47 Years Old Activist Reveals Why She Is Having A Love Affair With a 22 Years old Boy

Date: 06-07-2016 8:13 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 6-07-2016 08:13 AM (7 years ago)

Overly outspoken Ugandan activist, Stella Nyanzi has revealed that she’s presently dating a 22-year-old. The 42-year-old mother of two says the young man lied to her about his age as he is only 22 and not the 27-year-old he claimed. She also talks about the guilt and shame she feels as she is aware she is old enough to birth the said lover. Read the post she shared on her facebook page below;

'Ikoku, the sexy young thing setting fires to my adult loins and causing a rebirth of the poetess buried deep inside of me, lied to me. He is not 27 years old, but rather only 22 years old. My heart is bleeding. My 42-year-old womanhood is embarrassed for desiring all weekend for a child younger than me by twenty whole years. Oooooh, Ikoku, I have bathed my body with a concentrated solution of Dettol, Jik, and water aimed at washing off the fire of your touches, blowings, kisses and licks from my mature skin.
While the deception is silently killing me, Ikoku brushed it off with a puzzling tale. You see, he belongs to a Ugandan cult of powerful, ambitious, and talented youths who believe in acting older than their biological ages. The cult has clan elders such as Mass-Betrayor Andrew Mwenda who vociferously claims to be the oldest man around Uganda, although he is just over 40 years. Ikoku adds 5 years each year using a formula he elaborately explained to me.
This ethos of adding more years to one's age is good in as far as it encourages maturity. These young men act a lot older than their ages. They push themselves to think, invest and produce as much as people in their cult-allocated age-group.
But the disadvantage is that the corrupted age-maths entraps and ensnares gullible old women looking for love. If elongated foreplay in several horizontal positions with a 27-year-old was freaking me out, the realisation that he is only 22 years old makes me shiver with shame and guilt.
What have we done Ikoku? I am old enough to be your mother. My ponani that you lovingly explored with all your probes is old enough to have birthed you twenty-two years ago. My big nipples that you lustfully kissed could have nursed you until you were weaned, Ikoku! My girth that you lovingly mounted and wildly rode is wider and older than your mother's. Why start up lustful fires in the depths of my elderly alcoves and alleys? Who will put out the hot coals you built up and left inside of me? Who will detonate the bombs you hid beyond my labia minora? Ikoku.

Posted: at 6-07-2016 08:13 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 6-07-2016 08:19 AM (7 years ago)
 U dey chop ur son ehh kwa
Posted: at 6-07-2016 08:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 6-07-2016 08:21 AM (7 years ago)
Madam its a free world....  Do anything that makes you happy.... If ikoku rocks your world.. Them have him..... Am solidly behind u

Posted: at 6-07-2016 08:21 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 6-07-2016 08:24 AM (7 years ago)
This woman is on FIRE, it's only someone like TIMAYA that can Quench the FIRE in her. "Oya Stella, come to Nigeria, there's someone that will solve your problem."
Posted: at 6-07-2016 08:24 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 6-07-2016 08:33 AM (7 years ago)
Data why I want to I want to marry dat yeye son of mine BENENO make he dey wash my undies for me. I be him grandma. Lolsss
Madam abeg leave dat not now. There are many older guys even younger ones like 30something.
Posted: at 6-07-2016 08:33 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OLUCHI5 at 6-07-2016 08:44 AM (7 years ago)
shamless woman.
Posted: at 6-07-2016 08:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- UDADA1 at 6-07-2016 08:55 AM (7 years ago)
This story should not be news & I do not kn Y some pple should be taking panadol for another mans headache. If a young man of 22yrs wish to have great grand mother as his lover I think that shoul be his business & vice vasa.
Posted: at 6-07-2016 08:55 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- danielsony at 6-07-2016 09:02 AM (7 years ago)
22, 27 and u are 47 that means you are older than him with 20yrs u no dey shame madam, u are looking for flesh blood that will sustain u at ur old age. U come here come dey talk say he lied to u. Make we clap for u now!
Posted: at 6-07-2016 09:02 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frank4christ at 6-07-2016 09:17 AM (7 years ago)
End time
Posted: at 6-07-2016 09:17 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- amazinspace at 6-07-2016 10:10 AM (7 years ago)
If its not wrong for a man of 42 to date a girl of 22 then i see notin wrong in what she did...besides, love is blind
Posted: at 6-07-2016 10:10 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- charybabe at 6-07-2016 10:37 AM (7 years ago)
Nothing wey I no go see
Posted: at 6-07-2016 10:37 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- EDDYPRINCE at 6-07-2016 10:40 AM (7 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMM THIS WOMAN NOR GET SHAME AT ALL
Posted: at 6-07-2016 10:40 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 6-07-2016 10:41 AM (7 years ago)
CHOPPING UR GRAND SON...
Posted: at 6-07-2016 10:41 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Troublemenot at 6-07-2016 10:53 AM (7 years ago)
Dont worry about it dear there is no shame in African dictionary
Posted: at 6-07-2016 10:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 6-07-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago)
See me see talk ooooo, madam u better cover ur face with cloth cos dat age gap too much.
Posted: at 6-07-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 6-07-2016 11:45 AM (7 years ago)
FOOLISH WOMAN, SHE NO GET FOCUS
Posted: at 6-07-2016 11:45 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-07-2016 11:46 AM (7 years ago)
NOTHING IS WRONG WITH IT!!  Cool
Posted: at 6-07-2016 11:46 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- zeigbo at 6-07-2016 11:54 AM (7 years ago)
omo see gobe

Posted: at 6-07-2016 11:54 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- archangel83 at 6-07-2016 12:00 PM (7 years ago)
Mehn, i love the poem! Mind blowing...
Posted: at 6-07-2016 12:00 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- HUMANresurce at 6-07-2016 12:54 PM (7 years ago)
I DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THAT.. SO WHEN 75 YRS OLD MAN IN NAIJA DEY DATE A GIRL OF 22 YRS NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT TOO.. SO, WE SHOULD CHECK THE BOTH SIDE..
Posted: at 6-07-2016 12:54 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming