naijainct at 19-09-2008 04:30 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: gizzlemanizzle on 15-08-2008 02:47 PM
he is unrivaled not even 50cent,dgame,lilwayne,or any other artist on earth can be like him
You have said it all man. His lyrics is reminiscent of everyday struggle in America. He might not be crown the greatest rapper of all time but every rapper agreed that he was the most hard working rapper ever lived. Tupac made over 200 music in 6 months.
Posted: at 19-09-2008 04:30 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
olahsupo at 23-09-2008 12:45 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: gizzlemanizzle on 15-08-2008 02:47 PM
he is unrivaled not even 50cent,dgame,lilwayne,or any other artist on earth can be like him
He's and am quite sure he' still alive but on exile. I could prove it with the new musicals of him been downloaded daily on lime wire on to my PC. Am a big fan of shakur bae. So does anybady believes what have just said?
Posted: at 23-09-2008 12:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
beauxgars at 24-10-2008 03:25 PM (16 years ago) (m)
My friend Tupac is dead! No exile! Nada! People keep downloading Bob marley's songs too but it doesn't prove that Marley is still alive! In fact Tupac's all skeleton in his grave now( no disrespect to one of Rap's greatest :Tupac).
Posted: at 24-10-2008 03:25 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
donandrewone at 10-02-2012 12:46 PM (13 years ago) (m)
MOTOR JAM U, BURY U, WROTTEN U 4 THAT YOUR COMMET,-----------TOPSGLITZ ABI NA TOPA*#S BE UR NAM, YOUR BIG WROTTEN AND SMELLY honeypot, U LUCKY SAY I NO KNOW WHERE U DE, U 4 COMFIRM DEAD BY NOW 4 THAT COMMET ALONE, ASHAWOMERIJE,
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie