me, you should see what he wrote me, this idiot told me to go sell periwinkle,lol.
Posted: at 8-02-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 8-02-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
Why cant you give a tip on how to attract something more important than girls?...

lol...dis guy ooo

Posted: at 8-02-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 8-02-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
hello babe...4get virgin psycho
Posted: at 8-02-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 8-02-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  8-02-2010 04:59 PM

lol..hello honey...how r u? i been missin u

Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 8-02-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  8-02-2010 04:44 PM
Are u sure u are not secretly into dudes, coz if thats what u are into, its fyne i dont judge, its all good.

i know gal...and he's been sending personal messages to me to keep off his threads...who the hell does he think he is....?the virgin igwe of naijapals......tah!!!
OMG, i thought it was just me, you should see what he wrote me, this idiot told me to go sell periwinkle,lol.

LMAOO!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Like u were in the village or something....? hahahahaha, l can't stop laughing..

Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- erikaakpan at 8-02-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)

lol..i guess he's been messaging everybody cuz he message me about a comment i wrote on his post and how since im Akwa-Ibomite i shouldnt talk about him(his virginity)...im not even Akwa Ibomite

Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 8-02-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  8-02-2010 05:01 PM

i ve been on a sabbatical meditating.. Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 8-02-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Wow, he really is igwe of NP virgins,lol.
Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 8-02-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  8-02-2010 05:15 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on  8-02-2010 05:01 PM

i ve been on a sabbatical meditating.. Grin

well can we meditate together?

Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 8-02-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm...ls like this dude has  been terrorizing all my babes...

Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vantheo at 8-02-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Poster na 9ja we dey o no be yankee. Before u even finish to tell 9ja babe ur unda arrest she for don dash u beta backhand slap

Posted: at 8-02-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 9-02-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago)

i think he must have come from a family that sells periwinkle..thats why he is taught to keep his virginity like how they keep periwinkles.... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toneroh at 9-02-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
Its a cheap girl that will fall for this. A hard working and busy girl will not have time for this sermon full of bullshits
Posted: at 9-02-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 9-02-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  8-02-2010 10:37 AM
1. Walk up behind girl and point fingers shaped like gun into her back
"You're under arrest!"
For what?
"For stealing my heart."

2. Hi, my name is Chance, Do I have one?

3. are your legs tired?
girl: Why?
because you have been running through my mind all day!

4. "I lost my phone number, can I borrow yours?"

5. Can you give me directions to your heart? I've seemed to have lost myself in your eyes

6. Take a look at the tag on the girls shirt, jacket, etc.
She would say,"What are doing"
resond,"Oh, just checking to see if you were made in Heaven."

7. Pick up a flower and walk over to girl.
"I was just showing this flower how beautiful you are."

8. Is it hot in here or is it just you?

9. Walk up to a guy and say: "Are you from Greece?"
"No" he answers.
"Oh, I thought all the gods were from Greece"

10. GEE I FEEL LIKE RICHARD GERE STANDING BESIDE YOU ........... PRETTY WOMEN
hmmmm see topic

Posted: at 9-02-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedee at 9-02-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
I tried it and it worked. Yes it worked when i was in SSS 3, about 11yrs ago.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 9-02-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago)

Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin LOLZ
Posted: at 9-02-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 10-02-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedee on  9-02-2010 08:29 PM
I tried it and it worked. Yes it worked when i was in SSS 3, about 11yrs ago.

are u sure u don finish ss3
Posted: at 10-02-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 10-02-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: toneroh on  9-02-2010 11:32 AM
Its a cheap girl that will fall for this. A hard working and busy girl will not have time for this sermon full of bullshits

it is not meant for cheap girls ,it is mature people
Posted: at 10-02-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 10-02-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  9-02-2010 01:09 PM
Quote from: gimac on  8-02-2010 10:37 AM
1. Walk up behind girl and point fingers shaped like gun into her back
"You're under arrest!"
For what?
"For stealing my heart."

2. Hi, my name is Chance, Do I have one?

3. are your legs tired?
girl: Why?
because you have been running through my mind all day!

4. "I lost my phone number, can I borrow yours?"

5. Can you give me directions to your heart? I've seemed to have lost myself in your eyes

6. Take a look at the tag on the girls shirt, jacket, etc.
She would say,"What are doing"
resond,"Oh, just checking to see if you were made in Heaven."

7. Pick up a flower and walk over to girl.
"I was just showing this flower how beautiful you are."

8. Is it hot in here or is it just you?

9. Walk up to a guy and say: "Are you from Greece?"
"No" he answers.
"Oh, I thought all the gods were from Greece"

10. GEE I FEEL LIKE RICHARD GERE STANDING BESIDE YOU ........... PRETTY WOMEN
hmmmm see topic

is like this don remind u something...confess
Posted: at 10-02-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- famous5 at 10-02-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
nice brian work but dont try it on naija babes eno go work
Posted: at 10-02-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4