Dont know how to label this because he is dressing and doing things a woman is supposed to do, thereby depriving real women of their rightful places in lives of another man, now I dont know to say if this is right or wrong, but something just seems off in the whole thing, Naijapals, what do you think!!? See the photo below, lets talk o
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 2-07-2016 11:22 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 2-07-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Na him sabi,,,,, e don chop craze
Posted: at 2-07-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 2-07-2016 11:34 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Cyntygal on 2-07-2016 11:30 AM
you go soon dey wear pampers like a baby...rubbish
I tire o, my sister, God is in heaven sipping his caprisone like see these boys, doing other boys!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 2-07-2016 11:34 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
NIGERIA WOULD HAVE BEEN A MUCH BETTER PLACE IF ONLY SOME NIGERIANS WILL LEARN HOW TO MIND THEIR BUSINESS AND FACE THEIR PROBLEMS INSTEAD OF WRITING AND COMMENTING NONSENSE THINGS, WELL A WISE MAN ONCE SAID NOTHING,,KISON……………Y'ALL BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 2-07-2016 11:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Shouldn't this nigga be ashame of himself. Infact, l pity the womb that gave birth to this imbeciles. When a beautiful damsel should be tending to you, you prefer this ugly moron.You both continue your miserable life until anus cancer come on you, shiooor.........deal with that
Posted: at 2-07-2016 01:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero