Seems the condition of the economy is now getting to some Nigerians who take time to troll people online. This young girl got lambasted online after she deemed it fit to announce that she was traveling to Malaysia in a bid to shame her haters. Seems like the "haters" were already waiting for her -as they finished her immediately she shared the news -with some saying she has gone to upgrade her CV in "prostitution"....
See below;
Posted: at 22-07-2016 11:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Kennycynth at 22-07-2016 11:45 PM (8 years ago) (f)
correct bush gal frm Dugbe village
Posted: at 22-07-2016 11:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
4tocopyvan at 23-07-2016 12:43 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Well what I have to say is that garri u dey drink is better than bread and egg u dey wait for , remember that inside ur visa stated that if u do illegal drug trafficking the penalty is death . Malay is waiting for u ,u will learn lesson if u survive it bye safe
Posted: at 23-07-2016 12:43 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
NIGERIA WOULD HAVE BEEN A MUCH BETTER PLACE IF ONLY SOME NIGERIANS WILL LEARN HOW TO MIND THEIR BUSINESS AND FACE THEIR PROBLEMS INSTEAD OF WRITING AND COMMENTING NONSENSE THINGS, WELL A WISE MAN ONCE SAID NOTHING,,KISON……………Y'ALL BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 23-07-2016 01:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero