b4 nko... Reply
Variety..they say, is the spice of life! Reply
SO MANY REASONS FOR THAT, GALS DO IT FOR BACK UP SHOULD INCASE THERE IS A FUK UP ALONG. SO MANY GALS LOOK ME IN THE FACE AND TELL ME I'VE TO LIVE WITH IT OR STOP DATING. SO I JOINED THE TRAIN. Reply
let dose doin it comment Reply
well to me i think that's a foolish thing to do Reply
it is never right nd will never be right. Reply
too much black soup is bad,so you try egusi,ogbolo,banga and watever...variety--------spice,,,,,of.LIFE ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-02-2010 04:59 PM too much black soup is bad,so you try egusi,ogbolo,banga and watever...variety--------spice,,,,,of.LIFE Meaning? Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-02-2010 04:59 PM too much black soup is bad,so you try egusi,ogbolo,banga and watever...variety--------spice,,,,,of.LIFE hmmmmm.... dis girl go sabi cook well well
Quote from: prencess on 14-02-2010 04:44 PM well to me i think that's a foolish thing to do wise talk, pls educate dem. De shining star
just passing Reply
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 14-02-2010 05:11 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-02-2010 04:59 PM too much black soup is bad,so you try egusi,ogbolo,banga and watever...variety--------spice,,,,,of.LIFE Meaning?you be small pikin..... You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Hiss....so what is sooo stupid about double dating? ReplyIt not been foolish is been wise......lol it encouraging poster try it you will know what i am talking about..... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Norry on 13-02-2010 03:55 PM I hav seen girls and guys double datin and wen asked why he/she is double dating,the answer gotten is "do not cast your eggs in one basket" is this encouraging or discouraging?i want to know very discouraging...don't try it at home or anywhere else! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif