Its unique, i'm interested in knowing more abt her
Sexy eye! She go fyn we she grows up Reply
Quote from: Dynamond on 17-07-2016 12:11 AM Rare condition of biological condition called: INCOMPLETE DOMINANCE Its unique, i'm interested in knowing more abt her but honestly I'm scared of the eyes.
God can creat any thing any time he wants, hance the eyes are not disturbing her, i will say that is the Lords making. The eye will add to her beauty wen she will he a bigger girl. Reply
Beautiful Reply
#t that is good Reply
If the eyes we not cost her blindness in the future,it is so beautiful and I like it,but I we advice them to take this girl to eye doctor for check up if the eyes are normal Reply
Quote from: module on 16-07-2016 10:02 PM Dr.KISON pls tell us d name 4 her condition. Although d eye looks beautiful THERE IS NOTHING BAD OR AWKWARD ABT HER CONDITION, IT HAPPENS DUE TO GENETIC MUTATION.....
Gene, i saw someone in the market with the same eye color, it looks fine. Reply
Quote from: gogoman on 16-07-2016 09:19 PM African people are so so so gullible.. so our own brown eye no fine abi.. na this one dey stunning mmm yeye dey una body.. no wonder this smello oyinbo dey look una one kind Broda pls tell them African people more especially nigerian. they are too far with life. shame for all this is 2016 wake up
For real, Reply
If u ask me, I will simply tell u: NOTHING IS WRONG WITH HER EYES. Reply
It would have been more better if they bath and dress her up before taken the pic, its possible her eyes is natural God works in diverse way. Reply
Wow my 1st time to see black with blue eyes. Reply
Very beautiful Reply
Quote from: morgan1 on 16-07-2016 09:34 PM Something is wrong with d little girl eyes,,,, nothing is wrong with her eyes brethren,the issue is that God blessed her with a blue eyes i have seeing a child boy and a girl in my street they both have blue eyes even with their father.they are rare nor minority in africa its a gift..but we may take them is evil kind and they are not..just as we see abinos,lesbians and gay
THE WORKS OF ALMIGHTY ONE ALWAYS GREAT AND WONDERFUL SUCH A PRETTY GIRL. Reply
Beautiful eyes. She is going to be a pretty damsel wen she grow up. I live d eyes. Reply
Quote from: Smile369 on 17-07-2016 09:47 AM If the eyes we not cost her blindness in the future,it is so beautiful and I like it,but I we advice them to take this girl to eye doctor for check up if the eyes are normal SEEMS NA U R FIRST TIME TO SEE THIS KIND OF EYES ON THE BLACK SKIN THEY PLENTY OF BLACK PEOPLE GOT THIS KIND OF BLUE EYES NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS CHILD EYES .#MUMU#
Bleble why ar u envy the girl gifted eyes frm lord Reply