Quote from: temidayo on 13-02-2010 09:30 PM nice one by the senate,am just wondering that names are truly powerful imagine that man really has a GOOD LUCK,from deputy governor to Governor ten to vice president now President. abiohh brother!hope say dis ma no get juju~lol ![]()
Well we give God the glory because the Nation is actually moving forward the Lord will see Jonathan through in Jesus name. Reply
God bless Nigeria. Reply
acting president should be careful and discharge his duty accordiance with rule of law in dealing with nija. Reply
tank God ohh,naa na o ,we go dabaru everytin,na Hausa don chop ,yoruba don chop, na our turn now..abi obasanjo no get farm?Yaradua no get cow milk ,now we sef go get our oil back ..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
You have just proof part one of a proof that you a goodluck, so we want you to proof the second part by bringing goodluck to the nation. Reply
National Assembly sued for making Jonathan Acting President Reply//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,30324.0-.html
va bene cosi Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Zahradeen on 15-02-2010 02:08 PM Quote from: prince775 on 9-02-2010 10:23 PM Take it or leave it, The era of Noutherners are overrrrrrrrrrr... This is our time to rule... God bless GOODLUCK JONATHAN. Truely...may God bless us all. But it seems u r an educated illiterate. What has the Northerners done to you to say that its over 4 dem? Ehh?After all, Our Goodluck is jst on 'acting' capacity
Quote from: Zahradeen on 15-02-2010 02:08 PM Quote from: prince775 on 9-02-2010 10:23 PM Take it or leave it, The era of Noutherners are overrrrrrrrrrr... This is our time to rule... God bless GOODLUCK JONATHAN. Truely...may God bless us all. But it seems u r an educated illiterate. What has the Northerners done to you to say that its over 4 dem? Ehh?After all, Our Goodluck is jst on 'acting' capacity ![]() ![]()
acting president and not new president , point of correction Reply
Kudos your excellency, i pray the hot sit will be cold for you. Reply
In my opinion, it's all one big joke right now. ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
hi ReplyPls ur ASL Thank you.
It seems all the Nourtherners here in this forum are not happy with this development??? then we can simply ask Goodluck to divide this country for them. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OLUSEGUN OBASANJO DEY JEALOUS GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S BECAUSE NA PATIENCE COME DEY RULE NIGERIA AS A PRESIDENT NOW ..AND WHY GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S COME BE FIRST GUY MAN OF NIGERIA .... goodluck jonathan's you too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Hahahahaha, can't help but laugh o ReplyRiches...Yes! I Can
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
So far so good, how far how well ReplyRiches...Yes! I Can