OH NO! Another Peace Mass Transit Accident, With Almost No Survival (Photos) (Page 2)

Date: 30-06-2016 9:22 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- Toks-E at 1-07-2016 01:59 AM (7 years ago)
Any coincidence here?
PMT and the Young shall grow are one of the subscribers of IVM, a company that couples parts of Asian made vehicles in Nigeria.
What if along the line, their vehicles are defective?
In reasonable countries PMT and other public transport service will be investigated for safety reason. Our senators and reps are busy fighting over impunity clause.

Posted: at 1-07-2016 01:59 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- west2020 at 1-07-2016 02:04 AM (7 years ago)
The federal Ministry of transportation should introduce a new scheme to train all drivers in Nigeria. So many people do not go to driving school before driving. 90% of drivers have no idea of road sign and traffic rules. So many do not know what is blind spot. The authorities here takes impaired driving, over speeding, and drunk driving as a very serious offence and some offenders usually end up in jail for up to 5 years depending on the gravity. So many offenders will just go free without any trail, transportation companies involved should always be charged as well so as to serve as deterrent to others. One must have his or her G1, G2, and G before driving. Someone that does not have a certified license  cannot drive here. Even if you have 50 years of driving experience from other countries expect U.S, U.k and Germany, you will still go through the process of driving school and must pass and have the required license before you can drive. The Minister of transportation should do something about this reckless drivers that is killing people every single day. The Minister has so much work to do. So many cars, buses and truck are not even road worthy. If ones car does not pass safety and emission, the Ministry of transportation will not register the car or renew your sticker plate. The Federal Government has money to introduce this system in our country and it will be nice they do the right thing because no body knows tomorrow. May God keep everyone safe. Amen   
Posted: at 1-07-2016 02:04 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- CHRISETTE at 1-07-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago)
Stop entering that bus oo people,
Posted: at 1-07-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 1-07-2016 07:27 AM (7 years ago)
God knows i can never take this peace mass bus even if the journey is from my bedroom to my kitchen..... The accident is getting too much.... God help us.... RIP to the dead

Posted: at 1-07-2016 07:27 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 1-07-2016 07:28 AM (7 years ago)
Oh my God

Posted: at 1-07-2016 07:28 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-07-2016 07:33 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: west karim on  1-07-2016 02:04 AM
The federal Ministry of transportation should introduce a new scheme to train all drivers in Nigeria. So many people do not go to driving school before driving. 90% of drivers have no idea of road sign and traffic rules. So many do not know what is blind spot. The authorities here takes impaired driving, over speeding, and drunk driving as a very serious offence and some offenders usually end up in jail for up to 5 years depending on the gravity. So many offenders will just go free without any trail, transportation companies involved should always be charged as well so as to serve as deterrent to others. One must have his or her G1, G2, and G before driving. Someone that does not have a certified license  cannot drive here. Even if you have 50 years of driving experience from other countries expect U.S, U.k and Germany, you will still go through the process of driving school and must pass and have the required license before you can drive. The Minister of transportation should do something about this reckless drivers that is killing people every single day. The Minister has so much work to do. So many cars, buses and truck are not even road worthy. If ones car does not pass safety and emission, the Ministry of transportation will not register the car or renew your sticker plate. The Federal Government has money to introduce this system in our country and it will be nice they do the right thing because no body knows tomorrow. May God keep everyone safe. Amen   

You spoke well , but will they listen , the country is too high in corruption

Posted: at 1-07-2016 07:33 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peace11 at 1-07-2016 07:40 AM (7 years ago)
There is something behind this bad accident
Posted: at 1-07-2016 07:40 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- asigwe at 1-07-2016 08:27 AM (7 years ago)
Peace mass transit again, hnn, please frsc should  organize a  two years intensive driving training for all their drivers to stem this tide.
Posted: at 1-07-2016 08:27 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laoking at 1-07-2016 08:37 AM (7 years ago)
THIS SAME PEACE TRANSPORT AGAIN, SOMETHING MUST BE WRONG SOMEWHERE  
Posted: at 1-07-2016 08:37 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- EDDYPRINCE at 1-07-2016 09:03 AM (7 years ago)
CAN YOU IMAGINE CLEANING THE NAME OF THE COMPANY FROM THE BUS WHEN U VE LIFE THAT ARE LOST ,,,, MID YEAR SACRIFICE,,,,,HMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:03 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HUMANresurce at 1-07-2016 09:25 AM (7 years ago)
Na cultist .. No doubt about that.. Blood suckers
Posted: at 1-07-2016 09:25 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 1-07-2016 10:19 AM (7 years ago)
If you want to rest in peace, then travel with Peace Mass Transit Bus... Grin Angry Angry Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2016 10:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 1-07-2016 03:17 PM (7 years ago)
CHAI! PEOPLE GONE JUST LIKE DAT Cry Cry Cry Cry ANYWAYS RIP TO D DEAD BUT MAKE D COMPANY NO FORGET SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 1-07-2016 03:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-07-2016 11:43 PM (7 years ago)
TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN!!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2016 11:43 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 5-07-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago)
Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then
really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just
they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly
waka go....
Posted: at 5-07-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 5-07-2016 06:00 PM (7 years ago)
I am coming,let me consult the Ezemo ( chief priest ) to ask him what to comment AGAIN on this topic.staytuned don't go away.i am coming back
Posted: at 5-07-2016 06:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 5-07-2016 06:03 PM (7 years ago)
Yawa things dey na so we dey c am, everywhere I go yawa. Yawa don gas
Posted: at 5-07-2016 06:03 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 5-07-2016 11:42 PM (7 years ago)
Pls, why be say na everywhere I go yawa dey? Na serious yawa make yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on, yawa don gas
Posted: at 5-07-2016 11:42 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 6-07-2016 01:08 AM (7 years ago)
waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really
need to be careful... Seriously then
waka go.... Good for them... Life goes on
Posted: at 6-07-2016 01:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 6-07-2016 01:08 AM (7 years ago)
waka go.... Good for them... Life goes on
Posted: at 6-07-2016 01:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

2. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

5. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

6. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

9. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)