I usually tell people, don't compare your self or your life to anybody else, everyone is a limited copy of themselves, until you learn to appreciate your uniqueness you might just end up as a statistic, here is a woman, who has been married for 14 years with no child - Finally she was able to bear and guess what? she had wonderful triplets at once at the age of 49, peep her photos below:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 3-07-2016 05:26 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 3-07-2016 05:29 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Congrats to the couple,,, na konfirm
Posted: at 3-07-2016 05:29 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Fanewyorker at 3-07-2016 07:17 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Michael on 3-07-2016 05:42 PM
Why e be say people wey don find pikin for many years no dey ever dey born one,na always twins or triplets.. Abi na IVF??? Hmmmmmm micho.sharp guy I share your opinion but God dey oo.his way no be our ways oh . miracle is mystery ooo
Posted: at 3-07-2016 07:17 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie