A trailer this afternoon fell off the popular Apapa-Ijora bridge and believe you me, the accident looks like a scene from a movie. Thankfully no life was lost. More photos from the scene….

![]() A trailer this afternoon fell off the popular Apapa-Ijora bridge and believe you me, the accident looks like a scene from a movie. Thankfully no life was lost. More photos from the scene…. ![]() ![]() I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Thank God oh Reply
Na so Germodog dey drive, na so dem teach how to drive... Reply
na drink driving cause am Reply
Visit Dublin, Vienna, Milan, Iceland, Athens, Istanbul and other destinations this summer. ReplyAttend conferences/seminars in various countries across Europe/The Americas/Middle East/Asia/Africa this summer. *NO agent fee applicable* - you get registered for the conference - you get your invitation Letter - we assist you on procurement of required docs for your visa - you get your visa and off you go(safe journey) It's the surest way to visit your preferred destination GUARANTEED Contact:- 08050628415 (call/WhatsApp) Sky Hound Int'l
Quote from: Machinery link=topic=300073.msg4943193#msg4943193 date=1467661791 Visit Dublin, Vienna, Milan, Iceland, Athens, Istanbul and other destinations this summer. ...Abeg who u epp... abi u don smoke some weed Attend conferences/seminars in various countries across Europe/The Americas/Middle East/Asia/Africa this summer. *NO agent fee applicable* - you get registered for the conference - you get your invitation Letter - we assist you on procurement of required docs for your visa - you get your visa and off you go(safe journey) It's the surest way to visit your preferred destination GUARANTEED Contact:- 08050628415 (call/WhatsApp) Sky Hound Int'l #Air nation shall prevail.
nice show .......lolz Reply
Some of these truck drivers drive like bats out of hell and Replyflout traffic regulations with impunity. Their drivers are sometimes under-aged and they exceed speed limits within the city while scaring the living daylight out of other road users. May the dead rest in peace but the relevant government agencies need to address the menace which trucks have become on our roads. This is yet another reason for our refineries to work!!
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 4-07-2016 09:17 PM nice show .......lolz guy...awfa....lngtym
May god help as Reply
OGA ooh ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
IS IT DANGOTE AGAIN? Reply
thank God say nobody die, dats d most important thing Reply
MAKE THEM CHECK WELL THAT DRIVER IS DRUNK Reply
CRAZY DRIVERS Reply
nawa oo all thid drunk and drive, drivers Reply
Thank God sha,,,, Reply
Quote from: victor eddy on 4-07-2016 10:07 PM IS IT DANGOTE AGAIN? As usual ![]() ![]() ![]() Oscardeejay
That driver intends to commit suicide and want make some people join'am waka. chukwu aju', Reply