Senate Makes Jonathan Acting President (Page 2)

Date: 09-02-2010 6:55 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ayobamy Olawale
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- kenny0147 at 9-02-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
@Ehise, Which one u dey!!!!! e be lik say u lik fite pass quarrel ooooooo Lol Grin. First, still welcom D guy b4 u start 2 dey bet am lik dat. Me i dey hapioo say Power still com South at last Smiley Smiley Smiley. 9ja don dey good oooo. Imagin say dem use their mouth tak say them C gold Shocked.  
Posted: at 9-02-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- muritala_m at 9-02-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
I believe all we need in 9geria is prayer and change.Yes we can change.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwenduu at 9-02-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago)
COOOL! NEW PRESIDODO 4 NAIJA  Grin
Posted: at 9-02-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ktalent at 9-02-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
acting president not president

Posted: at 9-02-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveniobuk at 10-02-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
I pray and hope Nigerians are deliver by Acting Goodluck.

God bless and Deliver Nigeria.....

ST.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- getknoxy at 10-02-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
Goodluck Jonathan...... He's indeed a very lucky man, from dep gov during Alams tenure 2 gov & now from vice president to acting president. That's all good But just as murtala_m said "All we need is prayer & change" ciao:-):-):-).
Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onwe101 at 10-02-2010 12:35 AM (14 years ago)
Play play igbo man go sit down dere......hmmm...
Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nichomerry at 10-02-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago)
even though they were slow in making the decision,they eventually made it.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ojukwu at 10-02-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago)
Halleluya!! God who redeemed America with Obama, Has remembered our cries all these years......I and my people will do anytin not to let this God given previlage to get HAUSAS OR FULANIES::::THIS IS A NEW ERA...
Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ammyjane at 10-02-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
The country is just a sheep without shepard, God help us!!!!!
Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- irule at 10-02-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on  9-02-2010 10:23 PM
Take it or leave it,  The era of Noutherners are overrrrrrrrrrr... This is our time to rule...  God bless GOODLUCK JONATHAN.
yeah! south south rulesss

Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 10-02-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on  9-02-2010 10:23 PM
Take it or leave it,  The era of Noutherners are overrrrrrrrrrr... This is our time to rule...  God bless GOODLUCK JONATHAN.

Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ojukwu at 10-02-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago)
IGBO KWEENU!! KWEENU! KWEZUEENU!!!....Atlast God has herad our prayers..........BABANGIDA ..TAKE UR PEOPLE AND GO TO HELL
ITZ OUR TURN TO SHINE::::::GOD WE THANK U OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- workandobey at 10-02-2010 01:19 AM (14 years ago)
I don't see any different in naija of today. What am praying for is that God should bring new person from no where to power in our great nation for the way forward. Huh?  Sad
Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- workandobey at 10-02-2010 01:28 AM (14 years ago)
Oh, God give us new Nigeria. Release us from jail of old politician and give our nation a new name.
Make a show of how much you love our nation

so the bullies who hate our nation will stand there slack-jawed,

As you, God, gently and powerfully

put our nation back on our  feet.  :'(

Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 10-02-2010 01:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: workandobey on 10-02-2010 01:28 AM
Oh, God give us new Nigeria. Release us from jail of old politician and give our nation a new name.
Make a show of how much you love our nation

