The senator representing Benue North-East Senatorial Zone, Barnabas Gemade was caught on camera taking a nap while on duty right inside the national assembly. While his colleagues were busy debating the tenuous state of the nation during senate plenary, the honourable senator saw it as chance to catch up the sleep he left he left earlier in the day.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 20-07-2016 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
freethinker at 20-07-2016 04:41 PM (8 years ago) (m)
AND THEN? UND?
Posted: at 20-07-2016 04:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Slimchery at 20-07-2016 05:35 PM (8 years ago) (m)
this one nor be news na, na so dem dey sleep, why them nor go sleep wey dem dey use time wey dem for take rest dey look for small small girls. and after all the sleeping now him go carry millions home for coming to sleep, me nor even know waiting this naija future be in the hand of the wayward leaders
Posted: at 20-07-2016 05:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
these old men will not leave politics alone ..they want to die inside...instead of them to go on retirement and let young energetic people with new ideas run the country,they will rather die there
Posted: at 20-07-2016 06:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
BournIdentity at 20-07-2016 06:33 PM (8 years ago) (m)
how can it be a crime.....?? E no dey possible,,,., BT as for sey e no do dis moronic sleep for una dozing village wey person go see teacher n std dey sleep for class like say na sleeping competition.,,, na big offense
Posted: at 20-07-2016 06:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
litoulalu at 20-07-2016 07:26 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Senator Barnabas my ass, at the end of the 31days he we been payed for his sleep in office. all this old fool need to be at home and give chances for the new educateds that just finish school that we make nigeria a new brown place.
Posted: at 20-07-2016 07:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming