Actors Mide Martins and Femi Adebayo are pictured on set of an upcoming Yoruba movie, Kokoro. Fans are saying they are too close for comfort.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 30-06-2016 07:46 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
andyjames at 30-06-2016 07:53 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Their cup of tea...Nothing concern me
Posted: at 30-06-2016 07:53 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
kingcalors at 30-06-2016 08:10 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Na waa for ppl ooo! Anything u do they must talk. Make we all first caution ourselves before we talk about others. Most of us do worse things than this. However, this is an ordinary pix. Maybe they are close friends and nothing more. MTCHEWWWWWWWW!
Posted: at 30-06-2016 08:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
He is a married man @poster. Don't forget dat. As for d closeness, u say they are on set, wat if it's part of a scene. Sometimes we shld not insinuate anything. Such might break a home or marriage.
Posted: at 30-06-2016 08:17 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
slimmygal at 30-06-2016 09:09 AM (8 years ago) (f)
i talk am say dis poster na aproko of d highest order, na u dey tell us now say them dey movie scene and u still kon dey ask us how dre pose take be. talk true, na mide chest dey enter ur eye.
Posted: at 30-06-2016 09:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac