point of correction... lagos is not tiny Reply
Lagos don phyukup. Reply
Reply | |||||
Atleast with all dat hurrifying pix,lagos still top 5th in Africa most worst city to live in.Harare(Zimbabwe) they top as number 1.so jst imagine how that place go be like,But i dnt think they ve uploaded it on net so why must u @poster upload those pix abt lag? Reply
Truly the pictures are a reflection of the infrastructural abandonement and impoverished state of nigerian citizens. however, ghettos exist even in vancouver the most liveable city in the world. Gov Fashola is doing well only that the high level of deterioration has dwarfed his efforts, even the so-called godfathers are not making it easier for him. Maybe lagos and the whole country needs a new master plan to be executed by a purgist like J J Rawlings. ReplyU really think well enough, i agree with you. We need 2 pray 4 him 2 be delivered from godfathers
wow ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Thanks teeco, show the liers to the world. When next i enter 9ja igo visit lagos. Reply
Well i am from the east...so all i know is that lago state gov shud do suttin about it...Check abuja and other places...there gov is using the money wisely...but lago state gov are using our money to train their families... Everything people do comes with a consequence....if he sees this can he proudly stand and say Yes this is ma country or state...no because he aint doing they aint doing their job Reply
you are right from what i see, but not all part of Lagos. ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
Quote from: LadiiC on 16-02-2010 12:26 PM Well i am from the east...so all i know is that lago state gov shud do suttin about it...Check abuja and other places...there gov is using the money wisely...but lago state gov are using our money to train their families... Everything people do comes with a consequence....if he sees this can he proudly stand and say Yes this is ma country or state...no because he aint doing they aint doing their job Abuja na oil money na
Na diz kind place som1 dey tell us say EKO ONI BAJE... Reply
Quote from: Zubi22 on 16-02-2010 05:00 PM Na diz kind place som1 dey tell us say EKO ONI BAJE... Dem knw say eko don they BAJE that's why them say EKO ONI BAJE!
We can blame Gov. Fashola at lest hes trying is best and a quote says"Do your best and leave the rest"Even we the citizen of lagos we also contribute to how those part of Lagos look today we also need to help the govt.in many ways: Reply*participating in the monthly environmental sanitation *do not drop biscuit wrapper, pure water nylon e.t.c aft re use *make use of the street waste basket doing all this we make Lagos a mega city Eko ni bajeooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
is des naija or haiti?...becos i saw a died person on d ground....abeg show us d new lagos.lol Reply
Lagos has turned a new leaf since Fashola became the governor of that state ReplyThe problem started when lagos was the Federal Capital and was home to every Nigerian from all regions overpopulated over stretched and still is These are ghetto pictures too they arent the best . but with the progress being made now . THE BEST iS Yet to come !
Demn......this pictures are so terrible, please don't expose my country like this again till all we be well, i heard Fashola is trying don;t you think he can not do everything at once, if he tried let another governor come and continue from there. Reply
Lagosians too should learn how to make their environment clean, or is it government that will do everything for them, how many of them dey pay tax? Reply
ok na Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats