Fire razes about 40 shops at Farm center GSM market ( Kano’s main GSM market ) in Kano State
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 15-07-2016 08:57 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
i don't have any sympathy because the last thing that the average Nigerian is thinking about is safety. They'll set up shop under high tension cables, build houses near the main road, no path is created for emergency services, they'll employ anybody that claims to be an electrician to do wiring, they can manage a cylinder with a leaking valve as far as its still cooking well. etc
Posted: at 15-07-2016 09:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Boko Haram pple can come in many ways. If we look well now u will see that the pple that were affected were IGBO becus aboki do not do business. Let us wait to kn if the governor can say any thing or compensate these ppl.
Posted: at 16-07-2016 06:38 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
wicked ppl. i think they did it on purpose just to destroy southaners business
IGNORANCE DON MAK U DY SICK UPSTAIRS. WHO TEL U SAY SOUTHANERS DY FARM CENTRE, 98% OF PHONE SELLERS DERE NA HAUSA. MOREOVER, BOKO HAS ATTACKED DERE 2 TIMES.....
Posted: at 16-07-2016 07:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac