According to Sahara reporters, AMCON has got a court order to take over every company owned by the Common Sense Senator, Ben Murray Bruce. over an N11bn debt him and his family members has failed to pay.

![]() According to Sahara reporters, AMCON has got a court order to take over every company owned by the Common Sense Senator, Ben Murray Bruce. over an N11bn debt him and his family members has failed to pay. ![]() I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
I no trust Sahara report news Reply
He would have applied common sense now. Reply
Him for use him brain Na Reply
Wow.... This is a shocker... Senetor common sense.... This is bad for you ooo ReplyGOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Quote from: even on 23-06-2016 08:01 AM I no trust Sahara report news
Just because he always MAKES SENSE. Oga at the top wants him to always dance to his tune...Laye Laye, this is democracy and not rearing of cow. @SAYNOTO FORCEFULTAKEOVEROFCOMPANY Reply
COMMON SENSE NOR COME COMMON AGAIN ,,,,, WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Reply
Nawa oo this AMCON eyes dey red oo Reply
Quote from: King Calors on 23-06-2016 08:18 AM Just because he always MAKES SENSE. Oga at the top wants him to always dance to his tune...Laye Laye, this is democracy and not rearing of cow. @SAYNOTO FORCEFULTAKEOVEROFCOMPANY Seek WISDOM dude... Seek WISDOM.... Very childish comment from you.... Are you a TODDLER?
I see buhari's hand in this, d only thing dis administration knows is to witch-hunt the opposition or anyone perceived to be against the administration.......Your end is near COW! Reply
Quote from: chimezie chuks on 23-06-2016 08:45 AM I see buhari's hand in this, d only thing dis administration knows is to witch-hunt the opposition or anyone perceived to be against the administration.......Your end is near COW! Na you be cow... Wetin concern buhari with this one.. I dnt knw why cybercrime no they work in this country, na jail you and your generation for they now insulting president of this country, Mumu monkey.
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 23-06-2016 08:59 AM Na you be cow... Wetin concern buhari with this one.. I dnt knw why cybercrime no they work in this country, na jail you and your generation for they now insulting president of this country, Mumu monkey. Na u be monkey@ opeyemi oladipupo....u r so blind! I dnt blame your generation
AMCON has been reactivated to go afterthe gbese gang. ReplyThe big dogs get loans from the banks and fail to repay while the rest of the masses will be given a long list of requirements which their ancestors cannot fulfill. Over to you Senator Bruce. I don't think people visit your cinemas to watch films on credit. Kindly settle your debts.
Abeg oga common sense dont borrow money when you cant pay back it is no longer business as usual you borrowed from Amcon thereby denying genuine people like us chance to borrows and grow our business maybe you think political common sense would settle your loan.. Reply
Na so dem talk abt jimoh ibro wey em deny am fast fast, make we hear frm u sen common sense Reply
mmmmmmmmmm na so e be? Reply
Which way naira? ReplyIzit politics or justice #MyVerdict.
eyaa ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()