No be only swagga without money. My guy get Ur act together. U dont have to spend a fortune to show a girl hw U feel about her. Reply
maybe this is the time to know if she really love u for real or for material things.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Myra chill first. No encourage the guy to slack. It's not fair to go testing a girls love at such times. He could expose her to unecessary temptation to succumb to the competition from other guys who myt not necessarily love her but just want to shag and have the means to. Let the guy man with his swagga at least try to do somthing and put his heart to it first. If she loves him she'll appreciate what he gives no matter how small as long as he does it in love. Reply
my dear since u just started u beta borrow to make her happy dis season cos of course she might av not falling totally 4 u. things like dis can make her tink of u and wen dat stats u're almost dere. hen. it doesn't av to b tu much but should be tangeble. don't over do so she doesn't think u're a maga. hnh gud luck. Reply
my guy dont just watch b4 u leap but think well & i mean think with your straight mind not with your waist mind.if u spend a fortune just for one day,what happens after that. Reply
Quote from: Mistura on 12-02-2010 12:44 PM my dear since u just started u beta borrow to make her happy dis season cos of course she might av not falling totally 4 u. things like dis can make her tink of u and wen dat stats u're almost dere. hen. it doesn't av to b tu much but should be tangeble. don't over do so she doesn't think u're a maga. hnh gud luck. So Mistura.. make me understand this clear. Does it mean someone who doesnt have a dime in his pocket cant love? why must he borrow to make a girl happy? what if he doesnt have someone to borrow from? what if he cant pay back if he did borrow that? also what do u mean that she might have not falling totally 4 him? is there a mid way falling or attracted to someone in real Love? Cheii. i dey small confuse here? what has happened to real Love, I mean real Love that ask no why, that doesnt think twice? is it all about money and meeting up the girls need? I will be so glad if someone could make me understand well.. esp the girls . DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-02-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: Mistura on 12-02-2010 12:44 PM my dear since u just started u beta borrow to make her happy dis season cos of course she might av not falling totally 4 u. things like dis can make her tink of u and wen dat stats u're almost dere. hen. it doesn't av to b tu much but should be tangeble. don't over do so she doesn't think u're a maga. hnh gud luck. So Mistura.. make me understand this clear. Does it mean someone who doesnt have a dime in his pocket cant love? why must he borrow to make a girl happy? what if he doesnt have someone to borrow from? what if he cant pay back if he did borrow that? also what do u mean that she might have not falling totally 4 him? is there a mid way falling or attracted to someone in real Love? Cheii. i dey small confuse here? what has happened to real Love, I mean real Love that ask no why, that doesnt think twice? is it all about money and meeting up the girls need? I will be so glad if someone could make me understand well.. esp the girls . he should try. u can luv if u don't av but in dis case dey just started and she doesn't even know his capacity. trying to make her happy won't hurt anybody
mistura i rebuk u.. why u wan put ma guy 4 trouble.............e no go work 4 u oooooooo!!!!!!!!!! Reply
noo b im wan luv abi na ur boi Reply
Quote from: Mistura on 12-02-2010 01:27 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 12-02-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: Mistura on 12-02-2010 12:44 PM my dear since u just started u beta borrow to make her happy dis season cos of course she might av not falling totally 4 u. things like dis can make her tink of u and wen dat stats u're almost dere. hen. it doesn't av to b tu much but should be tangeble. don't over do so she doesn't think u're a maga. hnh gud luck. So Mistura.. make me understand this clear. Does it mean someone who doesnt have a dime in his pocket cant love? why must he borrow to make a girl happy? what if he doesnt have someone to borrow from? what if he cant pay back if he did borrow that? also what do u mean that she might have not falling totally 4 him? is there a mid way falling or attracted to someone in real Love? Cheii. i dey small confuse here? what has happened to real Love, I mean real Love that ask no why, that doesnt think twice? is it all about money and meeting up the girls need? I will be so glad if someone could make me understand well.. esp the girls . he should try. u can luv if u don't av but in dis case dey just started and she doesn't even know his capacity. trying to make her happy won't hurt anybody Maybe i really dont understand the poster's english word very well, Did he mention of having this girl new? hmmm, I was thinking he said.. ''he had this girl'' only. even if he had her new, does it matter, is good for the girl to know on time who she is really falling in love with, that he is broke, than the guy to borrow money somewhere else, just to make her feel all is good, and later on the way. she will know there was nothing, dont u think it will be not good for the girl at that moment. I suggest the guy should be real and not trying to make things happen beyond his reach, in the name to please the girl, wether new gf or not. be who u are. thats matters alot. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
OKIES........ BUT U NO TALK WELL. NAH............ Reply
okay i accept. wetin make e do Reply
dunno think of sumtin nah......................... Reply
poster, i dnt know how much u want to impress her.... Replybut anything above ur capability will be a very foolish impression. unless u r planing a hit nd run hollywood show.... let a lady like u d simple d person u r......dnt start something u cant finish.
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-02-2010 02:11 PM dunno think of sumtin nah......................... den i'm beta dan u if u dunno now
@ mazi u rite oracle Reply@ miss....... wat do u fink of den............
Quote from: mazi on 12-02-2010 02:13 PM poster, i dnt know how much u want to impress her.... but anything above ur capability will be a very foolish impression. unless u r planing a hit nd run hollywood show.... let a lady like u d simple d person u r......dnt start something u cant finish. Exactly the way it should be.. I mean why trying to impress her when u know u cant do it all the time. unless is a hit and run show. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
we gota bi veri carefull on wat we do...... in name of love................ Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-02-2010 02:53 PM we gota bi veri carefull on wat we do...... in name of love................ now u're talking