no be me Reply
if you can cope then continue but if u canf move ahead. Reply
he/she doesnt give a damn.....handwriting on d wall Reply
keep tellin him or her to see if he will do what u like and do what he dislikes. but u seems to roll with him 2 yrs. its preeti long time Replyjust get used it.
2yrs of good relationship, i guess both of u should already know wht each other like or dislike. I see it as unserioueness for the relationship. nothing attached deeply. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I dont agree wit the opinions above Reply@Poster, it all depends on what these things are,if they are against his/her beliefs,then thats the reason why they keep doing it
WELL THE TRUE OF IT ALL HIS THIS IF THE PERSON IS NOT PROVING TO U THAT HE/SHE CARE ABOUT YOU THE FACE HIS THAT THERE IS NOTHING HE/SHE WILL CARE TO KNOW TOO.CHECK IT THIS WAY WERE THERE IS NO RESPECT FROM THE GIRL HOW DO U THINK THE MAN WILL TAKE ADVICE FROM HER AGAIN IF THE GIRL CARE ONLY FOR HER SELF WERE BY U ARE IN A CONDITION SHE KNOW IT IS IMPOTANT TO YOU LIFE AND SHE NEVED CARED ABOUT IT,CHECK UR SELF IF U HAVE RESPECT FOR YOUR MAN BEFOR U WILL ASK HIM TO RESPECT YOU,BECOS I KNOW THIS QUESTION IS POSTED HERE BECOS OF THE MEN. Reply
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ReplyWELL THE TRUE OF IT ALL HIS THIS IF THE PERSON IS NOT PROVING TO U THAT HE/SHE CARE ABOUT YOU THE FACE HIS THAT THERE IS NOTHING HE/SHE WILL CARE TO KNOW TOO.CHECK IT THIS WAY WERE THERE IS NO RESPECT FROM THE GIRL HOW DO U THINK THE MAN WILL TAKE ADVICE FROM HER AGAIN IF THE GIRL CARE ONLY FOR HER SELF WERE BY U ARE IN A CONDITION SHE KNOW IT IS IMPOTANT TO YOU LIFE AND SHE NEVED CARED ABOUT IT,CHECK UR SELF IF U HAVE RESPECT FOR YOUR MAN BEFOR U WILL ASK HIM TO RESPECT YOU,BECOS I KNOW THIS QUESTION IS POSTED HERE BECOS OF THE MEN
Quote from: mazi on 10-02-2010 08:05 PM he/she doesnt give a damn.....handwriting on d wall abi? ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
idk... Reply
Oyo Reply
Quote from: mazi on 10-02-2010 08:05 PM he/she doesnt give a damn.....handwriting on d wall tell him again babe! Flirtation: Attention without intention.
what kind of relationship is that..when she doesn't know anything about you? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 11-02-2010 09:05 AM Quote from: mazi on 10-02-2010 08:05 PM he/she doesnt give a damn.....handwriting on d wall tell him again babe! ![]()
Quote from: pamelababy on 10-02-2010 07:43 PM WHAT WILL U DO IF U ARE DATING SOMEONE FOR TWO YEARS NOW AND HE OR SHE DOESNT KNOW WHAT U LIKE AND DISLIKE AND U TRY TELLING HE OR SHE YOR LIKE AND DISLIKE BUT HE OR SHE JUST KEEP ON DOING THE SAME THING.? he or she doesnt take u seriously. bewarn...
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-02-2010 12:00 AM Quote from: mazi on 10-02-2010 08:05 PM he/she doesnt give a damn.....handwriting on d wall abi? ![]() its obvious. i dont why some people enjoy punishment. 2yrs n u dont know wot? can it happen to u?
Quote from: pamelababy on 10-02-2010 07:43 PM WHAT WILL U DO IF U ARE DATING SOMEONE FOR TWO YEARS NOW AND HE OR SHE DOESNT KNOW WHAT U LIKE AND DISLIKE AND U TRY TELLING HE OR SHE YOR LIKE AND DISLIKE BUT HE OR SHE JUST KEEP ON DOING THE SAME THING.? Talk is cheap. Let Ur actions speak for U. Use the mirror effect. Start by stopping all Ur doing for her she likes then begin to do only the things U'd want to see her do for U that U'd like and stick to it till she catches on. Use only as a last result if open dialogue has totally failed and by all means be prepared to opt out of that relationship if Ur not married already.
Quote from: docreala on 10-02-2010 07:57 PM no be me ..make i ask u,if ur datin a guy and de guy dey london and u dey nigeria,and u people hv dated for two yrs hw do u xpect the guy or gurl to know whlt ur likin and dislik?....so tell us de kind of datin wey u dey tlk about,is it for people wey dey close to each other or people wey dey far distance ok
I guess both of them are not in a genuine relationship, if not 2 years is enough to understand at least 60% of dislikes and likes of each other! ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people