New Terror Group, ADFND Threatens To Blow up Third Mainland Bridge

Date: 24-06-2016 1:09 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 24-06-2016 01:09 PM (7 years ago)

A new militant group, ‘Asawana Deadly Force of Niger Delta’ (ADFND), has evolved yesterday in the oil rich Niger Delta area, vowing to disable the oil business in the nine Niger Delta states unless the President Muhammadu Buhari-led Federal Government gifts them, “Niger Delta Republic in the following couple of days.”

In a statement by its leader, Commander Olomubini Kakarakokoro, a.k.a No Mercy, the group said that:

“Except our demand for Niger Delta Republic is granted, without further notice to the Federal Government, we shall proceed to bomb Bonga field flow station, Asaba- Onistha Bridge, Third Mainland Bridge and other major bridges in the Southern part of the country, just for a start.
“The Federal Government should as a matter of urgency, withdraw all the military check points from the riverside areas of the Niger Delta, else we shall proceed to match against any baby military formation in the region without further notice.
“We are most dreaded, deadly and dangerous group in Niger Delta. Our team is comprised of specialists in different fields of war, and is poised to win the struggle for a Niger Delta State. Our struggle is not for monetary benefit or the so-called monthly N65,000 amnesty stipend. It is for the liberation and the development of the Niger Delta region.

“We therefore, warn every other group or persons as regards the fake dialogue process embarked upon by the Federal Government to know that they are not doing that for us. We are taking over from our brothers, the Niger Delta Avengers.

“As we speak all preparations and plans are on ground to strike and bring down the crude oil production to 0%, irrespective of the of the military presence in the region. The Federal Government will hear from us.”

Posted: at 24-06-2016 01:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ValianHeart at 24-06-2016 01:43 PM (7 years ago)
oh Lord help us oh Huh?
Posted: at 24-06-2016 01:43 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Bebold at 24-06-2016 01:53 PM (7 years ago)
dictatorship is not leadership, violent agains you citizens is not leadership, Buhari you need to let go of your nonsense ego and talk with your people
Posted: at 24-06-2016 01:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 06less at 24-06-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago)
Now my humble question is, how una go do am or shd I say how una go manage who and who to lead una as rulers wen dem giv una d agitated states, I mean and I hope say no be real territorial war una go engage in amongst una self as to who or which group abi na warring party becomes d leader(ruling party, etc) as say una militant groups too many to be controlled. I hope u guys are putting all these into consideration! and I also hope u will not be struggling to sort out this issue of leadership for another decades while other sovereign states are busy developing. #justmyHumbleTotsThough.
Posted: at 24-06-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 24-06-2016 02:51 PM (7 years ago)
OKOKO BUHARI BELIEVES HE CAN ACHIEVE EVERYTHING BY FORCE
HOW CAN NIGERIA MOVE FOWARD WHEN BUHARI MADE BABA IYABO SPECIAL ADVISER?
CAN A BLIND MAN LEAD A BLIND MAN?
Posted: at 24-06-2016 02:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 24-06-2016 03:13 PM (7 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  how can i be a follower of a man named ''Kakarakokoro'' Huh? Huh?.
Posted: at 24-06-2016 03:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- bayourlove at 24-06-2016 03:32 PM (7 years ago)
OK   O
Posted: at 24-06-2016 03:32 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 24-06-2016 04:01 PM (7 years ago)
Terrible,,,, Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2016 04:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 24-06-2016 04:03 PM (7 years ago)
Abeg comot from my face make i see fine people wey dey waka...
Posted: at 24-06-2016 04:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-06-2016 04:14 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: John kennedy on 24-06-2016 02:51 PM
OKOKO BUHARI BELIEVES HE CAN ACHIEVE EVERYTHING BY FORCE
HOW CAN NIGERIA MOVE FOWARD WHEN BUHARI MADE BABA IYABO SPECIAL ADVISER?
CAN A BLIND MAN LEAD A BLIND MAN?

YOU ARE ONE OF THIS HOODLUMS IM VERY SURE AND WE GO CATCH U ONE DAY  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2016 04:14 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Blessed75 at 24-06-2016 04:29 PM (7 years ago)
YOU ARE ONE OF THIS HOODLUMS IM VERY SURE AND WE GO CATCH U ONE DAY

is like you haven't visit Naija since Buhari take power try and visit and see what people are suffering you are here supporting evil be careful boy i don't know the type of human been you be you like to support evil
Posted: at 24-06-2016 04:29 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michaelc80 at 24-06-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago)
WHAT IS THIS COUNTRY TURNING IN TO NOW, PLEASE GOD SEE US THROUGH..... Y'ALL SHOULD BE VERY VERY CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...
Posted: at 24-06-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 24-06-2016 04:34 PM (7 years ago)
Yes, we are waiting to hear from you guys soon..Thank you...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-06-2016 04:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 24-06-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago)
OK WE DEY WAIT
Posted: at 24-06-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luckingto50 at 24-06-2016 04:39 PM (7 years ago)
This militant Na Lice them bi. They re just multiplying everyday.
Posted: at 24-06-2016 04:39 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- odegbalegu at 24-06-2016 05:07 PM (7 years ago)
mouth and big big talk
Posted: at 24-06-2016 05:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 24-06-2016 05:10 PM (7 years ago)
u guys must be Mad! Enough of this nonsense
Posted: at 24-06-2016 05:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- djnero at 24-06-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago)
lol,they cant do anything just some rants for publicity.
Posted: at 24-06-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 24-06-2016 06:00 PM (7 years ago)
All these hungry boys, I blame their sponsors.
Posted: at 24-06-2016 06:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 24-06-2016 06:05 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmmm... Una wan bomb third mainland bridge, well mak I dey observe.
Posted: at 24-06-2016 06:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero