About 2m Were Killed During Civil War- Buhari Warns Biafra Agitators & N'Delta Militants (Page 2)

Date: 22-06-2016 11:31 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 [2] 3 4
- BournIdentity at 22-06-2016 12:56 PM (7 years ago)
Roll Eyes na wetin u still dey do for ur papa house abi u no no road to enter bush ni...?
Posted: at 22-06-2016 12:56 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 22-06-2016 12:57 PM (7 years ago)
What do u mean Mr president?. Opening a healed wound huh?. Is that what u suppose to say? Please go learn how to talk as a leader.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 12:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 22-06-2016 01:07 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: iyke on 22-06-2016 12:52 PM
am ready to die for Biafra

AND U MOST DIE!!!
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:07 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 22-06-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago)
YOU SPOKE WELL MR. PRESIDO
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 22-06-2016 01:16 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: christopher Aruh on 22-06-2016 11:43 AM
Soo?.... I think the president shouldnt have said that kind of statement... Its provoking....  If 2million pipul died nko,  is it not a war.... Pipul will die....  Instead of saying things that wit sooth the minds of the agitators...  He is provoking them with that kind of statement....  I dont expect that from you Mr President....
Wat else do u want him to say since u cannot even understand wat he meant never mind d other morons who would read and not understand it..
Will u volunteer to fight wen war comes...?
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 22-06-2016 01:16 PM (7 years ago)
IN BIAFRA WE STAND
TO HELL WITH U TYRANT BUHARI
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darlingcast at 22-06-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago)
Seriously? Is obvious Mr Buhari still thinks we are still in the military regime.... Is this the kind of utterances a man who calls himself a leader should be making." You are indeed a Disappointment to your electorates.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 22-06-2016 01:20 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: JESU AJEPAKO LOVE. on 22-06-2016 12:27 PM
If its going to take another 10million life to reach freedom, it worth the cause.. The worst ever condition in life is to be a slave of another man.. NIGERIA IS A SLAVE FIRM.. Buhari is an enemy of Black Africans world wide....  Buhari Nature, water, air, earth, sun and every living soul is against you..
Speak for ursef cos u have no right to speak for other people...
U were already a slave b4 u were born...
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 22-06-2016 01:22 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: chijoz continental   on 22-06-2016 11:47 AM
What about Fulani herdsmen?
Tell ur govnors to deal with dat...
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:22 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 22-06-2016 02:00 PM (7 years ago)
Tell dem make dem hear,,,,,wen we fought civil war last time many of dos kids were not born den,,,,,dem no know nothing,,,instead make dem sidon dey drink dier 33 and Alomo bitters,,,dem dey agitate for Biafra,,,u beta open ur Opkolo eyes well,,,
Posted: at 22-06-2016 02:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 22-06-2016 02:37 PM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 22-06-2016 02:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 22-06-2016 03:10 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Troublemenot on 22-06-2016 12:04 PM
Even as i dont believe in Biafra,,,,,,If the north continue to demonstrate their attitude of born to rule biafra will continue to demand for their right to part ways with the rest of Nigeria....Maybe one day they may have their way
how many northerners have been President of Nigeria for the past 17 years,...and for how long?
Posted: at 22-06-2016 03:10 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Patode at 22-06-2016 03:10 PM (7 years ago)
"It is easier to kill a million than control a million people"-Zbignew Brzezinski. The bulk of the people who are shouting BIAFRA were either toddlers or not born during the last civil war.
The Niger Delta Avengers are Ijaws. Niger Delta has other tribes apart from the Ijaws. These group or groups of people are just jobless and mentally lazy guys that want free money.
Now let's be serious about one thing. How many hundreds of thousand Nigerians graduate from our higher institutions every year, without jobs? Can't the Ijaws eck a living, like everybody else?
There was Ministry of Niger Delta, NDDC, Amnesty Office and millions of Naira and Dollars paid out to these people, with no visible investment or infrastructure to show for it.
"A lazy farmer who claims that it is too hot to go to the farm, ends up as a loafer".  
Posted: at 22-06-2016 03:10 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 22-06-2016 04:03 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 22-06-2016 01:20 PM
Speak for ursef cos u have no right to speak for other people...
U were already a slave b4 u were born...

Patriotism!, what is there to patronize when in your own fatherland you are made to pay TAX?. I can understand, people who believed in their oppressor God have no mind of their own.. I speak not only for myself, but i stand for TRUTH, and the truth is, THE ONLY REASON FULANIS have hegemony to power is because, they suffer from FATHER COMPLEX called SUPERIORITY COMPLEX.. Such people can only be in peace with you, if you are their subject.. Nigeria is a slave farm and it is in every living soul to seek for FREEDOM, mentally and physically.. 
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:03 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 22-06-2016 04:06 PM (7 years ago)
Let ask ourselves one question, WHAT IS THERE ABOUT NIGERIA TO UNITE FOR?...
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:06 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 22-06-2016 04:08 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: JESU AJEPAKO LOVE. on 22-06-2016 04:06 PM
Let ask ourselves one question, WHAT IS THERE ABOUT NIGERIA TO UNITE FOR?...
what is there in Biafra to fight for Huh?
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:08 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ajepakoromance at 22-06-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victor   on 22-06-2016 04:08 PM
what is there in Biafra to fight for Huh?

Is not just Biafra, but the whole Black Africa..  1, by law, Nation determined STATUS.. National means sovereignty and Nationality is determined by NATION.. Nation means, common custom, languge, land, and belief. National is only determined by Birth or blood line.. 2, Patriotism and Nationalism. Every child need a form of hero in their life, or call it, right of passage for their psychological and emotional development.. A child with a nation pride, are more loyal to their NATIONS to a child with non... Tribal Bigotry, Coruption, Poverty, War, etc are most linked to lack of accountability, unity, commitment, community, and love... With the current state of our COUNTRY mentality, If we don't work seriously hard, we are moving toward genocide (self annihilation) via civil wars, crime, diesease, corruptio, poverty etc.. The only solution in this century is for us to go back and start from the grass rooot, which is NATION BUILDING, this is what we are doing before THE TUCKS, FULANI AND CAUCASIAN attacked us and dis-organized us mentally, economically and psychologically.. brb..
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- OOSSYY at 22-06-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago)
BUHARI, MAY THUNDER WEY NO GET SOUND BLOW U TO PIECES, BLOW UR WIFE, UR KIDS AND UR ENTIRE GENERATION.U BLOODY ANIMAL,A DICTATOR OF UR TYPE
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jp-free at 22-06-2016 05:41 PM (7 years ago)
Well, the whole world is well informed about the happenings in the Niger delta and Braifa,

War of 68-70s is not the war of today and in the future! technological advancement,
we don't want war, but the whole world is not happy with the Nigeria leaders who forth Civil war and they are still in power,
creating unemployment and under developed the country for decades,
If Nigeria leaders think the outside world is happy with them far far fowl! THEY ARE LAUGHING AT  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 
Posted: at 22-06-2016 05:41 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 22-06-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago)
Pls tell them...
Posted: at 22-06-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4