so the bullies who hate our nation will stand there slack-jawed,

As you, God, gently and powerfully

put our nation back on our  feet.  :'(

Amen
Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince4rich at 10-02-2010 01:49 AM (14 years ago)
AM VERY HAPPY FOR GOODLUCK GOD HAS BEEN IN UR SIDE SINCE U STARTED UR POLITICAL CARRIER GOD HAS BEEN MOVING U ABOVE UR POLITICAL MATE MAYBE GOD FEEL HE HAS A REASON IN YOUR NIGERIA FOR THE BETTER OF THE COUNTRY,PLZ LET US PRAY TOGETHER AS ONE IF WE STAND TOGETHER AS BROTHERS AND SISTER'S OF OUR GREAT NATION GOD WILL HEAR US OUT.WE SHOULD BE HAPPY THAT THE POWER ALSO MOVE TO THE SOUTH,BECOS IT WAS FOR THE EAST IN 1963 WERE NNAMDI AZIKIWE BECOME THE FIRST PRESIDENT LATER TO JOHNSON AGUIYI IRONSI ,AND IT MOVE TO THE NORTH YAKUBU GOWON,LATER General MURTALA MOHAMMED,AND IT MOVE TO THE WESTERN PART OF NIGERIA,AND AGAIN TO GEN.OLUSEGUN OBASANJO,AND THE NOTHERNERS TOKE IT AGAIN BY ALHAJI SHEHU ALIYU SHAGARI,AND AGAIN TO GEN.MUHAMMADU BUHARI,AGAIN TO GEN.IBRAHIM BABANGIDA,LATER TO GEN.SANI ABACHA,LATER STILL IN THE NOTHER AREA TO BDULSALAMI ABUBAKAR,IN 1999 TO THE WEST AGAIN TO RTD GEN .OLUSEGUN OBASANJO,AND IT MOVE AGAIN TO THE NORTH IN 2007 TO ALHAJI UMARU YAR'ADUA,AND SINCE THEN WE ARE SEEING THE WORK OF THIS PRESIDENT I WROTE THEIR NAMES THERE THEY DID NOT LEAVE ANYTHING FOR OUR GENERATION,LET JION HANDS TOGETHER AND SUPPORT THE POWER TO THE SOUTH AND LET SEE WHAT GOD HAS FOR US,BECOS THE SOUTH ARE BLESSED PLACE WITH A LOT THAT MOVES NIGERIA FORWORD .SO CONGRATULATION TO YOU MR GOODLUCK JONATHAN GOD THAT DID IT FOR YOU BEFOR HE WILL DO IT AGAIN NO MATTER WHAT PEOPLE MAY DO.WELCOME MR ACTING PRESIDENT,SOON U WILL BECOME THE PRESIDENT.GOD BLESS US ALL 1 NIGERIA

Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyGod at 10-02-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago)
WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN,WHAT GOD HAVE FOR YOU KNOW1 WILL TAKE IT AWAY FROM YOU.HIS EXCELLENCYGOOD LUCK JORNATHAN OUR PRESIDENT.I THROUGH WAY SALUTE.GOD THEY YOUR SAID FEAR NOT WE SOLIDLY BEHIDE YOU.PSALM 91 WILL PROTECTS YOU,LONG LIVE MY PRESIDENT GOOD LUCK J.LONG LIVE FED.REP.OF NIGERIA,IT SHALL BE WELL WITH US
Posted: at 10-02-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyGod at 10-02-2010 02:03 AM (14 years ago)
WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN,WHAT GOD HAVE FOR YOU KNOW1 WILL TAKE IT AWAY FROM YOU.HIS EXCELLENCYGOOD LUCK JONATHAN OUR PRESIDENT.I THROUGH WAY SALUTE.GOD THEY YOUR SAID FEAR NOT WE SOLIDLY BEHIDE YOU.PSALM 91 WILL PROTECTS YOU,LONG LIVE MY PRESIDENT GOOD LUCK J.LONG LIVE FED.REP.OF NIGERIA,IT SHALL BE WELL WITH US
Posted: at 10-02-2010 02:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 10-02-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago)
Abi the PRESIDO don kpeme? How come he's never been interviewed live!!! :'(
Posted: at 10-02-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

3. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

4. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

5. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

6. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

7. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

8. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

9. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

10. VIDEO: "I Want To Work With You" – Rihanna Tells Ayra Starr As They Meet

11. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

12. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

13. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

14. Yoruba Nation: "Those Threatening Nigeria’s Sovereignty Will Pay Heavily" - Pres. Tinubu Says

15. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

16. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

17. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

18. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

19. 'They’ve Lost Focus' - Charly Boy Blasts EFCC Over Recent Fight Against Naira Abuse

20. PHOTOS: Woman Allegedly Abducts 5Yr Old Child In Akwa Ibom

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video